About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta

4.9

490 Lifetime Reviews

3514 Washington Road, Augusta, Georgia 30907 Directions
Sales: (706) 868-5454

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

490 Reviews of Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2017

"Tundra purchase"

- Dsimms

I lov e my new truck I bought from Milton Ruben in Augusta Ga. Gopi took car of me and I got the truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gopi
November 14, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Andy

We came by to just look in for new car. Jim Duffy welcomed us . He was with us all the way thru . Helped us to find right choice . He is really great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Duffy
November 10, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Kay

We recently purchased a 2018 Toyota Corolla at Milton Ruben of Augusta. Gopi in Sales who assisted us is professional and knowledgeable. He answered to all the questions we had, when he took us for a test drive. We were assured the best price we were looking for. We are please with the final deal and the customer service at Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gopi in Sales
November 10, 2017

"2018 CHR"

- CHR2017

Highly recommended. Salesperson is very friendly and professional. Fast processing, car ready in a day. Good location. Had a concerned in the car and dealer is committed in resolving any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Dawson
November 10, 2017

"Great experience"

- Nat

We purchased a new car at Milton Ruben Toyota. It was a pleasure working with Gopi in Sales who worked out the deal for an excellent price. We are happy and satisfied with the customer service. We would highly recommend Gopi in Sales and the dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gopi in Sales
November 05, 2017

" Excellent "

- Butler

Our sales person Summer Wilkins was excellent. Summer was very knowledgeable and personable! We had a great experience at Milton Ruben Toyota . The whole staff was courteous and quick to get things done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer Wilkins
Nov 13, 2017 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Butler, thank you for this great review of Summer. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us! Congrats on the new vehicle and thank you for choosing Milton Ruben!

November 05, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Lhutto

I bought a 2017 4Runner from Milton Ruben they made my first big purchase a breeze! From the excellent customer service and friendly staff I was welcomed with open arms and drove my new car home the same day! Chris Peek helped make this process easy and was even able to help me get a great deal! I would highly recommend this excellent group!! You won’t leave disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Peek
Nov 13, 2017 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

We are so glad to hear that your buying experience was so great with us! We know you will love your 4Runner, it's a favorite among many. We know Chris will be really glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with him. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Thank you for choosing Milton Ruben for your big purchase and have a great day!

November 02, 2017

"Milton Ruben"

- G Martin

Our salesman Abdullah Khalil was a solid professional throughout the sales process. This was A No hassle no stress sales process. I would highly recommend Mr. Khalil to future customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdullah Khalil
Nov 13, 2017 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review of Abdullah, we know he will be so glad to hear it! Thank you for choosing Milton Ruben and let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!

November 01, 2017

"Buying a new Toyota! "

- Mharley70

Milton Reuben Toyota was a great buying experience. The process was straight forward and to the point! No hassle deal. I would strongly recommended Milton Reuben Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdullah Khalil
Nov 13, 2017 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review of your buying experience with Abdullah! It makes our day to read reviews like this. Thank you for choosing Milton Ruben and have a great day!

October 31, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- NicIvey

I have to give a huge Thank You to Al Pleming and Abraham Pacheco! This was my first new car in 12 years and they made it easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Pleming and Abraham Pacheco
Nov 02, 2017 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Thank you so much for giving this great shout out! Al and Abraham are both excellent Sales Consultants and we are so lucky to have them! Thank you for choosing Milton Ruben and have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 490 results