Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mini of Dallas

Dallas, TX

4.9
40 Reviews

6250 Lemmon Ave #1

Dallas, TX

75209

Directions

40 Reviews of Mini of Dallas

Sort by
September 22, 2021

"The dealership is well located for me and I typically..."

- rkrajcaislandbluecountryman

The dealership is well located for me and I typically have a good experience when I visit there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker
Sep 26, 2021 -

Mini of Dallas responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 19, 2021

"Great customer service. Complimentary Lyft service. Don’t..."

- Denise

Great customer service. Complimentary Lyft service. Don’t hesitate to bring your vehicle in. Fabulous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roof
Sep 24, 2021 -

Mini of Dallas responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 18, 2021

"Reesh recommended the services I needed for a reasonable..."

- masseyryan93

Reesh recommended the services I needed for a reasonable price. My car was ready in a short time period too, even after booking an appointment same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reesh
Sep 25, 2021 -

Mini of Dallas responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 16, 2021

"I always have a great experience with Parker Adams and..."

- allimac033

I always have a great experience with Parker Adams and the team at Mini of Dallas/BMW when I bring my Mini Cooper Countryman in. This time, it was a huge screw in my run flat tire. They have ample waiting areas and keep us up to date and moving through the process efficiently and professionally.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker Adams- Service Side
Sep 17, 2021 -

Mini of Dallas responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 10, 2021

"This was my first visit and had started raining and I..."

- KittyLongstocking

This was my first visit and had started raining and I wasn’t sure what I was supposed to do once I reached the shop. I nervously pulled into the car bay, hoping that’s what I was supposed to do. Once inside, I saw the team members hustling around, greeting other customers. I relaxed when I was greeted and was impressed with the sense of urgency the team had. The team got me in and out faster then expected. It made my experience pleasant. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Roof
Sep 13, 2021 -

Mini of Dallas responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you for the review!

August 27, 2021

"Service staff is great-follow up on issues is good..."

- Ms Jungle Green

Service staff is great-follow up on issues is good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker Adams
Sep 03, 2021 -

Mini of Dallas responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about MINI of Dallas! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

August 26, 2021

"Very interesting place to visit. Not like any other..."

- Bettyloy

Very interesting place to visit. Not like any other dealer. No cars inside, inventory outside. I was assisted immediately by a friendly salesperson. Location next to BMW was a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lachelle, Jim
Sep 01, 2021 -

Mini of Dallas responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 25, 2021

"Colin did a great job for me. The service department..."

- Kd

Colin did a great job for me. The service department seemed to do a great job - i probably need to drive a bit more to know completely, but so far so good

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin
Aug 30, 2021 -

Mini of Dallas responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Colin here at MINI of Dallas! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

August 24, 2021

"Lachelle was the ideal salesperson. There was no hassle..."

- Bunker56

Lachelle was the ideal salesperson. There was no hassle and no pressure from her with regards to the sale. She was wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lachelle Pullido-Carrasco & Jeff Janis
Aug 30, 2021 -

Mini of Dallas responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Lachelle here at MINI of Dallas! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Aug 30, 2021 -

Bunker56 responded

As I said before, the purchase of my MINI was smooth as silk. I will continue with my assessment when I bring the car in for the first maintenance.

August 23, 2021

"Parker is the best! Super attentive and helpful with my..."

- Sandra

Parker is the best! Super attentive and helpful with my cleaning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker
Aug 30, 2021 -

Mini of Dallas responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results