Back

Moritz Kia Fort Worth

Fort Worth, TX

4.9
951 Reviews
The first thing you should know about Moritz Kia Ft. Worth is that we're dedicated to satisfying you. This is true from the moment we hand you the keys to your new Kia or used car to 150,000 miles (or more) down the road when you might finally decide to upgrade to something with fewer quirks. To complement our stellar collection of products, each chosen for its unique ability to match different peoples' driving styles, lifestyles, wants and needs is an expansive certified Kia parts store, and state-of-the art car service center dedicated to keeping your car young at heart until the day you decide to retire it. And, of course, we wouldn't be complete without our savvy, in-house team of car loan and Kia lease specialists. More than just being good with numbers, they're good with people; which makes for a zero-stress auto financing experience. We think you'll agree, that's pretty hard to find. Interested in learning more about Moritz Kia Ft. Worth and our commitment to putting you first? Please, give us a call or swing by our showroom at 8501 I-30 West Freeway Fort Worth, Texas. We're happy to answer any questions you might have and hope to have the opportunity to meet you soon.
Contact Dealership

8501 West Freeway

Fort Worth, TX

76116

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 951 reviews

November 25, 2022

Great auto service Excellent customer service, very efficient and timely as service completed before estimated time More

by cdn1253
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Avila
November 22, 2022

Buying this car was something I’ve been wanting to do and im glad i went to moritz! Everyone was kind and very helpful. It was my dream car and jasmin help me get it. More

by gelicasena3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmin Rodriguez
November 18, 2022

Fantastic dealership all the way through the process from sales, finance and delivery. No pressure, good price great seevice More

by Medic842
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Avant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : George
Nov 23, 2022 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

November 18, 2022

My salesman Javier was patient, knowledgeable and truly interested in making my deal stay within my budget and he did just that!!! More

by Evelyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Ahmad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Marla Pyka 5 stars
Nov 23, 2022 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Evelyn, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Javier's efforts have made the difference in your car-buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

November 17, 2022

There was not many car to pick from, but we found a car we wanted. The process was pretty simple. More

by Mcbroom
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Dieudonne
Nov 22, 2022 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

November 17, 2022

Salesperson TonyD listened to my needs and wants and put me in the perfect vehicle. Brad D and Marla completed the financing and it was done. More

by r.flores1098
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony De Varona
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

November 15, 2022

This is my second car from them. Always taken excellent care of my car. And kept me informed of any precautions needed. More

by tammieh1964
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Draper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2022 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

November 15, 2022

Amazing Job at all levels! All of the employees were nice, helpful, knowledgeable and made sure we were well taken care of. From sales, sales manager to finance they were all g More

by Medic842
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Avant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2022 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

November 09, 2022

As soon as you walk in the building you notice how clean and organized it is. Everyone is looking out to be helpful. More

by Cris
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Nunez
Nov 15, 2022 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Cris! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

November 08, 2022

Mitchell and Dean took incredibly good care of us. We love our Telluride. Thank you! More

by Ari
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell!!!
Nov 14, 2022 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Ari! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 951 results