Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Montgomeryville Nissan

Montgomeryville, PA

3.6
113 Reviews

991 Bethlehem Pike

Montgomeryville, PA

18936

Directions

113 Reviews of Montgomeryville Nissan

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"This place is a clown show. Really un-professional...."

- carmenmollica6

This place is a clown show. Really un-professional. Purchased a brand new car, cash in hand. The sales girl never even walked us to the car to share info on the features. Car was missing items including floor matts we had to call multiple times to have delivered which took FOREVER. The worst was our out title and registration. It took them 3 Months and 2 weeks to send out title and then we never received the Registration until almost month 5. I escalated it to the General Manager and left many messages with him "Steve" and never received 1 call back. The sales manager sounded like he never had to field a customer service call in his career as he fumbled nervously through the calls and ended up getting frustrated and "accidently" hung up on me twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie Clark
1.0
July 02, 2021

"July 2,2021If I could give a negative rating I would my..."

- Pissed if at this dealer

July 2,2021 If I could give a negative rating I would my name is Chanel Alexander I purchased a car from here and the customer service is the pits not only do they not want to take your car with complicated issues but they don’t even want to do the inspection and cancel appointments , possibly gave it to another person. Do not buy from here and definitely do not service. I have had two bad interactions with the service and the past three months For 2 different cars. You call for a manager 11am and nobody is around except the sales manager to sell another car they don’t want to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cameron
February 07, 2021

"Had a great experience with Dana. This was my first..."

- Eugenia Speaks

Had a great experience with Dana. This was my first experience in finding a car and applying for finance and only spent about 1 hr and 15 min. Dana was very helpful in helping me surprise my mom with this car the fact that she was just as excited as I was really special. Thank you Dana for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana
January 01, 2021

"This is a great place to buy a car if you need a sales..."

- Lchicmom0

This is a great place to buy a car if you need a sales person who will go above an beyond to make sure your buying experience is a pleasure stop in and see Samantha McBride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha McBride
December 31, 2020

"Samantha Mcbride is an outstanding asset to your..."

- Mlarkin1961

Samantha Mcbride is an outstanding asset to your dealership and I will be happy to recommend her to everyone! She’s a straight Shooter and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Mcbride
December 31, 2020

"Michelle Herbert was absolutely amazing! She was very..."

- Herbertl827

Michelle Herbert was absolutely amazing! She was very patient and kind and knowledgeable about any car I asked about. I am recommend her to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Clark
1.0
Other Employees : Michelle Herbert
December 31, 2020

"Great selection! Dana was very informative on all the..."

- Marissascialo

Great selection! Dana was very informative on all the cars and features. She was very patient with all of my requests while helping me pick a car for the family! Got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana
December 07, 2020

"Had some issues with the service department with customer..."

- DA

Had some issues with the service department with customer service billing incorrectly and also with a failed tire repair that happened twice. Since visiting the dealership twice, I have been contacted by the service manager who is willing to rectify the situation by refunding the charge or repairing/replacing the tire

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dwayne
June 03, 2020

"With everything going on in this world it was awesome to..."

- arombawa1

With everything going on in this world it was awesome to deal with a dealership that made my family and I feel welcomed and appreciated. Robert D. was very caring and helpful. He was patient and did not rush the deal and stayed an hour past his time. Thank you and continue to keep your professional work ethics.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Dougherty
May 26, 2020

"Worst Customer Service"

- mayuritsme

Worst customerservice and response from the dealer. Nobody answers the call once they soldyou the vehicle.I have notreceived the registration for my Nissan Rogue purchased in Jan (that is 5months now). After multiple tries the call was picked up once and they told methere was some delay from their side and they should sent it soon but its FIVEMONTHS.All they careabout is getting your money but no service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe and Matt L
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results