Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mitchell County Ford

Pelham, GA

4.4
9 Reviews

142 Curry St NE

Pelham, GA

31779

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Mitchell County Ford

Sort by
August 13, 2021

"Was contacted within minutes of my new Bronco arriving at..."

- davisfamily1996

Was contacted within minutes of my new Bronco arriving at dealership. Tech stayed late to make sure it was ready for delivery. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Davis
May 28, 2021

"The service department at Flint River Ford is the best...."

- kbpsalm88

The service department at Flint River Ford is the best. Thank you to Angie and staff. Thank you to Jordan who serviced my vehicle. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie and Jordan
April 24, 2021

"Great salesman, Elvis did everything he could to make my..."

- Perry

Great salesman, Elvis did everything he could to make my purchase a good experience. I am really enjoying my new F-150. Great dealership I recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE (Elvis)
March 25, 2021

"Great honest hard working sincere folks. Angie worked my..."

- Kdts330

Great honest hard working sincere folks. Angie worked my service request and did an outstanding job. She communicated and over achieved their promises. I would definitely trade there again. Joe sold me my truck few months ago and it was the easiest vehicle transaction I’ve had. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie, Joe
January 21, 2021

"FLINT RIVER FORD 231 HWY 19 N Camilla, Ga..."

- Marvinepittsjr

FLINT RIVER FORD 231 HWY 19 N Camilla, Ga Poor service and unorganized Untrained Tech- Had never changed oil in F150 Didn’t know where the oil filter was located. Took 3 Hrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
January 05, 2021

"My vehicle was serviced at Flint River Ford in Camilla,..."

- woodyfour

My vehicle was serviced at Flint River Ford in Camilla, GA not at Mitchell Co Ford in Pelham, GA as referenced above Thank you thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Barry
January 03, 2021

"I purchased an 07 Ford Mustang, one owner with low..."

- flat6.jh

I purchased an 07 Ford Mustang, one owner with low mileage. All recalls were addressed and the purchase went smoothly. Very happy with this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe White
December 31, 2020

"Took my truck in for a recall notice. Service manager..."

- Jamie

Took my truck in for a recall notice. Service manager was very nice and helpful. Completely satisfied with this experience. Manager explained what was wrong and what they did to correct the problem. Would recommend this establishment to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
November 16, 2020

"The service manager was nice, and seem to have taken care..."

- carolyn

The service manager was nice, and seem to have taken care of my problems even thou I had to take it back one time with a tailgate issue which was under warranty. I would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
1
1 - 9 of 9 results