Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Monaco Ford

Glastonbury, CT

4.8
94 Reviews

767 New London Turnpike

Glastonbury, CT

06033

Directions

94 Reviews of Monaco Ford

Sort by
September 28, 2021

"Best dealership ever everybody is so helpful and friendly..."

- Gary

Best dealership ever everybody is so helpful and friendly , and honest . Would not buy a car anywhere's else

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
5.0
Sep 29, 2021 -

Monaco Ford responded

Gary, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! Thank you again for choosing Monaco & Sons Mtr Sales Inc, and we hope to see you again soon!

September 28, 2021

"They are the best dealer I’ve ever dealt with. No sales..."

- mike.stevens

They are the best dealer I’ve ever dealt with. No sales pressure during the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
3.0
Sep 29, 2021 -

Monaco Ford responded

Mike, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Thank you again for choosing Monaco & Sons Mtr Sales Inc, and we hope to see you again soon!

September 06, 2021

"First-time service of my older F-150 bought in Indiana..."

- davidabaer

First-time service of my older F-150 bought in Indiana left me with a very strong positive impression of Monaco Ford. They were courteous, careful, and kind in every respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
5.0
Sep 09, 2021 -

Monaco Ford responded

David, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

August 23, 2021

"Good job guys on the front splitter and fender lips , and..."

- SMOKE46

Good job guys on the front splitter and fender lips , and thanx for re-installing the toe hook cover correctly see u at next oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
5.0
Aug 31, 2021 -

Monaco Ford responded

Smoke46, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sep 01, 2021 -

SMOKE46 responded

n1ykd@yahoo.com is the addy

August 18, 2021

"Smoothest car purchase I’ve ever experienced...."

- greatcfo

Smoothest car purchase I’ve ever experienced. Professional, thoughtful and made ordering my car simple! Thank you for a great experience. No games, hassle or pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Riley
Aug 23, 2021 -

Monaco Ford responded

Greatcfo, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Monaco & Sons Mtr Sales Inc!

August 17, 2021

"A terrific buying experience. The whole staff was..."

- lesperpaul

A terrific buying experience. The whole staff was friendly and helpful. There was no pressure to buy. we ordered a new Mustang in April. There was a long delay due to the chip shortage. The wait was very frustrating. The staff made A difficult situation much easier. Our salesperson Sadie was awesome! There was a lot of communication and help from the dealership. I would definitely recommend them. They are the nicest dealership I have purchased from.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sadie Simek
Aug 23, 2021 -

Monaco Ford responded

Lesperpaul, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

July 03, 2021

"I had received a recall from Ford to upgrade the brake..."

- rfritsch1

I had received a recall from Ford to upgrade the brake system lines of my 2015 Ford Edge. I was made "Welcome", transported back home and later picked up by Monaco to be delivered back to my vehicle. Very efficient and friendly. Thanks much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
5.0
Jul 14, 2021 -

Monaco Ford responded

Rfritsch1, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 26, 2021

"Great service, honest, reliable and quick. Easy to make..."

- grhfinancial

Great service, honest, reliable and quick. Easy to make service appointments would highly recommend Monaco Ford for all my vehicle service needs. Can not go wrong using Monaco Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
4.0
Other Employees : Mike Senesac
May 26, 2021 -

Monaco Ford responded

Grhfinancial, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 19, 2021

"Since I’ve owned my 18 F150 I’ve always brought it to..."

- Bobcat044

Since I’ve owned my 18 F150 I’ve always brought it to Monaco Ford the service is always been excellent very accurate always on Time service department in my book is awesome all the staff is very polite and courteous and even the receptionist when you called to make an appointment I think you all at Monaco forward to doing an awesome job thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
5.0
May 25, 2021 -

Monaco Ford responded

Bobcat044, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 11, 2021

"My dealings with Monaco Ford have been top notch. I do..."

- arubamama.eileen

My dealings with Monaco Ford have been top notch. I do not have regular service for my 2010 Fusion due to travel distance. All recalls, however, have been serviced by Monaco very efficiently. Employees and drivers have been friendly and helpful. If I buy another car I will definitely go back to Monaco first. Love my Fusion and have had no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gals from Service Department, drivers.
May 12, 2021 -

Monaco Ford responded

Arubamama.eileen, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results