Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mississippi Auto Direct

Natchez, MS

5.0
76 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

250 John R Junkin Dr

Natchez, MS

39120

Directions

77 Reviews of Mississippi Auto Direct

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2020

"Hat's off to Duran Wilson and Mississippi Auto Direct...."

- porchadaniels

Hat's off to Duran Wilson and Mississippi Auto Direct. Talked to Duran about my dream car that I saw on-line on his lot. Within two days he delivered the vehicle to me in South Carolina. He even sent me a personalized detailed video of both the interior and exterior. He made on-line purchasing easy from financing to delivery. People are skeptical to buy on-line but Duran is the man at what he does. I recommend that you experience his tenure in customer service. It does not matter where you are Mississippi Auto Direct are experts in the craft. Little does Duran know I'm going to purchase another car from him in January. Thank you for you do Duran. You have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakendrick Wilson
5.0
November 08, 2020

"Called on a Monday from out of town. Went the next..."

- aaron.dorn20

Called on a Monday from out of town. Went the next Thursday and picked up my vehicle. Very easy process. Lakendrick made it very easy. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakendrick Wilson
5.0
November 05, 2020

"I received a referral to visit Mr. LaKendrick "Duran"..."

- Kristina Stampley

I received a referral to visit Mr. LaKendrick "Duran" Wilson at MS Auto Direct. I can literally say "I made one call, that was all"! I contacted Mr. Wilson to discuss my interest to make a purchase. From just speaking with Mr. Wilson on the phone, I knew I was going to be in good hands. I was extremely impressed with his professionalism and courteous phone etiquette. I opted to you utilize the companies Express Delivery method. In a nutshell, my car buying experience was EXCELLENT and SHORT. Mr. Wilson promised to take care of me and to meet my needs for what I wanted to purchase. He was professional, jolly, knowledgeable of the car features and financing options. During my short visit at the dealership, I received friendly customer service from everyone I came in contact with. For quality, stellar and superb results, I highly recommend visiting MS Auto Direct and ask for Mr. LaKendrick "Duran" Wilson. You will happy with your car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakendrick Wilson
5.0
November 20, 2019

"I’ve been shopping around for a car for months. I had a..."

- kdoyle1202

I’ve been shopping around for a car for months. I had a baby in June and really needed to upgrade to a new family friendly vehicle. After 5 long months of searching I finally came across a Lincoln MKX they had for sale through CarGurus.com. I sent in an inquiry through that website and Leon got back to be very quickly. He was a pleasure to work with. He and his manager helped out so much by taking a little price off the car to be sure I could afford the notes. With a new baby that was very important to me. I also did all of this from the comfort of my own home. After getting everything set up, they had someone deliver the car straight to me, since I live in Pineville, LA. I never had to leave! Upon arrival, the car was in excellent condition. I only found one thing they didn’t disclose about, a crack in the moonroof and the people that delivered it to me didn’t fill it up before they dropped it off. It was on an empty tank. I got back with Mr Leon and he and his manager were courteous enough to send me a check reimbursing the money for that gas and the window damages. Most dealerships I’ve used before just wipe their hands with you once the deal is done. I was very pleased with the service and the courtesy of this dealership. Would 100% recommend time and time again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Waggoner
5.0
Other Employees : Leon Ridley
February 19, 2019

"This is excellance "

- Mawmaw#1

I would like to express how great the people are at Ms Auto Direct. If your looking for a good deal and great service. Look no where else. 100% in every area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alaina Clark
November 06, 2017

"Phenomenon Service"

- Nissan

From the salesman to the service, I am completely satisfied. Lakendrick you provided excellent service to me and keep up the great work and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakendrick Wilson
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry the "driver"
Nov 10, 2017 -

Mississippi Auto Direct responded

THANKS FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW!!

October 13, 2017

"Informative and a great buying experience "

- Rogues15sv

The salesmen were very friendly and informative. They helped me find what i was looking for and also helped with getting a good deal on my purchase. I enjoyed the entire buying experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakendrick Wilson
5.0
Cass Butler
5.0
Nov 10, 2017 -

Mississippi Auto Direct responded

thanks for the 5 STAR REVIEW!!

October 10, 2017

"DEALS IN THE HILLS"

- The Sturgeons

Thank you so much to Lakendrick Wilson and the great staff at Mississippi Auto Direct! It was absolutely worth driving to Natchez for such great, friendly service! Would absolutely recommend if you are looking for a vehicle - swing by or give them a call! You won't be disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakendrick Wilson
5.0
Cass Butler
5.0
Nov 10, 2017 -

Mississippi Auto Direct responded

thanks so much for the 5 STAR REVIEW!!!

October 02, 2017

"Truck Purchasing "

- Peggy55

My experience at Auto Direct was the best thus far. Inquired about a certain truck and Lekendrick contacted me immediately with all the information I inquired about. Never pressured by anyone there which was a pleasure. Smooth Sailing and to top it off my Truck was delivered to me. I would definitely recommend Mississippi Auto Direct

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakendrick Wilson
5.0
Oct 07, 2017 -

Mississippi Auto Direct responded

thanks for the 5 STAR REVIEW! Come see us anytime and welcome to the family !!

September 28, 2017

"Five Stars"

- mcrosstx

This dealership delivered my vehicle to Texas. I found what I wanted on the internet and had them bring it to me. I've never bought anything without physically checking it out, but I was in the middle of dealing with a flooded home and vehicles and couldn't drive to Mississippi. These guys proved they can be trusted, even long distance. Everything was exactly as they said it would be and I am extremely satisfied. I give them 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakendrick Wilson
5.0
Oct 07, 2017 -

Mississippi Auto Direct responded

Thanks for putting your trust in us to purchase a vehicle sight unseen!! When it is time for another we are just a phone call away! thanks for THE 5 STAR REVIEW

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results