About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta

4.9

680 Lifetime Reviews

3514 Washington Road, Augusta, Georgia 30907 Directions
Sales: (706) 868-5454

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

680 Reviews of Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Best Price"

- Sambo

The staff was great to work with and the overall experience was very good. No pressure and best price I could find within 200 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Hirneisen
Jan 16, 2019 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Thank you for going out of your way to choose Milton Ruben!

January 14, 2019

"My wife and I bought a new car and a used car and traded in "

- 3D

I wife and I bought a new car and a used car and trade in an old car Craig Paro was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Paro
Jan 16, 2019 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Wow! Congratulations on your 2 vehicle purchase! We love hearing that you have a great buying experience at our dealership! Thank you for choosing Milton Ruben!

December 31, 2018

"Love My New 2019 Toyota Tundra!"

- jimrey51

I just purchased a brand new 2019 Toyota Tundra 1794 Edition from Milton Ruben Toyota. Randy Hirnesen, my sales person, was helpful in answering my questions and addressing my concerns. The entire process was handled in a professional manner and I believe I have the absolute best deal any one could have ever gotten! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy A. Hirneisen
Jan 02, 2019 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Congratulations on your Tundra! What a beautiful truck you chose! we love hearing that Randy was able to make your buying experience a smooth and enjoyable one. Thank you for choosing Milton Ruben and have a great day!

December 20, 2018

"Prepare to be insulted!"

- DoKashrite

Prepare to be insulted!!! I made a deal on a highlander via email at $33,498 + tax tag and title for a 2019 XLE FWD model. When getting to the store the person that gave me this price in an email (Dennis Giles) is conveniently “not there”. I had the pleasure of dealing with Abdullah, who was a great guy and did what he could to help us. But that was the only good part about this dealership. Things quickly went south! The manager would not honor the price we had been given on an email even after he saw the email with price himself on his own computer. When asking to speak with him, he walks over with his incredibly rude attitude and tone saying “welcome back for the 8th time”. (I had stopped by and drove the car before this 1 time, and left for work. I never met the abnoxious donkey). He said he needed to check with someone else and would call us in the morning to even honor a deal I had in writing from that very establishment. The entire time another manager was sitting in his “baby crib”, nodding and shaking his head like a huge xxxxxxxxx. When pointing out he was doing so, he looked at me like a deer in someone’s headlights. That’s right you arrogant xxxxx, I saw you and called you out on it. I am a business owner myself, and I manage things myself as well. I don’t get along with everyone but I try. Had this happened at my establishment I would have at least waited until you left to shake my head at you and call you a few curse words. But never in front of you. It’s about respect. Which clearly his mother did not teach him nor Paul Nopping. So I waited to hear from them the following day (Paul specifically). He never called. I left him a few voicemails, no return on the call. Meanwhile, the xxxxx that was shaking his head calls us and asks how he can help us. Hey moron, I didn’t leave a voicemail for you. Tell Paul to call us. No call. Very unprofessional! Also, they try to get you with a trick to make an additional $449 on each car. Online on every single page at the very bottom it says “dealer fee of $449 is included in the price”. It does not say what price and half of the cars say “call for price” where it says internet price. So when I pointed this out to Paul, he says “oh please”. I got up and walked away, but that was very disrespectful as well. It does not say what price that is included in. So if you are charging that to people, you are technically false advertising. So in a nutshell, thank you to Abdullah! As for the rest of the people I dealt with, you all need to take a few classes: 1. Honesty 2. Integrity 3. Mannerisms 4. Kindness 5. Respect 6. How to not be a arrogant xxxxx 7. Transformation from a donkey to a person I DO NOT RECOMMEND DEALING WITH MILTON RUBEN TOYOTA or any other part of their chain of dealerships. They are truly not men of their words! And the sad part is I’ve met Milton Ruben himself and his Son-in-law before! I will be reaching out to them personally with this experience. I’m sure they would love to know about the incompetent hands they have left their business in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abdullah, Paul nipped, Dennis giles
November 23, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Morrisab

Very pleased with our experience! Big thanks to Ingram Jansen for getting me in the car I wanted for a fair price! Very pleased with everything they done for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingram Jansen
Nov 26, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

We love hearing this! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review for Ingram and for choosing Milton Ruben!

November 23, 2018

"Excellent"

- Jyounger

Excellent this is the second time Mr. Reddick has sold me and my husband a car wouldn’t go anywhere else thanks for everything guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Reddick
Nov 26, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty to Tracy and our dealership! We love hearing that you enjoyed your buying experience so much the first time, that you decided to come to us again for your next vehicle purchase! Thank you for choosing Milton Ruben and have a great day!

November 20, 2018

"Very Satisfied"

- Alana

Ingram Jansen at Milton Ruben Toyota was very helpful and went the extra mile to get and keep my business. I appreciate the friendly and prompt service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingram Jansen
Nov 21, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Alana, we are so glad to hear that you had a great buying experience with Ingram! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review and for choosing Milton Ruben!

November 11, 2018

"Great experience!!"

- Mandy1

Tracy Reddick was amazing! He was so patient and knowledgeable as we compared minivans. He really helped us come to a great decision that both my husband and I were happy with and within our budget. Tracy really went above and beyond to give us a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Reddick
Nov 13, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

we LOVE hearing this! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review and shout out for Tracey! Congratulations on your new van and thank you for choosing Milton Ruben!

November 10, 2018

"Outstanding experience"

- Jb

Tracy Reddick was patient and helpful in helping us choose the right van for our family. We looked at a few vans and got just what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Reddick
Nov 13, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review for Tracey! We love hearing that You had such a great experience and that you got the perfect van for your family. Thank you for choosing Milton Ruben and have a great day!

November 06, 2018

"Great experience every time!"

- mwilkes0204

I can’t speak highly enough of Milton Ruben Toyota! I just purchased my 3rd 4Runner and couldn’t be more pleased. Tracy Reddick was a pleasure to work with from his greeting me on the lot to the handshake that closed the deal. He not only met my needs in color, interior and price but also provided exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Reddick
Nov 06, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Wow! We are blown away to hear that you have purchase your 3rd 4Runner! They are a great vehicle and we love knowing that you love them so much. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review and shout out for Tracey! We love hearing about your loyalty to the Toyota brand and we are so glad that you choose Milton Ruben!

1
...
1 - 10 of 680 results