About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mississippi Auto Direct

4.9

72 Lifetime Reviews

250 John R Junkin Dr, Natchez, Mississippi 39120 Directions
Sales: (601) 443-9750

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Mississippi Auto Direct

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2017

"Phenomenon Service"

- Nissan

From the salesman to the service, I am completely satisfied. Lakendrick you provided excellent service to me and keep up the great work and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakendrick Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jerry the "driver"
Nov 10, 2017 -

Mississippi Auto Direct responded

THANKS FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW!!

October 13, 2017

"Informative and a great buying experience "

- Rogues15sv

The salesmen were very friendly and informative. They helped me find what i was looking for and also helped with getting a good deal on my purchase. I enjoyed the entire buying experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakendrick Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cass Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2017 -

Mississippi Auto Direct responded

thanks for the 5 STAR REVIEW!!

October 10, 2017

"DEALS IN THE HILLS"

- The Sturgeons

Thank you so much to Lakendrick Wilson and the great staff at Mississippi Auto Direct! It was absolutely worth driving to Natchez for such great, friendly service! Would absolutely recommend if you are looking for a vehicle - swing by or give them a call! You won't be disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakendrick Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cass Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2017 -

Mississippi Auto Direct responded

thanks so much for the 5 STAR REVIEW!!!

October 02, 2017

"Truck Purchasing "

- Peggy55

My experience at Auto Direct was the best thus far. Inquired about a certain truck and Lekendrick contacted me immediately with all the information I inquired about. Never pressured by anyone there which was a pleasure. Smooth Sailing and to top it off my Truck was delivered to me. I would definitely recommend Mississippi Auto Direct

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakendrick Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 07, 2017 -

Mississippi Auto Direct responded

thanks for the 5 STAR REVIEW! Come see us anytime and welcome to the family !!

September 28, 2017

"Five Stars"

- mcrosstx

This dealership delivered my vehicle to Texas. I found what I wanted on the internet and had them bring it to me. I've never bought anything without physically checking it out, but I was in the middle of dealing with a flooded home and vehicles and couldn't drive to Mississippi. These guys proved they can be trusted, even long distance. Everything was exactly as they said it would be and I am extremely satisfied. I give them 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakendrick Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 07, 2017 -

Mississippi Auto Direct responded

Thanks for putting your trust in us to purchase a vehicle sight unseen!! When it is time for another we are just a phone call away! thanks for THE 5 STAR REVIEW

September 20, 2017

""Friendly Environment and Professional Service""

- sunsh9ne

I am an 'Out of town customer' purchasing a vehicle. I was very impressed that when I arrived, the dealer I communicated with, LaKendrick Wilson was at the front entry of the dealership to greet me. He introduced himself, asked about my trip to the dealership and led me to the vehicle I came to see, all while highlighting the vehicle's features and capabilities. LaKendrick answered all of my questions and concerns in a very knowledgeable and confident manner. That was AWESOME!! I was equally impressed with the vehicle I test drove, and I'm very pleased with my choice in purchasing the 2011 Lincoln MKT from Mississippi Auto Direct. Both the quality of the vehicle and professional service I received (and have continued to receive with after the sale customer satisfaction), indicated to me that I made the right choice in making my vehicle purchase. I would definitely recommend salesperson LaKendrick Wilson and Mississippi Auto Direct to anyone looking to purchase a New or Used vehicle!! Thank You Mr. La Kendrick!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakendrick Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 07, 2017 -

Mississippi Auto Direct responded

Thank you so much for choosing Lakendrick and MAD!! We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon!! thanks for the 5 STAR REVIEW!

September 20, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Angella Valence

We had a great experience! Lakendrick got me the SUV I wanted. I'm very pleased. Couldn't be more satisfied. Will definitely recommend Mississippi Auto Direct to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakendrick Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cass Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 29, 2017 -

Mississippi Auto Direct responded

Welcome to the family and thanks for the 5 STAR REVIEW!!

September 06, 2017

"Great Service"

- TashaO

Fast, friendly, and easy to work with. We had a great experience at Mississippi Auto Direct!!! Couldn't have gone any smoother. They did everything they said they would to finalize the trade/sale. Thanks 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tameka Hulbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cass Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 29, 2017 -

Mississippi Auto Direct responded

WOW! Thanks for the kind words and the 5 STAR REVIEW!!

September 02, 2017

"Awesome people to work with"

- O to Billy Jor

Great experience,will shop there again! They answered our questions and DID NOT pressure us. Trying to help my elder parents and they were Awesome to them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakendrick Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cass Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 29, 2017 -

Mississippi Auto Direct responded

Thanks for the compliment and the 5 STAR REVIEW!

August 30, 2017

"Totally awesome!! "

- Latara1

Was looking for a vehicle with low miles for a great price and found just that!!!! Awesome dealer and salesman. Will continue to conduct business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cass Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robby Robertson
Sep 29, 2017 -

Mississippi Auto Direct responded

We are glad you could find your car at MAD! Thanks for the 5 Star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results