About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta

4.9

519 Lifetime Reviews

3514 Washington Road, Augusta, Georgia 30907 Directions
Sales: (706) 868-5454

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

519 Reviews of Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- Sarah

The dealership took great care of us, especially our salesperson Ingram Jansen. Very professional, customer focused, and completely different than the typical negative experience. I highly recommend coming to Milton Ruben and buying a car from Ingram!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingram Jansen
February 18, 2018

"Car review"

- maurice 34

best buying wxperuiwnce for buying an automobile anywhere by D'Marcus McMillan This is my second experience at Milton Ruben Toyota of Auguatafoe. U ting a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmarcus
Feb 19, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Maurice, thank you for this great review and shout out for D'Marcus!

February 17, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Happy Buyer

Our salesman, Ingram Jansen, at Milton Ruben was outstanding and extremely helpful! He really took the time, even on a busy Saturday, to explain all of our new car’s awesome features! I would recommend Milton Ruben to everyone in the Augusta area! And make sure to ask for Ingram!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingram Jansen
Feb 19, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great buying experience wit Ingram! He is such a great asset to our team and it makes our day to know that our customers love him as much as we do. Thank you for choosing Milton Ruben and have a great day!

February 07, 2018

"New car"

- CargalGA

We had been looking for a new car for a while. We were impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the employes. Everyone gave us as much time and information we needed in order for us to make a wise decision. That are some of the main reasons we bought at Milton Ruben Toyota. Of course, we also ended up with an awesome car and great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdullah
Feb 14, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! Thank you so much for leaving this great review for the dealership and also Abdullah. Thank you for choosing Milton Ruben and have a great day!

January 30, 2018

"great experience"

- cl

Always have a good experience when purchasing a new vehicle from David McGahee and Milton Ruben! Will be looking forward to working with him again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McGahee
January 26, 2018

"2018 Camry purchase"

- Camry2018

My first Toyota purchase.Milton Ruben made the purchase easy with a great price and excellent customer service. I will buy from Milton Ruben again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Person and Ingram Jansen
January 26, 2018

"Enjoyed buying 2018 Highlander"

- Kathy

I recently purchased a 2018 Highlander and it was a very pleasant and well executed experience. All my questions were answered and I was educated on the features of the new vehicle by Gopi S. who was professional and knowledgeable . He made sure that our requests were respected and facilitated each step throughout. We had contacted Gopi for this purchase as he had sold my husband and my son in law their most recent vehicles. Once again he did an excellent job. The business person who dealt with our paper work was also very professional .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gopi in sales
January 25, 2018

"a professional sales team"

- Dennis R Duerksen

I contacted dealership on the internet. I was VERY fortunate to be assigned to salesman Gopi who simply and factually described the car creating my interest to purchase. . Gopi also went the extra mile to answer all questions, satisfy me the customer and is an extremely efficient and professional representative. The sales management team was also nice to deal with. Only negative is this experience is the truck bed is fitted with tie down railings BUT no cleats. I checked if they were in the side storage compartments and even the under seat storage.No cleats. Were these tie down cleats missed when prepping the vehicle?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gop
Jan 26, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Thank you for your review of our dealership and Gopi who took care of you during your buying experience. We understand from your review you had a wonderful experience and that you were pleased with the pricing. Regarding the cleats, these are an accessory and are not included in the price. We are sorry for the misunderstanding or confusion on that. Cleats can be purchased from our parts department and we do see that you have purchased a set of 2 cleats. We also see that Gopi was able to gift you a new cargo net as a way to thank you for your trouble and understanding. Please, let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Thank you again for expressing your wonderful experience at Milton Ruben Toyota and with Gopi.

January 10, 2018

"Toyota 4"

- Sans123

We are return customers with Milton Ruben, and we have had good salesmen help us. This is our 4th Toyota Corolla and our 4th car bought at Milton Ruben. D'Marcus McMillan helped us and he was a great salesman. We would definitely recommend him to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D'Marcus McMillan
January 09, 2018

"Purchase"

- Bcallandt

I was greeted promptly, listened to, and before I knew it David had found the truck I came into buy. Once we came to terms I told them to write it up and I was out of the finance office under 3hrs. I love my new truck and without the support of David I may still be looking for it. Only wish I could of spent a little less for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Spencer
Jan 26, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Thank you so much for leaving this fantastic review! We love knowing that our customers are happy when they leave the lot. We know David will be so happy to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience! Congrats on the new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 519 results