About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Milton Ruben Chevrolet

4.6

75 Lifetime Reviews

3514 Washington Rd, Augusta, Georgia 30907 Directions
Sales: (706) 434-8699

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Milton Ruben Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2018

"Great service"

- Judy1950

Always are efficient, friendly, and gives a time to come in that is convenient for us. The vehicle is always clean and items are never bothered inside truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad and William
Aug 08, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Chevrolet responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Milton Ruben Team

July 10, 2018

"It was great"

- Victoria king

I got my first vehicle from here and now a second one. My car was totaled and havent been paid for I was still given a vehicle. My sells man both times was Tracy reddick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy reddick
Jul 11, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Chevrolet responded

Victoria! Thank you so much for your loyalty to our dealership! These are the reviews that we LOVE to read. You have truly made our day with these kind words. Thank you for choosing Milton Ruben, TWICE, and we hope you have a great day!

April 30, 2018

"Best deal ever"

- Lonnie sanders

Thanks to Ben Ivey awesome salesman. He made out buying experience fast and easy. We purchased a new Chevy Silverado 2018. Also Carl was awesome too making sure we are covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Ivey
May 07, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service, from Ben and the rest of the Milton Ruben team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales and service needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Milton Ruben Team

April 30, 2018

"Everything was awesome "

- Mr White

My salesman Ben Ivey did what he had todo to make sure I was happy. I will be sending him a lot of customers. He didn’t rush me and he wasn’t pushy at all. He treat people the way they should be treated. Coming from Ford to Chevy was the best decision I have made this year. Milton Ruben is a great place to buy a vehicle. Enjoyed everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ivey
May 07, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, The Milton Ruben Team

February 14, 2018

"Great sales support!"

- Chera

Patricia went the extra mile from the moment we met her. She took time to understand our expectations and she found the perfect vehicle. Her support continued after the purchase with notes and phones calls to make sure we were still satisfied. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Patchen
Feb 19, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Chevrolet responded

Chera, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience with Patricia. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. Thank you for choosing Milton Ruben and have a great day!

February 13, 2018

"friendly and professional"

- 44mag

Patricia is a great asset to your company You should try your best to retain her She was very informative and courteous. We will buy from her again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Patchen
Feb 16, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed by our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Sincerely, The Milton Ruben Team

February 08, 2018

"Great Experience"

- bradhowe12

Patricia was very helpful, going over everything with me. Had me in and out in no time. Followed up with me a few days later to make sure I was still happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
Feb 16, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Milton Ruben Team

February 07, 2018

"Patricia Dupiere is amazing!!!"

- Jnthompson1984

My husband and me went there a few months ago and Patricia went out of her way to help us find a SUV that suited our growing family!! She cares about her customers and finds ways to help them find the best deal. Although we were not able to find something at the time that would fit our budget because of our trade value she was understanding and caring that we found what we needed without being upside down later down the road. To me that shows that she really cares about her customers and not just the sale. I would recommend her to anyone looking to get a new vehicle (or even preowned). She definitely takes care of her customers and has a heart of gold. When we will be ready to get our new car we are definitely going back to see her and I know that she will take care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Dupiere
Feb 16, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Milton Ruben Team

Feb 16, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Milton Ruben Team

January 31, 2018

"New Traverse"

- mina2

We love our new Traverse! Catherine helped us figure out which options we wanted for a great price. All the employees were very nice and congratulated us on our new purchase. They had a great selection of vehicles to choose from. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Kania
Feb 16, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We really do appreciate it and encourage you to visit us again if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, The Milton Ruben Team

January 20, 2018

" New Vehicle Purchase "

- hechmerk

I and my wife were very pleasedand satisfied with the way were treated before during and after the sale of the 2018 Chevy Cruze we purchased and the sales rep Mrs. Patrica Patchen was very knowledgable and thoughtful in dealing with us and answering all of our questions about the process I would highly reccommend Milton Ruben Chevorlet .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrica Patchen
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results