About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta

4.9

666 Lifetime Reviews

3514 Washington Road, Augusta, Georgia 30907 Directions
Sales: (706) 868-5454

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

666 Reviews of Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2018

".My buying experience at Milton Ruben "

- Camrygirl007

My buying experience at Milton Ruben was friendly & efficient. They were considerate of my time. The salesman ,Ingram, took the time to go the features if the car & was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingram Jansen
October 15, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Melissa_77

My boyfriend recently bought a Tacoma and the process was such a pleasent experience! We were assisted soon after arriving. We had all of our questions answered and got a vehicle he is happy with. Stephen was very approachable and made us comfortable throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Person
October 15, 2018

"Satisfied customer"

- Satisfied customer

Stephen Person is a respectful, knowledgeable and very helpful sales representative. His professionalism and courtesy is what sold us on purchasing the 2018 RAV4 Limited edition. The vehicle it self is awesome, with all the bells and whistles and features, but they are just features unless you know how to use them. Make no mistake, Stephen left no feature unexplained. We were totally confident in the operation and function of all the bells and whistles when we left the dealership. Knowing that we can personally call Stephen to answer any further questions going forward is just another example of the dedication he has toward his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager
October 14, 2018

"Tab was made 4 me"

- Rav made for me

Came in on a used car left with a brand new RAV 4 Thanks to JD Davis he is the bomb he went right to work to Find out what I wanted and he help me with my purchase thanks again Jerrod for the help love my new rav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrod Davis
October 11, 2018

"Best friend"

- Car crazy

Came in to buy a car and Mr Jd came out and help me find a car that I was wanting but didn’t think I could get he was very direct and to the point we enjoy him and he knew his stuff thanks again Jerrod Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrod Davis
October 09, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Tundradude

Outstanding service. Stephen Person was a great help to us! He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! Everyone we dealt with at Milton Ruben, were extremely courteous, friendly and made our experience very pleasant. I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Person
October 08, 2018

"Wonderful buying experience! Highly recommended."

- AmyJoe14

William Jenkins was very thorough and patient. He explained everything to us, he listened to what we wanted and made it happen. We are very pleased and highly recommend Milton Ruben Toyota. I will send friends and family to Mr. Jenkins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Jenkins
October 05, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Trush

Great service excellent customer service Very knowledgeable provided outstanding service worked with us to find right solution to our needs Provided recommendations without being pushy Listened to our concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Dawson
October 04, 2018

"Great salesman"

- Toyota

Had Mr Jansen as my salesman. He was great in answering questions about car an D showing me all the features that came with car. He was very patient an D friendly wasn,t trying to rush you to make a purchase. Company needs more salesman like him.i did buy corolla. Hope my next purchase will be a salesman like Mr. Jansen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingram jansen
October 02, 2018

"William Jenkins "

- Dfraz2013@gmail.com

I was with my fiance as she went through the process of getting a new car. William took the time to make her comfortable. William knows the product and shared that knowledge in a way that made the process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Jenkins and Charles Jimenez
1
...
1 - 10 of 666 results