Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Minuteman Volkswagen

Bedford, MA

4.9
260 Reviews

39 North Rd

Bedford, MA

01730

Directions

260 Reviews of Minuteman Volkswagen

Sort by
October 12, 2021

"Tim was excellent- thoroughly walked me through the new..."

- mecrowley

Tim was excellent- thoroughly walked me through the new features of my Tiguan that other sales people never took the time to in the past. Every person we worked with was friendly, kind, funny, and we were able to workout a deal we were comfortable with. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bishop
5.0
Shawn Kamieneski
5.0
Tim Pullo
5.0
October 08, 2021

"Great experience, hassle free, fast and felts great..."

- vwlove

Great experience, hassle free, fast and felts great leaving dealership! Love my new Tiguan! Tim Pullo, Jen Long and Tim Bishop did great even in car shortage!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bishop
4.0
Tim Pullo
5.0
Jennifer Long
5.0
September 21, 2021

"I recently purchased a used Volkswagen Tiguan from..."

- 33csmith

I recently purchased a used Volkswagen Tiguan from Minuteman Volkswagen. Overall my experience with them was great! It was quick, hassle-free, and very efficient. Tim Bishop was excellent, he provided every little detail and highlighted all features of the car. I would absolutely recommend Minuteman V.W and working with Tim to help find you a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bishop
5.0
August 14, 2021

"We love this dealership because they always treat us..."

- Louis Philbrook

We love this dealership because they always treat us right and give us the best deals. They always go above and beyond the call of duty. This is why we keep on coming back for new cars and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Cocco
5.0
Eric Kaminski
5.0
Derek Liberty
5.0
Tim Pullo
5.0
Jennifer Long
5.0
Other Employees : Christian and Matt!
August 04, 2021

"Tim Bishop did a great job helping me setup and get..."

- Eric

Tim Bishop did a great job helping me setup and get accustomed to my used Tiguan. Additionally, he was very efficient with the whole process but made sure to highlight every single detail about the car and its features. After purchasing the car, Tim has been very responsive and helpful with answering any questions I've had over the phone and making time to see me in person. Overall, I had a great experience buying from Minuteman Volkswagen, as well as interacting with Tim, and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bishop
5.0
July 08, 2021

"I went to Minuteman Volkswagen to test drive a used car I..."

- jg

I went to Minuteman Volkswagen to test drive a used car I saw online. I did not intend to purchase that evening. Tim Bishop was transparent, non pressure and made the process hassle free. I was in and out in an hour an half...paper work completed. I would definitely consider going back to that dealer in the future based on the ease of my experience with Tim.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bishop
5.0
June 15, 2021

"Tim Bishop did a great job in setting up and doing all..."

- William Doane

Tim Bishop did a great job in setting up and doing all the important work in getting me into a new Jetta. He went through every thing you need to know about the car.I would strongly recommend dealing with Minuteman v.w. and Tim Bishop.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bishop
5.0
Shawn Kamieneski
5.0
Tim Pullo
5.0
June 02, 2021

"I have leased twice from Minuteman and there is a reason..."

- Karalyn H.

I have leased twice from Minuteman and there is a reason I keep going back. After making an inquiry to Tim about my lease end I was immediately connected with Eric Kaminski to help me. From start to finish he was professional, efficient, and very knowledgable. With Eric, the process of ending my lease and getting into the car I wanted was so easy and fast I almost couldn't believe it. I will absolutely work with him again when my lease ends! As for the dealership, I love the atmosphere and the people. Everyone is so friendly, they make you feel right at home. It doesn't feel sterile or like a museum like many of the bigger dealerships do. Everyone there makes you feel like an actual human and not a dollar sign. 10 out of 10 for Eric and Minuteman Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kaminski
5.0
May 28, 2021

"Start to finish the process was fast- Jennifer (internet..."

- mmaurer599

Start to finish the process was fast- Jennifer (internet sales) immediately got me in touch with Tim Bishop (salesman), then Shawn for my rate and then John for the paperwork. Fast, upfront, great customer service. This was my first Volkswagon and I most certainly will be back! Highly recommend this group. Everyone else on site was 5 stars all the way, greeted me, checked in, made sure I was bring helped. Great teamwork over there. Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bishop
5.0
Shawn Kamieneski
5.0
Other Employees : Jennifer & John 5 stars!
May 20, 2021

"We came to Minuteman because we were looking for a manual..."

- bethgerard

We came to Minuteman because we were looking for a manual transmission for a new Golf and they had what we were looking for. We were introduced to Tim Bishop and immediately connected with him for several reasons: 1. Even before explaining that I was the one looking for the car, he spoke with me and not just my husband. 2. Tim was very knowledgeable, especially about the mechanics of the clutch. He appreciated our belief that gas-powered cars should *always* have three pedals :) 3. He has been with VW for a long time and knows everything (in addition to the clutches & transmissions) about these cars! Every question we had, he answered with clear explanations. 4. Everything we needed for us to make the purchase was provided by Tim. 5. Finally, he gave us a great test drive route with back road and highway driving to really test the car. Overall we felt really comfortable with Tim and when we need another car, we won't hesitate to contact him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bishop
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results