Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Moritz Kia Fort Worth

Fort Worth, TX

4.8
730 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The first thing you should know about Moritz Kia Ft. Worth is that we're dedicated to satisfying you. This is true from the moment we hand you the keys to your new Kia or used car to 150,000 miles (or more) down the road when you might finally decide to upgrade to something with fewer quirks. To complement our stellar collection of products, each chosen for its unique ability to match different peoples' driving styles, lifestyles, wants and needs is an expansive certified Kia parts store, and state-of-the art car service center dedicated to keeping your car young at heart until the day you decide to retire it. And, of course, we wouldn't be complete without our savvy, in-house team of car loan and Kia lease specialists. More than just being good with numbers, they're good with people; which makes for a zero-stress auto financing experience. We think you'll agree, that's pretty hard to find. Interested in learning more about Moritz Kia Ft. Worth and our commitment to putting you first? Please, give us a call or swing by our showroom at 8501 I-30 West Freeway Fort Worth, Texas. We're happy to answer any questions you might have and hope to have the opportunity to meet you soon.
Contact Dealership

8501 West Freeway

Fort Worth, TX

76116

Directions

By Type

Showing 730 reviews

September 16, 2020

"Very friendly and professional. Definitely has made a..."

- Dotey

Very friendly and professional. Definitely has made a satisfied customer in me. Oil change was quick and very reasonably priced. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone needing an awesome buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your experience quick and smooth. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

September 03, 2020

"We bought our sorento from Harry and he was awesome..."

- bobbiefunkhouser

We bought our sorento from Harry and he was awesome throughout the entire process. We have recommended him to all of our friends! Thanks Harry!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 08, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Moritz Kia Fort Worth and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

September 03, 2020

"It’s professional. I appreciate the service. I appreciate..."

- shortie

It’s professional. I appreciate the service. I appreciate the care & interest the service manager had concerning my concern about my last oil change visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley McCormick
Sep 08, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

August 29, 2020

"Thankful to have a courteous professional experience in..."

- Sls

Thankful to have a courteous professional experience in buying my new car. I’d recommend Tony at Moritz Kia to anyone. Very satisfied customer. Thankful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 02, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as professional and courteous. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

August 29, 2020

"An extremely busy service facility where you have to go..."

- wjiannan63

An extremely busy service facility where you have to go early in the day. Their service person,Jenna, is pleasant and extremely knowledgeable and she will get your vehicle fixed in no time. Waiting area is clean, with TV’s and drinking water. Masking and social distancing are practiced. Quality of work is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Foreman in service.
Sep 02, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

To say thank you is not enough! We are thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility and overall experience with us. Please stop by Moritz Kia Fort Worth again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

August 22, 2020

"Service was average. Vehicle was not washed as I was told..."

- Mary

Service was average. Vehicle was not washed as I was told it would be. Check-off list for windshield was checked off as Green, when it was clearly not, (long crack in windshield). So I am left to wonder if all other items on the list checked off as Green, were actually inspected/reviewed. Service manager was made aware of the discrepancies and he hade the vehicle washed and vacuumed. I believe he was also going to speak with the service technicians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. Gosser , F. Juarez
Aug 25, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Mary ,we appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

August 21, 2020

"I came in for an oil change in my wife's car and was..."

- feriendb

I came in for an oil change in my wife's car and was amazed at the great service. Chris updated me on progress! Super job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Aug 26, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

August 11, 2020

"I have bought a total of 5 cars from here over the years...."

- Cssmith77

I have bought a total of 5 cars from here over the years. Sales, Service, and Finance have all been great. I enjoy the experience so much I don’t want to shop elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

August 09, 2020

"The best experience. Patrick knew exactly what I wanted...."

- lbeamlaughing

The best experience. Patrick knew exactly what I wanted. The entire process was great. From start to finish it took alot less time than i expected. This was the second purchase from Moritz Kia. My parents have also purchased 2 vehicles from Moritz Kia. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

August 06, 2020

"Christian kept me informed every step of the process.. i..."

- Marievalentino

Christian kept me informed every step of the process.. i purchase my kias at Moritz because of your service dept. And will continue to do so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Ortega
Aug 07, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 730 results