Back

Montpelier Volkswagen

Barre, VT

not yet
rated
41 Reviews

2287 Berlin State Hwy

Barre, VT

05641

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 41 reviews

March 08, 2020

2010 Volkswagen Eos 2.0T 6 Speed Manual I was searching for a Volkswagen Eos which is my wife's dream car. She always wanted a 6 speed manual transmission and to her, its vital. I came acros More

by Cook4fun
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Cook
March 25, 2019

Great place to buy a car Can’t say enough good about Walker VW. They were excellent. Great customer service and great people to work with. Highly recommend to anyone looking t More

by Carolyn444
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
February 04, 2019

VW Atlas Justin was the best salesperson I’ve ever worked with when buying a car, and I’ve bought quite a few. He listened carefully and delivered exactly what More

by BlakelyVT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Brummert
January 03, 2019

Holiday Tire Trouble Resolved with Ease and Professionalism! My wife and I are most grateful for the expertise, generosity, and prompt service provided by Ray Chaloux and his service team this past holiday seaso More

by bstriker23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Chaloux
December 04, 2018

One star is too many We leased a 2019 Tiguan from them. We stated that we wanted that car and we would come the next day to lease it. Their owner took the car home that n More

by duped in VT
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
their all crooks
November 06, 2018

Don't beleive certified pre-owned I purchased a 2016 Tiguan at the end of August. Six weeks later my brakes, which they claim are new as part of the certified pre-owned work they did, More

by peter123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rod Cook
November 01, 2018

Mazda CX3 purchase I recently purchased a Mazda CX3. I received excellent service from my sales representative Natalie Dunn. My negotiations for my trade-in were strai More

by JLB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Dunn
October 04, 2018

They suck I went there to get a key programmed for my vw anf come they couldn't do it but th hey still charged me last time I ever go there More

by Cottagecheese2018@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember his name
May 16, 2018

My new Mazda CX 5 I made a spontaneous decision to purchase a new vehicle last week. My experience was amazing! Rod did a remarkable job assessing my situation and advi More

by Mdion8184
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Cook
May 01, 2018

Excellent experience We traded 2 cars for one they had at the dealership. They gave us a fair price on the trades and they were not high pressure which my wife and I appre More

by Johnboy
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Brummert
1
...