Back

Miracle Toyota of North Augusta

North Augusta, SC

not yet
rated
651 Reviews

5512 Jefferson Davis Highway

North Augusta, SC

29842

Directions

By Type

Showing 651 reviews

August 31, 2019

Toyota Corolla I received excellent service from the staff. They answer all my questions and help me get the monthly payment I wanted. They will work with you to ge More

by Donald25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Re Linda Goolsby, Byron Duvernay
July 05, 2019

Great facility Not only is the service timely and professional, but the waiting area is very, very nice. I am extremely happy that I bought a Toyota. More

by Villanova
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Reed
June 28, 2019

Great Service Personnels Service is great. They are professional ,very considerate of their customers and this is only dealership I go for service since I bought my Tacoma Tru More

by Gambler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Stahl, Desiree Grayson, Crystal Grice, Donna Harris
June 14, 2019

2019 Avalon This was the only toyota dealership that had my color vehicle in stock. Everyone is helpful and extremely friendly. They worked with me until I was co More

by msleah25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle P, Brad McDuffie
June 12, 2019

Excellent Service Bob Richards Toyota Service is fantastic my second car from them! They are professional, timely, and very considerate of their customers. I highly rec More

by Memaboo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Owens
June 02, 2019

Superb service! Bob Richards Toyota Service Dept is fantastic! They are professional, timely, and very considerate of their customers. I drive past other dealers to g More

by Jen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
May 22, 2019

Excellent Service and Wonderful Team The Bob Richards team make it the trade and purchasing process a delight. Michelle and Charlie were wonderful to work with, and they made our entire t More

by PBC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Personette
May 22, 2019

Overpriced and dishonest Do not go to this dealership. It is no longer owned by Bob Richards. It has been purchased by a very shady company who overprices cars and deals dish More

by F.A.A.
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad McDuffie
May 10, 2019

Mr. Reid and his staff are top notch . Mr. Reid has always been attentive and courteous. Never had any problems with my vehicles and will always courteous. I will continue have my cars serv More

by Jake93
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Stahl, Carl Reed, Desiree Grayson, Donna Harris
April 27, 2019

service and new purchase Any time I have had my car serviced it has been an easy, quick and pleasant experience. I just bought a new car and got just what I asked for. More

by jodic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MichellePersonette, Carl Reed
11 - 20 of 651 results