About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Monken Dodge Chrysler Jeep

5.0

54 Lifetime Reviews

1739 W McCord St, Centralia, Illinois 62801 Directions
Sales: (888) 987-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Monken Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2018

"Great experience at Monken Dealership, Centralia, IL"

- Betty Malone

We recently purchased our 4th Nissan Quest from the Monken dealership and, as always, had a great experience! Everyone we had contact with during the purchase was friendly, helpful, and extremely efficient. Thanks to Bob Logullo for his expert help throughout the process and to Wes Monken for his gratitude for our purchase. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle! The Malones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Logullo
December 07, 2017

"Thanks for always taking time for us! "

- 20 cars

Perry Marcum is the best! We get service with a smile every time. Wes has built a business to be proud of. Thanks, Watkins’ family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry, Amy, Wes
November 27, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- lporter9393

I had the best experience buying my first car here. They helped me out so much in trying to find a vehicle that fit my budget. Thanks to Michelle Stewart and Mike for helping to get a great car. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone and will definitely purchase my next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Stewart and Mike.
November 19, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- J Ropp

My family has now purchased 7 vehicles from the Monken Dealership in Centralia, IL. They have a great Service Department and Express Lube. Thanks to Amy and Mel for the best, friendly service in the past. Thanks to Perry Marcum for the most recent purchase of the Nissan Titan, you were a big help in spending a lot of time answering all of our questions. J Ropp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Marcum, Mike (the financial guy), Wes Monken
November 11, 2017

"Caring staff "

- 20 cars

Monken’s always makes time for me. Thanks to Mel and Amy and the mechanics for getting the Murano taken care of. I appreciate your friendliness, prompt and caring service. Angie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy, Melanie, Dot, Adam
November 02, 2017

"Amazing customer service!"

- Bryan Chapman

Excellent and professional service. Comfortable environment that was inviting and warm. The staff were both professional and friendly. The service was completed as promised. The atmosphere was very pleasant and I would definitely recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Brandt, Richard Hilmes
October 31, 2017

"Quick & Easy"

- Kerry Hoover

Courteous & knowledgeable staff. Had my vehicle in for scheduled maintenance. Got me in & out in a reasonable period of time. Even loaned me a car to run an errand while I was waiting. I have been pleasantly satisfied with all of my dealings at this location. Always treated with respect & never pressured in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department.
October 23, 2017

"Good customer service."

- RAW

We bought a new 2017 Nissan Sentra SV, the second new car we've bought at this dealership. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful in finding the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Marcum, Matt Greene, Wes Monken, finance lady (sorry, I can't remember her name)
October 16, 2017

"Great Job!"

- Donna Hair

We were very impressed with the treatment of all the staff at Monken Nissan. We would recommend this dealership to everyone. Everyone was so friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Monken , Matt Greene and Wes Monken
October 10, 2017

"A dealership who truly cares"

- Khriss

This was the best experience at a dealership that I’ve ever had. Their about putting you in the right vehicle, and not just about selling you any car on the lot to make a sale. They went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle I wanted. I will be forever grateful for their outpouring kindness. You will not be disappointed. Excellent customer service all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry and Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results