About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta

4.9

511 Lifetime Reviews

3514 Washington Road, Augusta, Georgia 30907 Directions
Sales: (706) 868-5454

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

511 Reviews of Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2018

"Toyota 4"

- Sans123

We are return customers with Milton Ruben, and we have had good salesmen help us. This is our 4th Toyota Corolla and our 4th car bought at Milton Ruben. D'Marcus McMillan helped us and he was a great salesman. We would definitely recommend him to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D'Marcus McMillan
January 09, 2018

"Purchase"

- Bcallandt

I was greeted promptly, listened to, and before I knew it David had found the truck I came into buy. Once we came to terms I told them to write it up and I was out of the finance office under 3hrs. I love my new truck and without the support of David I may still be looking for it. Only wish I could of spent a little less for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Spencer
January 09, 2018

"Best sales guy ever "

- CherisRav4

Landon Dawson made my experience so incredible! I stopped in for paperwork for my gap coverage on my previous RAV4 2016 I had wrecked it December 9, 2017 and it was totaled. Landon approached me with a great big smile and a warm handshake I explained why I was there he showed me to the areas that I needed to get my paperwork and offered to show me some vehicles when I was through and that’s exactly what he did he went above and beyond to make my experience incredible I’ve never been happier! I love my new 2018 White RAV4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landan Dawson
Jan 09, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Cheri, we are so glad to hear that your buying experience was such a happy one for you despite the circumstances. Thank you so much for leaving this great review for our dealership and the wonderful shout out for Landon. He is a great Sales Consultant and we are lucky to have him! Thank you for choosing Milton Ruben and have a great day!

January 03, 2018

"Lease turn-in and purchase!"

- SamtheCamryMan2018

Milton Ruben Toyota sales people were all exceptionally welcoming and courteous. Turning in my lease was easy, and transitioning into a new Camry was what I wanted to do--having thoroughly enjoyed the past 3 years of experience in a great family car. My representative, Denis Giles was genuinely interested in helping me put together the upgrade options package I wanted...as well as the price I was looking for. I couldn't be more please with my whole experience. Moreover, the service dept, employees these past 3 years were always polite and attentive by having my Camry serviced in a timely manner--and providing a shuttle service, when needed, was a real life-saver for a one car family like mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Giles, certified sales representetive
Jan 09, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Sam, we are so glad to hear that Dennis was able to make your purchasing experience a great one! We know that you will love the new 2018 Camry, it is so beautiful! Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review for our dealership and the shout out for Dennis! We know he will be so glad to hear it! Thank you for choosing Milton Ruben and have a great day!

December 31, 2017

"Pleased "

- HighlanderAWD

I am very pleased with my buying experience at Milton Ruben Toyota. Caleb and Russ in the finance department made it a smooth experience. Thanks Milton Ruben Toyota Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb,Russ
Jan 09, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

We are so glad to hear that you had a great buying experience at our dealership! We love hearing from our happy customers and it makes our day to know you are happy with us! Thank you for choosing Milton Ruben and have a great day!

December 30, 2017

"Had a great experience "

- Stanford68

The staff was very courteous and helpful. They worked with us and answered all questions and concerns. They made the experience of buying a new vehicle a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Dawson, Jesse Wood, Dwayne Kayle
Jan 09, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Thank you for this kind review and shout out for Landon! We love hearing from our happy customers and we are so glad to hear that your buying experience was a pleasant one!

December 27, 2017

"Purchase of 2018 Camry "

- Drew

Gopi was probably the most knowledgeable salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Very helpful and attentive. I will definitely return to Milton Ruben Gopi went out of his way to help my wife and I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gopi, Randy,
Jan 09, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

We are so glad to hear this Drew! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review for our dealership and the shout out for Gopi!

December 27, 2017

"My best new car buying experience! "

- Amy87

We decided to look around at new cars today. I've owned a Camry before and really enjoyed it so, it was our first stop. We didn't have to look any further! The staff at Milton Ruben was very helpful & knowledgeable. They made the whole process very easy & enjoyable. Gopi was the best salesman I've ever worked with! He is truly the most caring salesman I've ever had the pleasure of working with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gopi
Jan 09, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Amy, we are so glad that we were able to make your car shopping journey a short one. :) Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review for our dealership and the shout out for Gopi, we know he will be so glad to hear it! Thank you for choosing Milton Ruben and have a great day!

December 24, 2017

"RAV4 XLE"

- RAV4xle

Thank you Ingram J. Jansen for making our car purchase so easy and taking the time to explain all the new features on my wife's new Toyota RAV4. You were knowledgeable and professional. Thanks to you, she is very excited and happy with her new car (Christmas gift).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingram J. Jansen
Jan 09, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Thank you so much for leaving this great review for Ingram! Congrats to you and your wife on her new Rav4, we know she will love it!

December 24, 2017

"Better than the last"

- Hollar2017

There is always room for improvement , this round was better in the way the salesperson and managers brought forth and presented the options and terms. Mr. Peek did a great job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peek,Jimenez
Jan 09, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

We are so glad to hear that you feel that we have improved since your last visit. Thank you for continuing to give us the chance to show you that we can provide you the great customer service you expect! Thank you for the great review and for choosing Milton Ruben!

1
...
1 - 10 of 511 results