Back

Momentum Alfa Romeo Maserati

Hurst, TX

4.7
1,217 Reviews
We have strong and committed specialists with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs, and look forward to the opportunity to introduce you to the Maserati and Alfa Romeo brand! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. Please visit us at 555 NE Loop 820 or give us a call at 1 855 235 8199 to schedule a test drive today!
Contact Dealership

555 NE Loop 820

Hurst, TX

76053

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,217 reviews

August 31, 2022

Professional group of employees that have collectively earned my repeat business. They do things the right way here and that is why I have gone back. More

by Acapps
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kidd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 29, 2022

Ray was great and got everything taken care of super fast. I drove in from out of town and everything was done in a timely fashion. Ray was super nice and got me the best deal possible. I would definite More

by Sleal90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Bosquez III
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 21, 2022

Because he sold me my first Alfa Romeo, his wonderful service, professionalism and great treatment I did not hesitate to call him and ask him when I was in the market looking for another new car. He di More

by Carlos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Bosquez III
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 20, 2022

Ray was awesome, very professional. We had a great experience. Thank you Ray for the excellent experience. More

by Andy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kidd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ray Bosquez III
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 07, 2022

Great experience buying a new car. Ray was helpful, easy going, and knowledgeable. Was honest throughout the process and made things efficient when we made a decision. Highly recommend More

by kp15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Bosquez III
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 26, 2022

Very helpful, honest communication. Friendly. Fair negotiation. Knowledgeable about the product. Willing to search all available options to make sure I found the right car. A pleasur More

by tlwalk9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Masoud Rahmani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ray Bosquez III
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : ken
June 28, 2022

Jerry Kidd patiently answered all of my questions. Great, guy. Great, salesman for you. Five stars. More

by ernie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kidd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 28, 2022

We arrived prior to opening & Adam immediately asked us if we needed help & he was eager and quick to help! He made us feel comfortable & welcome. Which helped us feel free to call family to come see the M More

by socorro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kidd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ahmad Assi
May 12, 2022

I was purchasing the vehicle from out of state and during my shopping journey I experienced the whole spectrum of responses to an out of state buyer. My sales guy, Ray, was first class from the first phone c More

by OklahomaAlfisti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Bosquez III
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 02, 2022

The purchase was very easy the car was delivered on a timely manner great job More

by nunez_l
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kidd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,217 results