Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Ram

Simsbury, CT

4.9
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

416 Hopmeadow Street

Simsbury, CT

06070

Directions

Is this your dealership?

31 Reviews of Mitchell Chrysler Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2021

"Very clean and accommodating. Nice people to do business..."

- Jim

Very clean and accommodating. Nice people to do business with. Stuart, Ben and Cory were very friendly and knowledgeable, Cory explained everything in detail. Don’t know if I’ll be back soon because I tend to keep my vehicles at least 10 years but will definitely recommend this establishment to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart, Ben and Cory
January 18, 2021

"The front desk female was Super friendly, they kept me in..."

- Sboe

The front desk female was Super friendly, they kept me in the loop step by step and they were very efficient. Also, they kept things very clean for COVID.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know
December 18, 2020

"Even though I had not been there for some time, both Paul..."

- John

Even though I had not been there for some time, both Paul and Carmen welcomed me as if they had seen me only a few days ago. I feel very comfortable that my car was treated with the same respect and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul & Carmen
December 02, 2020

"Friendly service. One surprise was that my van was in the..."

- Rocket

Friendly service. One surprise was that my van was in the shop overnight which was unexpected. While 2 days of shuttle service was efficient and friendly, I would have liked a loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul at service desk
November 02, 2020

"Excellent service as always cost of werk was UNDER the..."

- WReudgen

Excellent service as always cost of werk was UNDER the estimate and performed on a timely basis. Don’t be afraid to come to Mitchell’s for service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire service crew
October 09, 2020

"Was given a price over the phone and and they honored it..."

- Ryethier83

Was given a price over the phone and and they honored it to the penny. Didn't waste my time and made the the whole experience nice and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
August 25, 2020

"Great experience. All 10s for Steward Gilling and team...."

- Jordanlax

Great experience. All 10s for Steward Gilling and team. Process was quick and painless. The truck is very nice. Glad I bought a Ram. Would recommend the dealership to others. Honestly it is very difficult to use this survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steward Gilling
August 18, 2020

"Made it a painless and easy process to trade my car in on..."

- Mkelleher620

Made it a painless and easy process to trade my car in on a new ram. Best prices too. Will definitely come back and or recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Cory, Stewart
July 05, 2020

"Superior service. All employees were knowledgable and..."

- Tburk659

Superior service. All employees were knowledgable and accommodating to every need. If you need to buy a car, this is the dealership you should use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All employees went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase.
January 27, 2020

"These guys know Mopar! Old school service with no B/S...."

- 2017scatpackchallenger

These guys know Mopar! Old school service with no B/S. If you want to pay for luxury accommodations while u wait go elsewhere. If you want honest pricing and great service come here. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis and Paul
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results