Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mitchell Nissan

Enterprise, AL

4.8
602 Reviews
Buying or leasing a new, used, or certified pre-owned Nissan is a wise move, and an even wiser decision is making your deal at Mitchell Nissan. Our fantastic staff is devoted to providing an excellent car buying experience, top-notch customer service, and exceptional Nissan value. We have a tremendous selection of new Nissan cars, trucks, SUVs, hatchbacks, and sports coupes in stock, and we increase our inventory all the time. You'll find all the most popular trims and colors for all the Nissan models, whether it's the alluring Altima, the valiant Versa or Versa Note, the magnificent Maxima, extraordinary Xterra, the tried-and-true Titan pickup, or any other fabulous Nissan vehicles. So, if saving a ton of cash and being treated with the utmost respect sounds good to you, hurry into the showroom of Mitchell Nissan and prepare to park a new Nissan or used vehicle in your driveway this evening!
Contact Dealership

1640 E Park Ave

Enterprise, AL

36330

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 602 reviews

July 31, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle...."

- ldiggs020709

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Chase was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to assist with finding a vehicle that suites my physical needs with back and knee ailments.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Excellent service and helpful advice from the folks at..."

- KMH

Excellent service and helpful advice from the folks at Michell Nissan. Replacing shock absorbers is necessary and costs a bit but the attention to detail and keeping the Murano road ready were definitely priorities with the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2021

"They made me an appointment and kept that appointment...."

- timztlc

They made me an appointment and kept that appointment. From start to finish they finished within 1 1/2 hours which is what they told me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I always have great people in service dept. my only..."

- Smitty

I always have great people in service dept. my only complaint is the labor costs of $380. For 2 hrs. All else is ok. Very nice waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Friendly staff. The service is always quick. The waiting..."

- hamber1991

Friendly staff. The service is always quick. The waiting area has the most comfortable atmosphere from the complimentary snacks, coffee, and television. The amount of space and the outlets to charge your phone. It makes the wait more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"I have to say that I am very impressed with Tallie and..."

- stanyel23

I have to say that I am very impressed with Tallie and this dealership. They have gone above to make sure that everything I needed was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"I have always had a great experience at Mitchell Nissan..."

- vipers2304

I have always had a great experience at Mitchell Nissan whether it be for service or sales. I bought my previous car from Cody Carey and had such a great experience that I had to come see him again when it came time for me to buy a new vehicle. I had just as great an experience with Cody this time as I did when I purchased my previous vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jamie Myrick, Joy Gibson
July 28, 2021

"Friendly staff,a great dealership, does work in a timely..."

- CLWALKER4324

Friendly staff,a great dealership, does work in a timely manner and always goes the extra mile and always a great price, great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Fast , Efficient and Friendly .They even washed our car..."

- butl4620

Fast , Efficient and Friendly . They even washed our car and Vacuumed it. Best service yet. We were honored with our warranty. We will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Mitchell Nissan responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this awesome review!

July 28, 2021

"Great service! I was very pleased. The Service department..."

- sharonforyth2

Great service! I was very pleased. The Service department is quick yet thorough and helpful. I feel confident when I call and need a question answered or if I need service on my car that I am getting excellent advice and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021 -

Mitchell Nissan responded

Thank you Sharon for taking the time to leave us this awesome review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 602 results