Search
Back

Morehead Honda

4.8

652 Lifetime Reviews

1000 Auto Park Place, Newburgh, New York 12550
Call (845) 561-3800

652 Reviews of Morehead Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2019

"Best experience ever!! "

- CivicLife2019

I was extremely pleased with my experience at Morehead Honda. The Senior Sales Rep Douglas is really great. He listened to everything my fiance and I had to say and provided us with the best possible options available. The All Star team that they have here has a certain chemistry that is hard to find. Suzette is really knowledgeable "She knows her stuff" and was able to answer all my questions with no hesitation. Mike was also very thorough and took his time making sure I felt comfortable with all aspects of the financial process. I won't leave you out Mark who welcomed us to the Honda Family. I could go on but you wanna know the good stuff are they good or not??? Of course they're not good....they're freakin amazing...why are you still reading...go to Morehead Honda Now!!!! I hope your experience will be as good as mine was. Stay positive people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Matthews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Suzette Panagulis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Desantis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2019 -

Morehead Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words! We think we have a great team as well! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 30, 2019

"Another outstanding service experience!"

- craaig

I went to Morehead today fully believing I might need two rear brake calipers. I told my service advisor, Mike Grasso, that. He had the car looked at and told me I did not need new calipers, just a pad was hung up on the mounting bracket. He easily could have sold me 2 calipers but he didnt. Also, a few days earlier I went in for a battery and service advisor Chris Devens was awesome too....the new service manager Jen is really great too!!. I will go NOWHERE else!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Archer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Grasso Chris Devens Jen
Mar 20, 2019 -

Morehead Honda responded

Thank you for the kinds words! We strive for all our customers to have an experience like this! Thank you for choosing Morehead Honda for all your servicing needs, we look forward to seeing you soon.

January 28, 2019

"Very quick and easy process"

- LS107

I had worked with this dealership in the past (about three years ago) and was less than impressed, however this time around the process could not have been easier. I worked with Nikkole originally via e-mail and then worked with Doug when I arrived at the dealership. The process was seamless, they were very efficient and seemed to value my time. Even working with Dan in finance was the easiest process. I am honestly impressed with how easy the whole process was and how nice everyone was. I am someone who buys a new car every three years or so and I have dealt with my fair share of shady business practices, but this was an excellent experience. Would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikkole Daya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Douglas Matthews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Suzette Panagulis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Hoye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Worth the wait"

- Author

Thank you Morehead honda! We had some car trouble on our way up to Maine so we stopped into a packed waiting room. We were told they weren’t accepting walk-ins but Jennifer and Ron made sure to help and get us back on the road. Thank you and happy holidays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Archer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron
September 27, 2018

"Service department worst "

- Cpatel070982

Loaner service department should be shut down and hire all new employees. Very rude and pinning damage and dirty and cigarette damage on people who don’t even smoke. The owner needs to know they don’t know how to run this place. The lady should be fired from loaner department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 03, 2018 -

Morehead Honda responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We strive for all our customers to have a great experience when they are here at Morehead Honda. If you would like to discuss this matter further please call into the dealership. Our phone number is (845)561-3800. Thank you

August 11, 2018

"Wowed by his professionalism!"

- ChrisP

I went to the dealership to do some investigating regarding my leased Honda. I asked the service manager for the best salesperson and was introduced to Frank Quinones. Without a doubt (and I've dealt with a few here and at other dealerships), Frank was the most professional, easy to work with and no BS kind of guy! Made a simple transaction remain simple and spent 2 hours with me to seal the deal. I HIGHLY recommend asking for Frank Quinones--he is the BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Quinones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Koller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Very good !"

- Paola Hdez

It was like been home with friends. Very convenient and easy to do the process. Frank help us from start to end, been patient and very detailed with all the information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Quinones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Desantis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Frank does it again!"

- Scott D

Frank has always been there every step of the way through out our many car leases. He is very honest and friendly. Anyone looking for a top salesman should ask for him . The finance manager Mike's ease of handling of the paperwork just compliments the whole experience. Great dealership, no sursprises!! Scott D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Quinones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Desantis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Great. "

- Ianna845

Frank is a great guy. His the only sales representative that I have worked with since, I have owned any Honda that I have purchase from Morehead Honda. He has a great personality and his very friendly. I would recommend him to any individual that is looking to purchase a Honda or an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Quinones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Loving my 2015 Honda Accord"

- Evwatson1997

Very friendly and passionate good prices good deals told us what to expect from beginning to end Good service package and coffee with free water😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Quinones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 652 results