About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta

4.9

610 Lifetime Reviews

3514 Washington Road, Augusta, Georgia 30907 Directions
Sales: (706) 868-5454

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

610 Reviews of Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2018

"Great Dealership, Fabulous Service!!"

- Madflowerlady

I have purchased many vehicles over the years for personal use as well as commercial. This by far was one of the easiest purchases I have made. Each individual that I worked with including the owner Paul, William Jenkins my Sales Rep and Linda in the Credit Department made this purchase so incredibly easy and quick! It was totally worth the drive ( a few extra miles ) from Columbia ,SC to get the best price on my new car! And to add I live in Rock Hill, SC and work in Columbia! So bottom line I had many dealerships I could have purchased from but so glad my friend John told me about this Toyota Dealership in Augusta! Madeline , Rock Hill, SC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul ( Owner ) , William Jenkins ( Sales ) , Linda ( Finance )
July 21, 2018

"No hassle car purchase"

- Pedimom

We recently bought a 2018 Toyota Camry XLE V6. We made 2 visits to the dealership- once to test drive, once to purchase. Our sales associate, Landon Dawson, was knowledgeable and helpful. After our test drive, he provided us with a price sheet for the car we drove and let us know he was available to answer any questions. There was no pressure to buy from him or anyone at the dealership- we received no calls/emails/texts or anything, until we contacted them again, ready to buy. The visit for the sale was efficient. We feel good about our purchase and about the service we received. We also feel like we got a fair price. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Dawson
July 19, 2018

"Fantastic buying experience with Stephen Person!"

- The Ericksons

We had a fantastic buying experience at Milton Ruben Toyota. Stephen Person greeted us when we arrived and made the entire experience easy and fun! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and patient with us. He was not pushy either which also helped. Stephen was even great with our kids which was a huge bonus! If you’re looking to purchase a new vehicle, visit Milton Ruben Toyota. Ask for Stephen Person, you’ll be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Person
Jul 19, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

We LOVE hearing this! Thank you so much for leaving this wonderful review and shout out for Stephen, we know he will be glad to hear it, too. We love knowing that you had such a great buying experience at our dealership and that Stephen was able to help you find the perfect vehicle for your family. Thank you for this great review and for choosing Milton Ruben!

July 17, 2018

"Marcus Brooks"

- mckinneyms

Marcus gave us the best service I have ever had!!! He found the Chrysler we were looking for and he worked hard to make the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Brooks
Jul 18, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

We LOVE hearing this! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great shout out for Marcus and for choosing Milton Ruben!

July 15, 2018

"William Jenkins"

- dhd1108

Mr Jenkins has been excellent in helping me find the RAV4 I had been looking for.. He took extra time showing me the features of new car and making the purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Jenkins
Jul 17, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Congrats on your new RAV4! What a great purchase! Thank you for allowing us and William to be a part of your buying experience!

July 09, 2018

"My new camry"

- My new camry

Jeff and Jerrod were very great salesmen they listen to my wants and they didn’t over promise and not for fill I will be sending more of my friend and family so thanks you guys are the best .Thanks Jeff Boyleston and Jerrod Davis again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff boyleston and jerrod Davis
Jul 17, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Thank you so much for this great review and shout out for Jeff and Jerrod! We know they will be so glad to hear the kind things you have said about them. Thank you for choosing Milton Ruben and have a great day!

July 08, 2018

"Excellent experience working with Stephen Person!"

- Shannon517

I recently had the pleasure of working with Stephen Person to purchase my new car. He was extremely patient as I asked to test drive various models, asked question after question about different trim levels and changed the criteria of what I wanted more than once. Stephen took the time to help me understand how different packages would positively impact the resale value in the long run and which finance options worked best for my budget. If you’re looking for a new vehicle go see Stephen Person, he’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Person
Jul 17, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

We are so glad to hear that you had such a wonderful buying experience with Stephen! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review and for choosing Milton Ruben!

July 06, 2018

"Experience was great, made it easier and quick"

- Mari22gfm

Our experience with our sale person was great. He managed to find the answers to our questions. He worked with our schedule and pricing of the vehicle. The attentiveness he provided us was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Boyleston
Jul 12, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Thank you so much, we love hearing from our happy customers. It makes our day to know that Jeff was able to make your buying experience such a pleasant one. Thank you for choosing Milton Ruben and have a great day!

July 05, 2018

"Great service"

- Jjohnson321

Randy H. and Jerrold Davis were great in helping me in finding and purchasing my new 4 runner. Jerrod was very patient as I looked through several vehicles. They worked together to get us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy H. & Jerrod Davis
Jul 06, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Congrats on your new 4Runner! We are so glad to hear that you had a great buying experience and that you enjoyed working with both JD and Randy! Thank you for choosing Milton Ruben and have a great day!

July 03, 2018

"4Runner 4 me"

- 4Runner 4me

My new 4Runner is the truck of choice Mr JD was very helpful he show me the difference in the arch model and he made my buying experience fun and exciting Jerrod Davis you listen to us and have made customers for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrod Davis
Jul 04, 2018 -

Milton Ruben Toyota of Augusta responded

Congrats on your new 4Runner! Such an awesome ride. :) We are so glad to hear that you had such a great buying experience with JD and that you look forward to working with him again in the future. Thank you so much for choosing Milton Ruben and JD!

1
...
1 - 10 of 610 results