About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moriarty Auto Sales

5.0

14 Lifetime Reviews

235 Winthrop Ave, Lawrence, Massachusetts 01843 Directions
Sales: (978) 794-1911

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Moriarty Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2018

"Friendly, Fun, and Fair!"

- Toka

Treated me very good even though I know I can be a little picky sometimes. Very easy to work with. He took the time and went through all the options he had available. He is also very friendly and honest, he didn’t just want to put me in a car and get me out of there. Bill Moriarty you are the man, someone I will recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. If he doesn’t have it on the lot he can definitely get it for you quickly. Thanks again Bill! Come to Burton’s so I can get you a beverage! Tony Inoa Methuen MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Moriarty
January 21, 2018

"Helped me a lot through the process of getting a new car"

- Ilonka

This is a great place, lots to choose from, and Bill is very kind and easy to deal with, just stopped by and the same day I have my car ready, thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Moriarty
July 29, 2017

"Easy to Deal With"

- Peter C.

Bill Moriarty was personable and easy to work with. I had driven by the dealership hundreds of times but this time I needed a new vehicle and I spotted one in Moriarty's lot. I made a phone call to the number on the sign and within a couple days I was driving my new ride. No pressure just a smile, a reduction in price and I was sold. Thank you Bill! Pete Carbone Haverhill, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
March 10, 2017

"OUTSTANDING!"

- Satisfied Customer

Amazing deal at a Great price! I've been working in the auto industry for the past 15+ years and recently was in the market to purchase a vehicle. When my company could not deliver, I went to Moriarty Auto Sales. Bill Moriaty was not only honest, fair, but most importantly transparent , which is very rare in this industry. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a Quality car at a great price to go to Moriartys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Moriarty
March 01, 2017

"No pressure buying experience"

- Brian Clace

Bill Moriarty is by far the nicest, easy going dealer I have ever experienced. I wasn't sure I was going to be approved financially but I was on the border line and sure enough I was accepted! I purchased a 2008 Honda Accord Coupe with just over 80,000 miles and I have to say the car feels like a brand new vehicle! I didn't have any issues with it except when my air conditioner wasn't functioning properly and being that it was under the 30 day dealer warranty he took care of it ASAP! Please give Bill a try for you will not be disappointed with his honesty and value with his stress-free approach to buying quality used cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Moriarty
February 01, 2017

"Amazing deals and service."

- Yomara A Covill

One stop solution. Bill is an amazing person very nice knowledgeable and courtious. He helped me find the best deal out there for me. Helped me with everything and in a matter of hours i was driving my new car out of his lot. Conviniently located less than a mile way from the DMV. What more can you ask for. I will be bringing friends and family to him. Andwhentimecomes to upgrade he will be my go to dealer. Yomara Covill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Moriarty.
January 28, 2017

"Hard Worker"

- kaelee miller

This past year I have pursed two vehicles from Bill. I have warrentys on both cars. I love my kia seronto and my fiance is very happy with his honda sedan. God is good. Thank you Bill for all your help and thank you for helping with the car loans..I would recommend anyone to him...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bill
December 07, 2016

"This is the way car buying experiences should be."

- C.Fiallo

From the moment I walked through the door, Mr. Moriarty was very friendly. He was genuinely helpful, wasn't ever pushy, and whatever my bank asked for, he sent it to them quickly, We really like the vehicle we bought. It's evident when you see what he has on his lot, that he takes pride in the quality of he sells. I've already told a friend of mine who is thinking of leasing another car to stop by Moriarty's Auto Sales first and I'll be recommending this company to anyone else I know looking for a good, fair priced, vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Moriarty
September 08, 2015

"Amazing "

- Toccol

I had an amazing experience and highly recommend Bill. His was very kind and so helpful. I would easily go back to get my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
June 17, 2015

"Honest and Fair"

- gspag123

I met Bill last year (Aug 2014) when looking for a vehicle for my daughter who recently graduated from college. We purchased a beautiful vehicle from Bill and almost a year later we are still thrilled about our purchase. Bill is a gentleman. He is pleasant and honest,. Not sure why all car people can't be this way. If you are interested in purchasing a used car that is in pristine shape, go visit him. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
1
1 - 10 of 14 results