Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Enterprise, AL

4.7
368 Reviews
At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our website for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

123 Plaza Dr

Enterprise, AL

36330

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 368 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Everyone from salesperson to finance manager went out of..."

- nancy.roberston

Everyone from salesperson to finance manager went out of their way to make the process easy and simple. I have already passed this on to several of my co-workers and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Nancy, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled to hear that Tay and everyone at Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram helped provide you with an easy and simple car buying experience! Tay will be very happy to see the kind review you have left. We truly appreciate you recommending our dealership to others, it means a lot to us. We hope you are enjoying your new Jeep Grand Cherokee and look forward to helping you with all of your vehicle needs down the road. Welcome to our Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram family!

July 26, 2021

"I took my 2019 Ram 1500 in for an oil change.I wasn't..."

- jmc19582003

I took my 2019 Ram 1500 in for an oil change.I wasn't helped by the service manager but the man that helped me was very nice.It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your service experience with us! We are happy to hear you had a good experience and that Steve was able to help you. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and we aim to provide that to you on your future visits. We will make sure Steve sees the kind review you have left and thank you for choosing Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

July 26, 2021

"I brought my Van in on 1 June and Steve let me know right..."

- Cshea332

I brought my Van in on 1 June and Steve let me know right away that the service department was low on personnel and had a large back log and it might take a while to get to the Van. I understood the situation and told him to just let me know when it goes into the shop. Steve did that and kept me up to date on the car’s repair. It was a rather complicated issue with the dash and instruments and Steve worked with my warranty company and got the Van repaired. Great service and awesome communications with the customer. Super thanks to Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your candid feedback regarding your recent service experience at Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We are thrilled to hear that Steve maintained transparent communication with you and we appreciate you understanding the current delay in our service department. We are happy that your van is good to go and we hope to see you around more often for future service visits. We will make sure that Steve sees the awesome review you left! Thank you for choosing Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

Jul 26, 2021 -

Cshea332 responded

The key factor for me is honesty and integrity and Steve was always totally upfront and honest with me. I don’t beat up the messenger when I know he is just being honest with me. Great job.

July 23, 2021

"Very professional and the customer service is excellent...."

- dustin5205

Very professional and the customer service is excellent. They really go above and beyond to get you what you want. I will definitely be returning for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dustin, Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are thrilled to hear that Jason and Dan provided you with a great car buying experience. We truly appreciate you sharing your feedback with us and we will make sure to pass your review along to Jason and Dan. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We look forward to seeing you around more often.

July 22, 2021

"We had been looking for some time, and was pleasantly..."

- Satisfied Customer

We had been looking for some time, and was pleasantly surprised to find exactly what we had been hunting. It hit the lot on Friday, we were driving it to it’s new home Wednesday. Great Overall Experience! Stan Starks, and everyone else was so friendly and helpful in purchasing this vehicle. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Wells in Finance.
Jul 23, 2021 -

Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always aim to make sure that every customer who visits Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram leaves as a satisfied customer and it sounds like Stan has achieved that goal with you! It is wonderful to hear that you had a great car buying experience and we truly appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. Stan will be very happy to ready the kind words you have wrote. We hope you both are enjoying your new Ram and thank you for choosing Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We look forward to helping you with all of your automotive needs down the road.

July 22, 2021

"This was the first time I have had my vehicle serviced at..."

- majormoser

This was the first time I have had my vehicle serviced at this dealer (30k). The people and the work done on my vehicle were great. I will definitely continue to bring my vehicle to Mitchell for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Welcome to Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feed back with us and rating us five stars! We are happy to hear that you had a great first experience with our Service Department and we look forward to seeing you around more often for suture services. We truly appreciate your great review and will be sure to pass it along to the rest of our team!

July 21, 2021

"My salesman Nate Simmons was awesome! Very happy with my..."

- kpowell4

My salesman Nate Simmons was awesome! Very happy with my overall experience. Service department was great too in getting my Jeep ready for me. Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mrs. Powell, We agree, Nathan Simmons is awesome and so are you! We are thrilled to hear that Nathan provided you with a great car buying experience and that service got your Jeep ready in a timely manner. We truly appreciate you sharing your experience with us and look forward to helping you with all of your vehicle needs down the road. Enjoy your new Jeep Wrangler and welcome to the Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram family!

July 21, 2021

"Friendly service, timely and accepted me although I was..."

- mdowning1

Friendly service, timely and accepted me although I was late. Very thorough with the service I needed. Have a breathalyzer in my Jeep and they were good sports about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience about our service department and rating us five stars! You, our customers, are number one priority and with that we always want to make sure you are satisfied and taken care of in a timely manner. We will make sure the service department sees your kind review. We look forward to continue helping you with all of your vehicle needs and thank you for choosing Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

July 16, 2021

"Excellent service friendly I've been doing business..."

- carlene9506

Excellent service friendly I've been doing business with Enterprise Doge Dealer for many years needed a good dependable used car and got one right away very satisfied with all aspects of the buying process highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Carlene, Thank you for the five-star review! We are so happy to hear that "excellent" service is always provided to you and that you leave 100% satisfied. We will be sure to share your review with the rest of our team. Your kind feedback is greatly appreciated and we hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Alabama!

July 16, 2021

"We have bout 6cars between my husband and myself! They..."

- JFP2344

We have bout 6cars between my husband and myself! They treat us great! Chad will always be our guy! Mr. Greg in Finance always gets us the best deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so grateful for you and your husband and it is an absolute pleasure to have you guys be apart of the Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram family! Thank you for sharing your car buying experience with us and thank you for your loyalty to both Chad and Mitchell CDJR!

1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results