Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Moore Cadillac

Chantilly, VA

5.0
125 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

25450 Pleasant Valley Rd

Chantilly, VA

20152

Directions

125 Reviews of Moore Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2020

"I brought my 2016 Cadillac STX in for warranty repairs...."

- jpicon1969

I brought my 2016 Cadillac STX in for warranty repairs. Don in the service department went above and beyond to make sure I was treated with respect and dignity. I was given a beautiful loaner car while the repair was being completed and updated consistently regarding the progress and expected completion of the work performed. I picked up my car and everything was perfect. I appreciated everything Don and his technician did for me and especially appreciated the car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
August 16, 2019

"Bought car"

- AJohnson

This is my 7th car from Moore. I bought a 2017 CT6 My salesman was Javon Jackson . He was very professional, very personable and very knowledgeable about the car. If you buy a car from Moore’s he is the person to go to. You will not be sorry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Saenz
5.0
March 23, 2019

"Escalade ESV platinum purchase "

- AFA

This is our 3rd Escalade ESV platinum purchase , and the last two times was from Moore Cadillac. The experience was very professional and positive. Our salesman Tony and the management were fantastic. We will definitely recommend Moor Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Soleiman and his manger Fred Dedekind
February 11, 2019

"Great Experience XT5"

- BG/DG

Recently had to replace my much loved eleven year old Cadillac. Mark Tehrani at Moore Cadillac Chantilly made the experience remarkable. He is detail-oriented and found a perfect fit. Bernard ensured the paperwork process was smooth and hassle-free. Pete Walsh ensured us he was available if needed. Overall, great service and hospitality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tehrani, Pete Walsh, Bernard, and Nazli
January 11, 2019

"Purchased 2019 Cadillac XT5"

- JW

Such a wonderful experience. I’ve never owned a Cadillac previously but I am a New Fan now of Cadillac. I love my new car! Mark Tehrani is as great to work with- made the process very pleasant. Pete Walsh also made the experience seamless. Farid was very efficient with the financial process. Thank you Moore Cadillac. Dave and Jeanne Wise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tehrani, Pete Walsh, Farid Mohajer-Vaghari
December 31, 2018

"Essie and Bernard Customers Service "

- FA26

Essie and Bernard from Moore Cadillac did an exceptional customer service job delivering my vehicle. Both were very professional and delivered A-1 service. Top Notch!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Essie: Bernard
December 24, 2018

"No Pressure!!!!"

- Houston Rocks!!!!

I must rave about how impressed my husband and I were with our salesman Tony. He was very sociable and made our car buying process a joy. We will definitely recommend Tony and Moore Cadillac to all our friends and family..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
December 18, 2018

"Very professional "

- hititout

I want to give a thumbs up to my salesman Tony and the staff at Moore. This is my second Cadillac I have owned and Tony made it a pleasant and stress free experience. Thanks once again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
December 18, 2018

"Great Experience"

- amgstylin

I just want to say how impressed I was with my salesperson Tony and the staff at Moore Cadillac. I was calling from 5 hours away on a pre owned ATS-V and Tony did everything he could to assure that all my questions were answered and that I would not be wasting my time taking a long trip to purchase this vehicle. Everything was as described and could not have gone any smoother. I recommend Moore Cadillac and Tony to anyone looking for a great and easy experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Soleiman
November 30, 2018

" Communication with Essie is Sharp !"

- Iibrian

I recently purchased a used 2013 Escalade from Moore Cadillac. I’m from NY andShopping a 500miles radius for a Escalade. I contacted a couple other dealers but you can tell a bad dealership about how unprofessional they’re. Speaking with Essie made me feel comfortable/confident about flying down to VA . He did everything I asked for with taking a walk thru video and extra pictures with the engine bay etc. before booking my flight he made sure I was approved for a loan . When we got there Essie treated us like royalty and answered every question we had . Essie is very sharp when it comes to communication and is must go to person if you ever go to Moore Cadillac. He’s does not make you buy or pressure you on making decisions because he is confident about the vehicle he is selling. He is not over your shoulders when you are checking out the vehicle like most dealerships. He given us space and time and was very pleasant to deal with. The manager Fred at Moore Cadillac is very knowledgeable about his vehicle. He was honest about what he changed on the Escalade without me confronting anyone. I took the Escalade to my personal mechanic and it came back clean no check engine light or problems with it. I would definitely recommend Moore Cadillac ! - Ravendra Brian Sukhram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Essie
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results