Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Moore Cadillac

Chantilly, VA

5.0
125 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

25450 Pleasant Valley Rd

Chantilly, VA

20152

Directions

125 Reviews of Moore Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2011

"My overall experience was great. Gabriel McCloud did a..."

- Vern Lucash

My overall experience was great. Gabriel McCloud did a wonderful job in handling my sale. This is the first time I have purchsed a car on my own. Everyone at Moore were very friendly. Laura Salcedo did a great job also, everything was handled so quickly. I feel like I have a good friend in Gabriel. I would recommend Moore to anyone of my friends that are looking to buy a new car. Thank you all for being so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel McCloud
July 12, 2011

"I dropped my wife's vehicle off at Moore Cadillac early..."

- perilousskies

I dropped my wife's vehicle off at Moore Cadillac early Friday morning after hearing what we both though was a serious problem with the steering. When I got there, three service folks looked at me and kept walking, while another focused on another customer. After 20 minutes, "David" asked if he could help. I told him about the problem with the steering, asked for an oil/air filter change. I stressed that I though there was a safety issue with the car. He recommended a 27 point vehicle inspection to take care of all of the problems. I ok'd it and went on to work. I received a call from David around 1:30 pm. He told me that the car sat all day because the shop was "busy" and wanted to know if he could keep it. Slightly pissed, I agreed saying that my wife needed her car by 12 noon Sat. He told me that it would be ready and he would call me the next day. Saturday morning passed - no call. My wife and I drove over at 12 noon and a startled David rushed out of his office to tell me that his techs where on a road test with the vehicle and asked me to come back in an hour. Of course, an hour later our vehicle received a clean bill of health. The techs did not see anything out of the ordinary. We paid and left. Not even three minutes into the ride home I experienced the same exact problem that the "techs could not repeat." I parked the car for the day and the following Monday morning I dropped it off at Pohanka Chevy - not even 6 miles down the street. About 30 minutes from dropping it off, "Jason" called me to say that the steering rack (not the pump, the rack) was bad on the vehicle and the mechanic has no idea how anyone could miss it. I brough this up with Audra - the customer service manager at Moore. She told me that she was going to do some research and get back to me. She stressed that she would get right back to me. And yes, you guessed it - she didn't get back to me. Needless to say - I'm pissed. This is the 4th time Moore mis-diagnosed one of my cars. I'm not saying Pohanka Chevy is perfect, but they have corrected every problem I've had with my vehicles - the first time and they seem to try to push the customer service side of things. Seriously consider if you want to do business at Moore and read all of the other complaints on internet. If I had known about them, I would have never trusted them to even wash my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Audra / David
March 04, 2011

"David is a great employee and I think I have worked with..."

- Velma Simmons

David is a great employee and I think I have worked with him about three times now and he has always been very helpful and nice. I have had very good help from all the Service Technicians I have worked with at Moore Cadallis - Russ and Kevin, now David. Amy Smyth is also a valued employee - in Financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Korletz
February 24, 2011

"Moore Cadillac and Ken Johnson are a winning combination...."

- joemio

Moore Cadillac and Ken Johnson are a winning combination. The process from sales to service is first class. I have purchased 2 other Cadillacs from a dealer in Maryland and this purchase and delivery was by far the best to date. Moore Cadillac is supported by a terrific service department as well. I would refer this dealer to any one looking for a new Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Johnson
February 05, 2011

"I cannot say enough good things about Bob Evers. He has..."

- rcwilkins

I cannot say enough good things about Bob Evers. He has a wonderfully warm and friendly personality, is extremely knowledgeable about Cadillac products, is totally fair with pricing and will always see that I leave the dealership with a smile on my face. I never have to "haggle," since I know that he has given me the best trade-in possible and the lowest sale price. I trust him completely. I have purchased my last 4 Cadillacs from him. I would deal with no one else. When I eventually trade in my SRX, I will stop in to see Bob. Bob will work with me until I have exactly what I want. I can totally depend on his support, even when I had some other problems with ONSTAR. He even helped me "sync" my cell phone with the Blue Tooth capabilities of my SRX crossover, which by the way I absolutely love. I have since called about things that I did not understand in the manual and he is always patient in his explanations. His service does not stop with a sale. Bob Evers is the greatest! And he is supported by a terrific service manager, Don Kelly. Moore Cadillac is my "home."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Evers
February 02, 2011

"I have great service with this dearler in both the..."

- jjboiles

I have great service with this dearler in both the purchase of 2 new cars. I have purchased 14 cars from Bob Ever. I highly recommend this dealer and Mr. Bob Evers as the salesperson to purchase a car. I followed Moore Cadillac when the dealership mover further out of my area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Evers
February 02, 2011

"I have purchased three (3) vehicles from Moore Cadillac..."

- stasiuk

I have purchased three (3) vehicles from Moore Cadillac and all my experiences have been top shelf. I have been a proud Moore Customer for six (6) years. My sister in law is also a proud cadillac owner and services her vehicle here as well. I would like to personally thank Melissa Robinson and Ken Johnson for there continued professionalism and knowledge of the subject matters and there overall genuine concern for their customers. They are true assets to Cadillac and General Motors as a whole. As a proud American who only purchases General Motors products, I say keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Robinson / Ken Johnson
February 01, 2011

"I have purchased cars from Bob Evers since 1990- He makes..."

- eebrown2337

I have purchased cars from Bob Evers since 1990- He makes buying a car pleasurable and hassle free. I highly recommend Moore Cadillac and Bob Evers. The Moore team is exceptional and there isn't a better sales man around. I have made the mistake of purchasing cars at other dealerships and have always come back to Bob for the service he provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Evers
February 01, 2011

"I like this dealership because they are honorable,..."

- Patricia Bayne

I like this dealership because they are honorable, professional, good, and sincere about their business model, and their customer's satisfaction. My salesman was patient, and knew exactly what I needed.He likes his job, he knew the models, what was best for my life style, and what I could afford,& I will return and lease or buy again. He was the best! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Evers
February 01, 2011

"Moore Cadillac Hummer provided me with nothing but..."

- laj206

Moore Cadillac Hummer provided me with nothing but exceptional service in every respect! I went to Moore in search of a used CTS, I was aiming for 07/08 but surprisingly was able to purchase a used 09! The price was unbeatable! From the moment I walked through the door I felt comfortable and welcome, and the service I received just completed the package! Thank you Moore for such an unbeatable experience! I will certainly recommend Moore Cadillac to everybody I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Benedict, Laura Salcedo
111 - 120 of 125 results