About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moriarty Auto Sales

5.0

21 Lifetime Reviews

235 Winthrop Ave, Lawrence, Massachusetts 01843 Directions
Sales: (978) 794-1911

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Moriarty Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- Jose Martinez

Had a great buying experience here helped me out thoroughly with everything and got me going on my first car highly recommended to anyone buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Moriaty
January 29, 2019

"Great service & Very helpful"

- Jsbookings

We purchased a BMW X3 and Bill helped answer all our questions and concerns, the car runs amazing and I have zero complaints. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Moriarty
November 28, 2018

"Terrific Costumer Service"

- XavierD

I just bought my first car from Bill. He was a great help and went above and beyond. Thank you the costumer service was terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Moriarty
November 20, 2018

"Great service"

- Sqizzerlman

This place is GREAT!!! Bill makes things super easy on u!!! Overall phenomenal experience!!! I will defiantly be sending anyone I know that’s looking...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Moriarty
October 26, 2018

"Fantastic!"

- Anabelb06

Bill has an outstanding customer service and helped me out not only with my new car, but he also helped me with a affordable insurance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Moriarty
August 14, 2018

"The best auto buying experience you will ever have "

- Alicea p.

If you want a nice car at a great price, and excellent service come to Moriarty's. He was very nice and hand picked a car that was right for me, and held it until I got the money for the car. He is patient and helps you thorough every step to ensure that everything gets taken care of. Me and three of my family members have gotten a car from him, and we have not been let down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Moriarty
June 07, 2018

"Great experience"

- newmbowner

No complaints whatsoever. I felt as though I was in the right hands; the car was very well taken care of, and thoroughly inspected. Car runs great and doing business was a breeze. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
March 07, 2018

"Friendly, Fun, and Fair!"

- Toka

Treated me very good even though I know I can be a little picky sometimes. Very easy to work with. He took the time and went through all the options he had available. He is also very friendly and honest, he didn’t just want to put me in a car and get me out of there. Bill Moriarty you are the man, someone I will recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. If he doesn’t have it on the lot he can definitely get it for you quickly. Thanks again Bill! Come to Burton’s so I can get you a beverage! Tony Inoa Methuen MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Moriarty
January 21, 2018

"Helped me a lot through the process of getting a new car"

- Ilonka

This is a great place, lots to choose from, and Bill is very kind and easy to deal with, just stopped by and the same day I have my car ready, thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Moriarty
July 29, 2017

"Easy to Deal With"

- Peter C.

Bill Moriarty was personable and easy to work with. I had driven by the dealership hundreds of times but this time I needed a new vehicle and I spotted one in Moriarty's lot. I made a phone call to the number on the sign and within a couple days I was driving my new ride. No pressure just a smile, a reduction in price and I was sold. Thank you Bill! Pete Carbone Haverhill, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
1
1 - 10 of 21 results