Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Moore Cadillac

Chantilly, VA

5.0
125 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

25450 Pleasant Valley Rd

Chantilly, VA

20152

Directions

125 Reviews of Moore Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2018

"Bad experience"

- disappointed

Dealer did not honor Truecar Discount. Very poor communication. I purchased a Cadillac certified car and paid to have it delivered. I took a week and a half and many phone calls to get it delivered. I was told it would arrive at 10:00 am and it was 1:00 pm before they showed up. I called several times but salesman (Adil) nor sales manager returned phone calls. Good price but horrible dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adil
Nov 26, 2018 -

Moore Cadillac responded

Hi, it seems as though you were a customer of Moore Cadillac in Chantilly and not in Richmond, VA at our dealership. Please feel free to contact management at the dealership in Chantilly as they can help resolve your concerns. Sincerely, The Moore Cadillac of Richmond Team

Dec 02, 2018 -

Moore Cadillac responded

Dear Client, If you still have outstanding issues please reach out to David Saenz, General Manager at 703-790-0095.

November 20, 2018

"Top Notch Dealership!"

- atorgers

From the minute I sent in a request for information to the minute we drove our new Cadillac off the lot, our experience with everyone at Moore Cadillac was exceptional. Essie was our Sales Consultant and we could not have been happier working with him. We truly felt our best interest was the MOST important thing to him. There was never any pressure just to get a sale; he just wanted us to feel great about every aspect- the car, the price, the trade-in, etc. Farid helped us with our financing and did everything possible to ensure we were able to get the options we needed! Everyone we interacted with was extremely friendly and went above and beyond to provide top notch service. HIGHLY recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Essie Nazemi and Farid Mohajer-Vaghari
September 25, 2018

"Great service!"

- rwines

Dealt with Essie and he was great! Got us in and out with a great deal! Love our new car! Very pleased with the dealership and the service. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Essie Nazemi
June 29, 2018

"Great personnel and selection of cars available"

- Garth

This dealership gets such a high mark from me is the fact that they did not pressure me in the selection of cars I was looking for. The salesman took the time to show me what was available, and allowed me to test drive each until I found a model I was happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Essie Nazemi
June 26, 2018

"Couldn’t ask for more!!!!!!!!"

- Jay

Special thanks to my salesman, Tony who effortlessly guided us thru model selection, test drive, locating my preferred color, and programming all of the electronics upon delivery. Also, everyone we met at Moore Cadillac were welcoming and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
June 25, 2018

"Excellent Experience!!!!"

- danpaschuck

Exceptional experience. Very professional dealership - organized, good communication and follow-up and reasonable throughout the process. My sales representative, Tony, was a pleasure to work with and took as much time as needed to help me settle on options, refine choices, and end up with a car that I love. No pressure, pushing or any of the negatives that one worries about when buying cars. Keep up the great work, Moore Cadillac and Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
June 24, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- HappyCustomer

I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Moore Cadillac. After weeks of searching the area for a well-maintained pre-owned vehicle, I was frustrated by the condition of most of the pre-owned vehicles I saw at several area dealers. I am so happy I found Moore Cadillac and specifically salesperson Essie Nazemi. Moore's pre-owned vehicles were in refreshingly beautiful shape and the customer service at the dealership was Top Notch! I have purchased several vehicles over the years and this was By Far the most painless buying process. Essie is fantastic! A genuinely nice man who will treat you as if you are his only customer! If you are in the market for a new Cadillac, or any pre-owned vehicle, do yourself a favor and make the trip to Moore Cadillac! Ask for Essie and you will be treated right! Essie's colleague, Tony, is also great! Five Star dealership & salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Essie Nazemi
June 09, 2018

"First Cadillac"

- Woodman

Bought a beautiful 2008 xxx from Moore Cadillac. My salesman was a gentleman named Essey. The car I wanted to buy was already sold so he told me to be patient and he would find me exactly what I was looking for. So I was ready to leave when he came back to tell me it was my lucky day. He had a 2008 xxx that was just traded. He asked how much I wanted to spend and we shook hands. It is a beautiful well maintained car that is clean inside and out! I will continue the maintenance at Moore . Essey made the experience quick and easy. Thank you Essay and Moore Cadillac I'll see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Essey
June 06, 2018

"Essey is the best!"

- Wrpolachek

We bought a used BMW convertible from Essey long distance. We live in Pittsburgh. He was honest and forthright. He was completely candid. He made the whole process seamless. The car was everything that he said it was. The dealership was totally wired for the out of state transaction. I give him and Moore an unqualified vote of confidence. These folks are honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Saenz
May 28, 2018

"Awesome car buying experience"

- Karen S

I recently purchased a 2016 SRX. I was very clear about what I was looking for, car, year, color etc. Essie was able to put me into a vehicle that was exactly what I was looking for. Essie was patient, professional and truly in expert in his field. During the car buying process, he said he would call, and he called, he said he would follow up and he did just that. My car purchasing experience was outstanding. I was working with Carmax but in the end purchased my dream car from Moore Cadillac. I ended up with a great warranty and the perfect vehicle. I recently sold my Cadillac SRX 2011 and it was inexpensive to maintain, took regular gas, and was a great car that performed really well. After 110K miles I decided to trade up! The newer Cadillacs are even better then they used to be. I am a very satisfied Moore Cadillac Customer! Thank you Essie!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Essie (the best)! The sales manager took the time to drop in Essie's office to congratulate me and welcome me to the Moore Family!
11 - 20 of 125 results