About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moore Cadillac

4.4

112 Lifetime Reviews

25450 Pleasant Valley Rd, Chantilly, Virginia 20152 Directions
Sales: (703) 674-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Moore Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2018

"Great personnel and selection of cars available"

- Garth

This dealership gets such a high mark from me is the fact that they did not pressure me in the selection of cars I was looking for. The salesman took the time to show me what was available, and allowed me to test drive each until I found a model I was happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Essie Nazemi
June 26, 2018

"Couldn’t ask for more!!!!!!!!"

- Jay

Special thanks to my salesman, Tony who effortlessly guided us thru model selection, test drive, locating my preferred color, and programming all of the electronics upon delivery. Also, everyone we met at Moore Cadillac were welcoming and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
June 25, 2018

"Excellent Experience!!!!"

- danpaschuck

Exceptional experience. Very professional dealership - organized, good communication and follow-up and reasonable throughout the process. My sales representative, Tony, was a pleasure to work with and took as much time as needed to help me settle on options, refine choices, and end up with a car that I love. No pressure, pushing or any of the negatives that one worries about when buying cars. Keep up the great work, Moore Cadillac and Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
June 24, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- HappyCustomer

I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Moore Cadillac. After weeks of searching the area for a well-maintained pre-owned vehicle, I was frustrated by the condition of most of the pre-owned vehicles I saw at several area dealers. I am so happy I found Moore Cadillac and specifically salesperson Essie Nazemi. Moore's pre-owned vehicles were in refreshingly beautiful shape and the customer service at the dealership was Top Notch! I have purchased several vehicles over the years and this was By Far the most painless buying process. Essie is fantastic! A genuinely nice man who will treat you as if you are his only customer! If you are in the market for a new Cadillac, or any pre-owned vehicle, do yourself a favor and make the trip to Moore Cadillac! Ask for Essie and you will be treated right! Essie's colleague, Tony, is also great! Five Star dealership & salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Essie Nazemi
June 09, 2018

"First Cadillac"

- Woodman

Bought a beautiful 2008 xxx from Moore Cadillac. My salesman was a gentleman named Essey. The car I wanted to buy was already sold so he told me to be patient and he would find me exactly what I was looking for. So I was ready to leave when he came back to tell me it was my lucky day. He had a 2008 xxx that was just traded. He asked how much I wanted to spend and we shook hands. It is a beautiful well maintained car that is clean inside and out! I will continue the maintenance at Moore . Essey made the experience quick and easy. Thank you Essay and Moore Cadillac I'll see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Essey
June 06, 2018

"Essey is the best!"

- Wrpolachek

We bought a used BMW convertible from Essey long distance. We live in Pittsburgh. He was honest and forthright. He was completely candid. He made the whole process seamless. The car was everything that he said it was. The dealership was totally wired for the out of state transaction. I give him and Moore an unqualified vote of confidence. These folks are honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Saenz
May 28, 2018

"Awesome car buying experience"

- Karen S

I recently purchased a 2016 SRX. I was very clear about what I was looking for, car, year, color etc. Essie was able to put me into a vehicle that was exactly what I was looking for. Essie was patient, professional and truly in expert in his field. During the car buying process, he said he would call, and he called, he said he would follow up and he did just that. My car purchasing experience was outstanding. I was working with Carmax but in the end purchased my dream car from Moore Cadillac. I ended up with a great warranty and the perfect vehicle. I recently sold my Cadillac SRX 2011 and it was inexpensive to maintain, took regular gas, and was a great car that performed really well. After 110K miles I decided to trade up! The newer Cadillacs are even better then they used to be. I am a very satisfied Moore Cadillac Customer! Thank you Essie!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Essie (the best)! The sales manager took the time to drop in Essie's office to congratulate me and welcome me to the Moore Family!
February 14, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- jmills

I am a heavy commuter and have purchased 4 new and 2 used vehicles in my lifetime. I have never had such a good experience at a car dealer that I felt compelled to tell people to BUY HERE! I live about 2 hours from the dealer so I called ahead for information about a specific car I was interested in buying. I was so lucky to be transferred to Athena Avery's line! She was so helpful and straightforward with all of her answers. She showed me that buying a car does not have to be stressful and overwhelming, and I would go out of my way to go back to her for my next vehicle! The dealership itself is a very impressive facility with a huge inventory. It was a good experience from start to finish despite long waiting around paperwork (to be expected with any car purchase) but Athena checked in on us about every 20 minutes, so we know she was trying her best to move things along and shared in our frustration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Athena Avery
February 07, 2018

"Horrible Car Buying Experience"

- L Wiley

My husband wanted a used car that we could only find at Moore Cadillac. We went to the dealership to inspect and test drive the car. We were not ready to discuss a price, but the sales manager kept insisting that we we give him a number. Since we refused, he implied that we could not afford this vehicle and that we did not have good credit scores, so we left. After searching further, we could not find a similar car at a different dealership, so we decided to purchase it from Moore Cadillac. We negotiated with the dealership and settled on a price, down payment, interest rate, etc. We also completed the loan application before going to pick up the car. Unfortunately, our disappointing experience continued when we returned to pick up the car. We were at the dealership for three hours. There was no one ahead of us in the finance department, but we spent most of that time waiting for the finance person. When we finally saw him, he tried to give us a higher interest rate than we had already agreed on, and convince us that it was a good deal. Eventually he decided to give us the rate we had already agreed on. He also kept forgetting to subtract the cost of tags since we were transferring them from our existing vehicle. The entire experience was horrible. I am not sure how anyone could be happy with the customer service that we received. If this car had been available at another dealership, we would've walked away and never spent our money at this establishment. We will not be back to purchase ANYTHING from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Saenz
Feb 08, 2018 -

Moore Cadillac responded

Hello LaToya, I was surprised to read the same review on 4 different social media sites. My name is David Saenz , General Manager and at the dealership every day. My office is in the showroom and wish you would have reached out to me when you were here so i could personally assist you after things went awry. I hope you are enjoying the car you purchased and if I can assist please reach out at 703-790-0095.

January 30, 2018

"Great Experience"

- D Alvino

I have purchased quite a few cars over the years and my experience with Essie at Moore Cadillac was the best. He was very knowledgeable, accommodating and patient. Once I made my decision it was the easiest and quickest paperwork process of any car purchase I had made elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Essie Nazemi
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results