About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mitchell Hyundai

4.9

165 Lifetime Reviews

1101 Rucker Blvroad , Enterprise , Alabama 36330 Directions
Sales: (334) 308-1670

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

165 Reviews of Mitchell Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Shop at Mitchell Motors!"

- mariafd

I bought my previous car from them and was well pleased. Would recommend them. Everyone was professional and courteous. Didn't give anything other than manufacturers rebate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Seals and Tom Flint
November 12, 2017

"Buying a Mitchel Hyundai vehicle"

- sharriespike

Very pleasant buying experience. David made me feel like I had known him for a lifetime. He explained everything about the car and instructed me on how to work all accessories and functions of the car. I am very satisfied with my buying experience with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Norris
November 11, 2017

"n/a"

- johnmarcadams

my dad fell and busted his elbow, no one seemed concerned at all, he later had to go get stitches in his elbow. I was very concerned with the lack of concern for his fall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 10, 2017

"Buying another auto from Mitchell again"

- biancopat

Professional folks doing a great job. Have purchased multiple vehicles and keep coming. back. That should say something as I keep coming back Service depRtment has been good to me too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen
November 06, 2017

"Hyundai experience"

- timbercruiser

The entire staff was very curtious and helpful. They were willing to stay past closing time in order for me to complete my purchase. My salesman John was very thorough in explaining all my cars features and very eager and patient to answer my many questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
November 02, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport"

- bobphares51

Very satisfied with our experience, particularly with regard to salesman Danny Lane. Danny was knowledgeable as to the features of the vehicle and was more than willing and able to answer questions. Had to call him several times in the process and he was accessible and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lane
November 01, 2017

"Highly Satisfied"

- conrad.stempel

This is our third car to be purchased from this dealership. I expect that there will be more in the future. great sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin Stinson
October 25, 2017

"Excellant"

- collinssmengines

I knew what I wanted when i arrive at the dealership and I got more than I expected and I would come back here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No
October 19, 2017

"Excellent vehicle and equally excellent customer service!"

- pwhite2537

I was able to test drive the exact type of car I wanted on my first visit. The Genesis brand is very impressive! Dealership staff are very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Seals and Tom Flint
October 14, 2017

"Love my car!"

- jacfrye7

I enjoyed my experiance, Carmen made everything from picking out a vehicle to understanding the features really easy. I am glad I came to Mitchell Hyundai and I recommend Carmen to everyone! Thank you Mitchell Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Blakey Ortiz
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results