Back

Mitch Hall Chevrolet

Lamesa, TX

not yet
rated
49 Reviews

2713 Lubbock Hwy

Lamesa, TX

79331

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 49 reviews

February 18, 2022

If I could do a zero star I would. This place has horrible service and lie about everything. We reached out to see if they had a certain vehicle and they said there was one on the way More

by Maria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan
February 19, 2019

Great Experience I had a great experience buying a 2013 Ram from Barrett in sales and Isaac in finance. I came from Amarillo for a better deal. Truck Town's prices are More

by Sportsman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barrett Ramble & Isaac
November 29, 2017

NO HASSLE NO HAGGLE NO NEGOTIATING A JOKE OF A DEALERSHIP Horrible staff, a bunch of little kids in their mid to late 20's acting like teens, even the 30+ acting like teens, everything is a joke to these kids More

by West tx car buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toni Mena the GM
April 04, 2016

Trey Osborne was a great salesman. I can not say anything bad about this dealership. I called them from Chicago. Trey Osborne (salesman) sent me a pic of every blemish he could find o More

by wingit929rr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Osborne
November 20, 2015

Fair and helpful! Brian at Lamesa gave us a great trade-in price for our vehicle, as well as a great deal on our new vehicle! Brian also agreed to repair the chipped pa More

by Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bruce
October 01, 2015

Bought a brand new GMC Seirra Truck I purchased the truck at a good price. They delivered the truck to my home and everybody else wanted me to go to them. They treated me with respect More

by chevy49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Lasater, John, Matt Martin, And David delivered the truck
October 01, 2015

Awasome Great to work with and get you what you want!! The dealership had more than enough inventory that made it easy for me to decide on the new truck that More

by Adam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and Aron
July 24, 2015

Job well done I am well pleased, Thank You very much I would recommend Truck Town GMC for sales & service.they were prompt to give me an appointment and serviced my vehicles well. Thank You very much Be More

by Ben Redekopp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Marmolejo
April 22, 2015

We were 100% satisfied! We could not have had a more pleasant experience in dealing with Truck Town Chevy in Lamesa. Everyone was committed to find us exactly the vehicle we More

by Lori57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Craig.
April 26, 2014

Great Experience ! We purchased our 2014 GMC Acadia from Benny Boyd GM Superstore in Lamesa, Texas . Highly reccommend this dealership if you are looking to buy a new More

by momoftwo28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Hogg - Salesman
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results