About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mitchell Hyundai

4.9

174 Lifetime Reviews

1101 Rucker Blvroad , Enterprise , Alabama 36330 Directions
Sales: (334) 308-1670

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Mitchell Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2017

"Jan's SF"

- ssawyer0

David Norris: best of the best! That's 4 cars I've bought from him this year. Fred, Tom, all the service guys--nobody does it better. Will certainly return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
December 26, 2017

"Great customer service."

- wayne321

Very satisfied with the customer service presentation. Listened to requests. Searched for car not on lot without hastie. Competetive trade in value for Yukon. Presented salesperson information if problems arrive. Educated about new features on 2018 Santa Fe Sport Ultimate model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lang
December 25, 2017

"Exceptional Professionalism"

- gweng.loy

Have been working with Mitchell Hyundai of Enterprise for 7 years. Always pleased with the professionalism and knowledge of the staff. David Norris, Tom Flint, Mitch Deese provide me with the most efficient , well versed information needed to purchase the vehicle best suited for my needs. The dealership was immaculate. Coffee, water, and sodas, and snacks were available. \ .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Norris, Tom Flint, Mitch Deese
December 23, 2017

"Review"

- tiffanylbradshaw

Very pleased with the service. Extremely helpful staff and will always do business with Mitchell Hyundai. It is great to know the staff is willing to go above and beyond even after my vehicle was purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 21, 2017

"Excellent dealership"

- JENNYLJ

Made my car purchasing experience very pleasant. Found the vehicle I wanted and helped me find a way to purchase it. No pressure, but very helpful salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Norris
December 21, 2017

"Very satisfied"

- joycegillis19

Everything was great. We were treated fairly and with respect . Very friendly place and David was nice and not pushy at all and very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 17, 2017

"Saatisfied Purchase"

- woodspinner

The time spent shopping and Sale at Mitchell Hyundai was very pleasant and quick. Met my expectations of what I wanted and went beyond what I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell Hazzard
December 01, 2017

"Great"

- lucasvelinda

Everyone one was very professional. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. This was the best and easiest car experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John is the best.
November 18, 2017

"Professional and knowledgeable staff"

- jason.william.jelinek

My experience at Mitchell Hyundai was great. They made the process simple and enjoyable. The car I bought is excellent. I will definitely be back to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Blakey-Ortiz
November 14, 2017

"Shop at Mitchell Motors!"

- mariafd

I bought my previous car from them and was well pleased. Would recommend them. Everyone was professional and courteous. Didn't give anything other than manufacturers rebate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Seals and Tom Flint
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results