About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Monken Dodge Chrysler Jeep

5.0

55 Lifetime Reviews

1739 W McCord St, Centralia, Illinois 62801 Directions
Sales: (888) 987-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Monken Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"A dealership who truly cares"

- Khriss

This was the best experience at a dealership that I’ve ever had. Their about putting you in the right vehicle, and not just about selling you any car on the lot to make a sale. They went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle I wanted. I will be forever grateful for their outpouring kindness. You will not be disappointed. Excellent customer service all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry and Matt
October 09, 2017

"Customer experience!!"

- Barrel racer

The service as always was wonderful and staff was nice. We felt right at home and will be doing all our business with Monken Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff white
October 02, 2017

"Highly recommended!"

- GWDW82

Excellent customer service! It is nice to deal locally with people you trust - the best buying experience we have had, cannot say thank you enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Monken, Scott Marcum and Matt Greene.
September 07, 2017

"Great"

- GMC Yukon

Found the used vehicle i was looking for, the staff was professional and very helpful. The service was great, and the facility was nice. I was in and out with the car very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Matt
September 06, 2017

"Great buying experience!"

- katiesue

Recently bought a Certified used car at Monken's. It was a great experience. Robert Logullo was very helpful. Would recommend them to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Logullo
September 05, 2017

"Used car"

- Abright

Everyone at Monken's was so helpful and attentive. Buying the car was a very smooth process. I would highly recommend Monken's for your new or used car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Matt
August 28, 2017

"Excellent service in all areas"

- MHarlan

Perry found the exact car I wanted within 48 hours. Everything was taken care of quickly! I appreciate the top-notch service provided by Monken. Specifically Perry, Matt, and Gary did everything they could to make it as easy as possible. Most importantly, I feel I got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry, Matt, Gary
August 19, 2017

"Great experienc!"

- bjcarlyle

Impressed with the dealership as a whole and Perry Marcum was an AWESOME sales consultant. We were very happy with the experience and will definitely go here again when we are in the market for a new car. Will recommend them to family and friends without reservation. We had never purchased a car from them as we are new to the area so we were pleasantly surprised from beginning to end. Matt Greene in Finance was also great to work with. He had us in and out in a short period of time. We really felt valued by the entire dealership and also appreciated the excellent tour by Michelle. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Marcum, Matt Greene, Michelle
July 25, 2017

"Great staff!"

- Moward

The Team at Monken is top notch. I've just purchased my third vehicle from them and has always...they went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the best deal possible. I will never go anywhere else to buy vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob and Jeff
July 07, 2017

"My new Rogue"

- tom5362

I will recommend Monken to everyone I know that is looking for a new or pre-owned car. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. Jeff White did a great job, and answered all my questions. Matt Greene in finance explains everything, and makes sure you understand the whole process. I had decided to lease my new Rogue. I had never leased before, and Matt explained everything step by step. Oh, and by the way I love my new Nissan Rogue. Everyone, says it's the prettiest blue they've seen, I think so too. So thanks Jeff, and Matt for all you're help, and thanks Michelle for the coffee mugs, and cookies. I think I'll hide those from my wife, yeah good luck with that. Thanks, again guys. I will definitely recommend Monken to everyone. Tom Cole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff White, Matt Greene, Michelle Beer.
11 - 20 of 55 results