Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta

Augusta, GA

4.2
751 Reviews

3514 Washington Road

Augusta, GA

30907

Directions

751 Reviews of Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta

Sort by
October 01, 2021

"I got an appointment to get my oil change and to take..."

- chongki96

I got an appointment to get my oil change and to take care the recall for my 2019 Tundra on Oct.01,2021.I dropped my truck at Milton Ruben Toyota service center at 10:28am and David McGahee is the one came to me and ask me If I have an appointment, I said yes I need Oil change and take care the fuel pump Safety Recall and I ask how long it will take to finish? He answered maximum 4 hours and this is the same answer that they told me over the phone about the Safety Recall when I called them to set up an appointment for my oil change. I called David McGahee four times and I called the supervisor one times , I left two messages to David McGahee first message is 2:57pm to check on my truck but he did not call me back, then I called again at 3:20pm still no answer, then I called 4:43pm and still no answer for David McGahee so I left 2nd Voicemail but again NO respond, then I called again at 4:48pm to patch me through the supervisor but no answer from their supervisor I left a message also asking to call me back about my truck but the same thing no Return call. I am expecting to get my truck around 2:30pm-3:00pm so I scheduled my customer to bring their cabinets and countertop around 4:00pm to be Install but I end-up get curse out just because I can not make it. On top of that I got home and look my paperwork they charge me for rotating my tires which is I did NOT ask for it. I went to Milton Ruben Toyota for Oil Change and take care of the Safety Recall. Guys be careful, before you'll leave or pay Please look at the paperwork they might charging you without your acknowledge. I will not bringing my vehicle at Milton Ruben Toyota to service my Truck and also I told my 22 of my friends not to bring their Toyota to get service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David McGahee
Oct 05, 2021 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Good Afternoon, we are very concerned by your review and are very interested in speaking with you. Our management team has asked that you please reach out to us at socialmedia@drivebaby.com with your name and contact information so that we can discuss your experience with you. Thank you so much for reaching out and thank you for your time!

September 20, 2021

"Do NOT EVER BUY A PRIUS NOR A Toyota! Your engine will..."

- shirdonya

Do NOT EVER BUY A PRIUS NOR A Toyota! Your engine will conk out! Milton Ruben continues to sell Prius while being fully aware that it cannot replace 12V batteries in the near future. I have to drive my 2016 Prius, without putting my lights on and without air condition because as soon as I have either on, the arrows become red, indicating engine shut down! This has been going on for over a month. Milton Ruben & Toyota representatives do not care about their customer's safety and comfort! Milton Ruben even had me pre-pay for the battery to no avail. I guess many people have to die in car accidents or pass out in the GA summer heat before this company resolves this issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept & Toyota's customer service
Sep 21, 2021 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

We are very sorry to hear you are having a difficult time with your battery and we completely understand your frustrations. Your situation is very far from ideal and we truly wish we could get your battery to you right away. Unfortunately, due to supply chain issues, the battery is currently on back order. We truly wish there was more that we can do and we will let you know right away as soon as we know more about when we can expect the battery to arrive. Thank you for your time and your feedback, we hope you have a great day!

September 07, 2021

"I came in with an appointment for the radio software..."

- tyrus_m

I came in with an appointment for the radio software update. They said 1 hour, maybe 1 and a half. 3 hours and 15 minutes now and I am no closer to them even starting on my car! I mean software update!!?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chorsheak White
Sep 10, 2021 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

We are so sorry to hear that we fell short during your visit with our service department. We can assure you that your time and business means so much to us. We ask that you please reach out to us at socialmedia@drivebaby.com with your name and number so that we can look further into your experience with us. Thank you so much for your time and your feedback!

February 04, 2021

"Very disappointed with a recent oil/filter change..."

