About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moffitt's Ford Lincoln

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

1819 SE Marshall St. Hwy 30, Boone, Iowa 50036 Directions
Sales: (515) 432-6336

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Moffitt's Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2017

"Best Customer service from Sales to Service!"

- Tacy Hyberger

I just took my 2017 Fusion in for the first oil change. I got "The Works" which was both affordable, fast and all inclusive. I was given a loaner car so that I could run my errands while they serviced my car. This dealership does everything right from greeting every person eho steps foot on the lot to maintaining their car for years to come. Thanks Moffitt Ford team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Moore
November 10, 2016

"Great job Gary Swanson "

- Captain Awesome

Gary Swanson went above and beyond to make this happen. I couldn't be happier with how this worked out. I believe he got me the best deal possible. I wasn't even looking for a truck at the moment but he knows I was having some trouble with my old truck and he gave me a call to tell me he had something I might be interested in. Great guy. I will return to Moffitts to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Swanson
October 19, 2016

"Very Relaxed and easy transaction. "

- Audie

Very relaxed and easy transaction. All staff at this location was a pleasure to deal with especially Gary and Andrew. The process of trading in a vehicle and buying a new one was smooth and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and Andrew
September 25, 2016

"Friendly,Professional,Courteous"

- happy

My experience with Moffitt was a good one. They worked with me on price and I feel I got a fair deal. Absolutely no pressure from any of the staff. I have a friend that will be looking for a used truck and I will recommend Moffitt. He loves my truck! I do wish detail would have done more cleaning on engine but I will for sure go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenna,Gary,Andrew
August 09, 2016

"Place to Go"

- F150 Buyer

They gave me great value for my trade and worked with me to get me comfortable with the options I wanted on the used truck I purchased. They walked me through how to use all the bells and whistles on the truck. Overall, I didn't feel over sold or pressured. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
July 02, 2016

"Excellent customer service! "

- Klars

First time buyer from a dealership, and the experience has been great! Moffitt's provides a welcoming and comfortable atmosphere. The staff is very attentive and they go above and beyond to answer any questions. Overall experience- went into it as a first time buyer, but will be a long time customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie, Andrew, Perry
June 26, 2016

"Very helpful and friendly "

- Hullinger 625

We drove two and half hours to get our new Taurus.They were very fast and though. The best experience we have ever had. We will definitely go back. Price was the best we found around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry
May 19, 2016

"Very friendly."

- Btb86

We came at night and everyone was very helpful and friendly. Even those not involved with the sell. They made sure we knew everything and very practical on negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenna Saxton, Benji Schroeder, Andrew Schroeder
May 18, 2016

"Fast. Friendly accommodating "

- Bobby Ray

I went in, knew what I wanted, was not high pressured, The paper work was a snap, the delivery of the vehicle was excellent and vey informative, I would highly recommend Moffitt Ford to anyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moffitt
May 12, 2016

"Great Dealership"

- Last bug

Reveived good information, worked out fair price for both me and dealership. Paperwork was easy and well explained. Good knowledge of technology. Car was ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan, Chris, Andrew
1
1 - 10 of 12 results