About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mistlin Honda

4.2

15 Lifetime Reviews

4754 McHenry Ave, Modesto, California 95356 Directions
Sales: (800) 724-2124

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Mistlin Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2017

"Overcharged "

- Happy Birthday

Took my CRV in to get a new ignition switch and a new key they gave me a estimate and when the couldn't program the key the service person got rude and overcharged me $90

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of service person name but he sits in the middle
Aug 14, 2017 -

Mistlin Honda responded

We understand that you had a frustrating experience regarding your recent visit. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so the details you’ve mentioned do not live up to our standards. If you are open to contact, please feel free to call us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com

May 17, 2017

"Mistlin Honda - Modesto, CA"

- golferguy

We purchased a 2017 CRV-EXL AWD w/Navigation from Mistlin Honda in Modesto, CA on 5/16/2017 and were extremely satisfied with our overall experience. The sales manager, Sami Merza assisited us through the process with zero pressure and a thorough understanding of the car. We would highly recommend Sami and Mistlin Honda to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks again Sami. Steve and Martha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Merza
Jun 27, 2017 -

Mistlin Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! I am so glad to hear that the process was seamless. Please reach out if you need anything at all! Regards, Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com

February 15, 2017

"Excellent "

- Honda

The salesman was very professional and nice. Was there very late and he stayed with us to the very end. Would highly recommend. Very nice and clean dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami
Jun 27, 2017 -

Mistlin Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! Please reach out if you need anything at all! Regards, Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com

December 04, 2016

"Great car buying experience!"

- Arcal

I came to this dealer with a price in mind for a new 2016 CRV EX-L. After talking with Roosevelt Brown by phone they were able to meet the my price. Two weeks later we were in Modesto visiting relatives, we met with Roosevelt and drove away with the car. When we first talked he did not have the car on the lot, but he assured us that he could find one (silver, two wheel drive, EX-L). I was unsure of what to expect considering Mistlin Honda is 7 hours away and our only agreements were over the phone, but Roosevelt's promises were all carried through. He was the perfect gentleman and salesman. I would definitely recommend Mistlin Honda. Ask for Roosevelt. The review below asks if we were left alone for over 5 minutes. I should have left this item blank because it was never an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roosevelt Brown
July 19, 2016

"Three generations of Honda's"

- BeepBeep59

The professionals of Mistlin Honda especially the service department, with our main contact being Sean and Jason, along with all the other the great friendly people in Service and sales. Have taken care of all our needs for three generations. My family currently owns three CR-V's , MY Granddaughter drives a Brown 2002 with 153,000 miles, My Daughter drives a Green 2008 with a 160,000 and now my wife's with New white CR-V has 238 miles. I would like to thank my friends at Mistlin Honda for providing the peace of mind while my family travels in comfort and safety. And especially to all the highly skilled technicians for your attention to detail. Sincerely : From all Three Generations of CR -V owners Mom, Daughter, Granddaughter and especially Grandpa Edwards who has the peace of mind knowing my family is safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Jason, Sammy and all the other folks in service
November 02, 2015

"A great, and friendly place"

- jrb74

I was very pleased with the service on buying a new car. Spencer was especially helpful. Even after I had the car a few days, the people at Mistlin were very cordial in answering my questions. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Sellers
October 30, 2015

"Great Customer Service"

- vet4vet

I purchased my 4th Honda from Mistlin Honda and I received excellent customer service from them as always. They checked in with me to make sure I was happy with my car. I would recommend them to anyone of my friends who are looking to purchase a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roosevelt Brown
October 26, 2015

"Great Service"

- farquhar69

Sammy went out of his way and I really felt appreciated. I would definitely refer a friend and would come back. I am very pleased with the deal and not to mention the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy
March 03, 2015

"Come One, Come All!"

- Genes_1Teddye

Brian was quick to respond to our email inquiry. He was personable and helpful when we arrived at the dealership. We got the car we were looking for at a price we were happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
May 04, 2014

"Great Service!"

- ncsmiles79

Mistilin Honda is a great place to purchase your new car. The service was outstanding and I was well taken care of. I would recommended anyone looking to buy a new or used car to visit Mistilin Honda, they are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinn Lanigan
1
1 - 10 of 15 results