- dnd2634

Very disappointed with a recent oil/filter change completed 3 February 21 due to my discovering an oil leak. I returned to your facility 4 February to have the problem corrected. I was informed the oil filter gasket and oil pan drain plug were checked and found to be satisfactory. In addition I was informed that most likely oil was spilled onto the oil pan skid plate which was removed and cleaned. I departed your facility a happy camper, however, upon my inspection of the skid plate I can assure anyone it was not removed and cleaned. Now folks, not only have I been inconvenienced by having to return to your facility I'm now wondering about the validity of what I'm told about my vehicle service. Believe all will agree when the oil/filter is changed there shouldn't be leaks to one's driveway. How about a free oil change when it's due again. Kudos to the front desk service reps, they were outstanding. You can reach me at; dnd2634@yahoo.com or 706-284-3537

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rebeca
Feb 09, 2021 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Hey, we are very sorry to hear that you had a less than stellar experience with our service department. We want you to know that your experience is not our standard and that we expect nothing but 100% satisfaction for each and every one of our customers. We have looked over your experience and taken your feedback very seriously and will be addressing the concerns with our team. While we know that we can not take back what has happened, we understand that your Service Advisor, Meghan, has reached out to you to discuss how we can best make it up to you. We thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, as it's very important to our growth, and we hope that you have a great day!

January 04, 2021

"Very disappointed, i have literally had my car for 8..."

- Keishatwashington

Very disappointed, i have literally had my car for 8 months,but needed brakes already, and to charge $400. That mean brakes was needed b4 i purchased the car.. but never again..straight rip off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chorsheek
October 15, 2020

"Very satisfied with Marcus. His professionalism is..."

- faithfriend

Very satisfied with Marcus. His professionalism is phenomenal! Didn't feel pressured to purchase what I didn't want. Satisfied customer. Will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus, JD
Oct 15, 2020 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

We are so happy to hear this, thank you so much for the great review and for choosing Milton Ruben!

October 14, 2020

"Very disappointed with your advertising for oil change..."

- sb

Very disappointed with your advertising for oil change and filter. Your add says 29.95 and u charged me today $67.85. And that’s not it, when I got there I asked the attendant that I wanted the synth oil that was advertised for 29.95, and I thought that was my final and total price before taxes. she didn’t tell me that that was just for oil , and that I had to pay other charges neither told if I wanted to do it , and when the job was finished I got the surprise total of $67.85. I always take all my fours vehicles there and to my surprise I was not in the system neither. Very disappointed with Milton Ruben Toyota. Will not recommend your special offers with hidden charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelby
Oct 15, 2020 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

We are sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience at our dealership. We would love to look into your experience further but we will need more information from you to do so, we ask that you please reach out to us at socialmedia@drivebaby.com with your name and phone number so that we can look into your charges and the service that you received. Thank you and have a great day!

August 31, 2020

"Received excellent service at Milton Ruben from Landon..."

- j.t.

Received excellent service at Milton Ruben from Landon Dawson! I was interested in a specific used vehicle and he did not try and talk me into purchasing something more expensive. He worked with my busy schedule, and stayed in contact with me without hassling me. Landon answered all my questions without acting exasperated and never made me feel like I was wasting his time. I'm glad I was able to find the make and model of vehicle I was looking for at Milton Ruben at a great price. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them and I will return for another after I've driven this one into the ground!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Dawson
Sep 03, 2020 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

We love hearing that you have enjoyed your buying experiences at Milton Ruben and that you have chosen to work with us now, and in the past. It means a lot to us to have such great and loyal customers. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review for Landon and our dealership and congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 11, 2020

"Top notch is an understatement!!! Went in for an oil..."

- Jgostealthmom

Top notch is an understatement!!! Went in for an oil change/brake work but with a teenager had been thinking I would need something new in the next year or so. Didn’t really have plans to buy right now because of Covid but saw something about trade in value and inquired. Paycheck was AWESOME. He walked me through all the features, current incentives, was so patient answered A LOT of questions, and worked hard with their finance team to help get me to an affordable payment! Left that day with a new Toyota and a big smile on my face! If you’re thinking about purchasing a new or used vehicle, save yourself some time and make Milton Ruben your first stop! With exceptional service these guys will go to work for you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham Pacheco
Jun 19, 2020 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Jessica, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!

March 04, 2020

"Purchased new Corolla from Milton Ruben in March 2020...."

- RJ

Purchased new Corolla from Milton Ruben in March 2020. Randy was very helpful showing me the different models and explaining the options. Rick was very helpful in explaining the purchasing options.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Rick
Mar 09, 2020 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review and for choosing Milton Ruben! We are over the moon to hear that you had such a great experience with Randy and the rest of the sales team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 751 results