About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta

4.9

565 Lifetime Reviews

3514 Washington Road, Augusta, Georgia 30907 Directions
Sales: (706) 868-5454

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

565 Reviews of Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2018

"Great buying experience."

- highlander

Our sales consultant, Mr Abdullah Khalil, was extremely helpful in showing us the different vehicles of interest and answering all our questions. Mrs Linda Giles handled our closing with great professionalism and was a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdullah Khalil / Linda Giles
May 23, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review and shout out for Abdullah and Linda! We know they will be so glad to hear the kind words you have to say about them. Congrats on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Milton Ruben!

May 15, 2018

"Great Experience! "

- EAzar

We had a wonderful experience buying our Toyota Highlander today. Abdullah Khalil was friendly, informative, and helpful. We would definitely purchase from this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdullah Khalil
May 23, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

We are so glad to hear that you had such a great buying experience with Abdullah! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this kind words and for choosing Milton Ruben!

May 15, 2018

"Great car buying experience!"

- ChrisLanders

Drove in to Milton Ruben Toyota this past Saturday “just to look around”, never expecting to purchase a vehicle. Gopi came out to assist, and we ended up leaving in a brand new Camry! Gopi was very professional and knowledgeable about the product. Paul Nopper worked with a deal I presented, which I thought was never going to happen, and ended up getting me right where I wanted to be. Linda Giles in Finance was also a pleasure to work with! Everyone was courteous and helpful. Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gopi, Paul Nopper, Linda Giles
May 23, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Congrats on the new Camry! What a beautiful car. We are so glad that our Sales Team was able to make the perfect deal with you to get you into your perfect car. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review and also for choosing Milton Ruben!

May 14, 2018

"Smooth!"

- mhoop197

Landon Dawson was fantastic! He was great to work with! Helped us get the exact car we wanted! Very easy and smooth process! Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Dawson
May 23, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

We are so glad to hear this! Thank you so much for the wonderful review and shout out for Landon, we know he will be so glad to hear this. Thank you for choosing Milton Ruben and have a great day!

May 12, 2018

"Buying our third Camry"

- Laura, Sr.

Working with Abraham Pacheco to purchase our new Camry was a pleasurable experience. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and calm and helped us to feel comfortable throughout the time we were with him; we also appreciated the finance manager. As usual, the bright, cheery Milton Ruben show room, guest accommodations, and helpful personnel added to the good feeling of the day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham Pacheco, Charles Jimenez
May 23, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

It really makes our day to hear back from our happy customers! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you had such a great experience here at our dealership with Abraham and the rest of the Sales Team. Congrats on your beautiful new Camry and thank you for choosing Milton Ruben!

May 06, 2018

"Reasonable, fast, great service"

- mirandvh

I got a new 2018 Tacoma, and the service i received was fantastic and resulted in me getting a new vehicle at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingram Jansen
May 04, 2018

"Amazing"

- Bob

Great Amazing sales rep. CHRIS was a great help. He was very helpful. He went out of his way too make it easy. I would recommend for anyone too use him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Army
May 03, 2018

"Proud Customer"

- mears customer

We are so happy we purchased our new 2018 4Runner from Milton Ruben! Our salesman, Stephen Person, was awesome in helping us find the one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Person
May 03, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- Carguy, brian

Glad we bought from Milton Ruben! Our salesman, Stephen Person, was great In finding us just the 2018 4Runner we was looking for! Thanks Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Person
April 30, 2018

"Quick and Easy. "

- 4RunnerATL

I have been very happy with the 4Runner I brought from caleb at Milton Ruben Toyota. It was such an easy experience buying it almost completely online. Just had to sign papers at the dealership and we were on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb, Jeff
May 01, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

We are so glad to hear that you love your 4Runner! Thank you for writing this great review to let us know that you had a great buying experience with Caleb and Jeff. Thank you for this great review and for choosing Milton Ruben!

1
...
1 - 10 of 565 results