Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Moritz Kia Fort Worth

Fort Worth, TX

4.8
759 Reviews
The first thing you should know about Moritz Kia Ft. Worth is that we're dedicated to satisfying you. This is true from the moment we hand you the keys to your new Kia or used car to 150,000 miles (or more) down the road when you might finally decide to upgrade to something with fewer quirks. To complement our stellar collection of products, each chosen for its unique ability to match different peoples' driving styles, lifestyles, wants and needs is an expansive certified Kia parts store, and state-of-the art car service center dedicated to keeping your car young at heart until the day you decide to retire it. And, of course, we wouldn't be complete without our savvy, in-house team of car loan and Kia lease specialists. More than just being good with numbers, they're good with people; which makes for a zero-stress auto financing experience. We think you'll agree, that's pretty hard to find. Interested in learning more about Moritz Kia Ft. Worth and our commitment to putting you first? Please, give us a call or swing by our showroom at 8501 I-30 West Freeway Fort Worth, Texas. We're happy to answer any questions you might have and hope to have the opportunity to meet you soon.
Contact Dealership

8501 West Freeway

Fort Worth, TX

76116

Directions

By Type

Showing 759 reviews

June 14, 2021

"salesmen Tony deVarona was awesome! my hubby got a used..."

- bewalkhaley

salesmen Tony deVarona was awesome! my hubby got a used Optima w very low mileage & beautiful body for a 2017. we traded in a 2011 luxury vehicle. i leased a gorgeous new 2022 sportage. it drives so smooth & i love all the safety features. we saved on car insurance. smooth buying experience. Tony is respectful without sales pressure. He knows his vehicle information well. highly recommend Moritz & Tony!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Scott Walters was a very good sales person. I told him..."

- Billyp1935

Scott Walters was a very good sales person. I told him what I wanted and he went and bought the car around for me to see. I purchased the car on sight and he got it ready for me. I would recommend him to my friends. He knew everything about the car to explain it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Moritz Kia Fort Worth and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

February 18, 2021

"First of all my name is not spelled the way I was..."

- jimmiesue2007

First of all my name is not spelled the way I was addressed. Second of all I went last Thursday to get my oil change. The storm hit Saturday and my reservoir for my windshield wiper was completely empty!!!! Just when I needed it right? So you know what? They changed the oil, hopefully they rotated my tires.. and sent me on my way. Are you kidding me!!!!!! You didn't check the fluids just because there's only 10,000 miles on the car doesn't mean you don't check ALL the fluids... so in the middle of the horrible storm in Texas through the horrible cold I had to run down to three places to find some windshield wiper fluid and refill my reservoir. Really? And all this was after the fact that I had to deal with the rude and lazy receptionist that answers the phone there to make appointments or I just get lucky and get her. It's like I told the management team it's like you feel like you woke her up and disturbed her as she reaches across the bed to answer the phone and does not care in my opinion if you get helped or not. When I asked to talk to the manager Frank I was told he was in meetings was put on hold for a while. I ended up getting with the help of a gentleman named Harry for a walk in. I saw Frank through the glass wall, he was in meetings and was interrupted several times by either service advisors or mechanics no problem getting to him but it wasn't important enough to break in on right now customer service issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"I got great service! Frank was very helpful and..."

- cm1218

I got great service! Frank was very helpful and maintained great communication! I am very pleased with the customer service that I received and will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank in the service department
Feb 23, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Frank and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

January 29, 2021

"During our last oil change visit, the guy mentioned we..."

- Ansimmon

During our last oil change visit, the guy mentioned we needed a new battery and tires, but instead of reviewing everything in detail like usual, he walked away leaving us without any more info. Last summer, our AC compressor died and was causing electrical problems, but he didn’t say if that was why our battery was already needing to be replaced. It was not the usual service experience we’ve come to expect from Moritz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Always a Great customer experience visiting Moritz Kia..."

- WillMader

Always a Great customer experience visiting Moritz Kia Fort Worth. Sales Person, Danny Crespo went above and beyond the call of duty to assure I got the new car I wanted at an Affordable Price within my budget. Thanks for everything Danny! Love my new 2021 Kia Sportage SUV!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Crespo
Jan 22, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Hello Will and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Danny was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

January 19, 2021

"The oil change and tire rotation was superb. I am never..."

- jrcclark

The oil change and tire rotation was superb. I am never disappointed with Moritz. They are always the best and very nice. I recommend for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember.
Jan 22, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Moritz Kia Fort Worth, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

January 08, 2021

"Great customer service and support while my new purchase..."

- drdreyes

Great customer service and support while my new purchase was having issues. First time series was a challenge with manufacture and Service center was excellent to correct the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christian
Jan 13, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience at our Auto Body Shop. We're glad to hear that you felt the Moritz Kia Fort Worth team went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. Thank you again for your continued business. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

Jan 14, 2021 -

drdreyes responded

Christian and his team went beyond to assure I was cared for without additional issues. Will continue to recommend this facility.

January 02, 2021

"Moritz Kia Fort Worth, including assistance from Marla,..."

- Ckaypryor1

Moritz Kia Fort Worth, including assistance from Marla, Scott and George, provided an exceptional experience and service for me as a customer. The 2021 Kia Telluride SX delivered by Scott to me in San Antonio was a very happy event! This was my Christmas gift to myself! THANK YOU Moritz Kia and special thanks to Marla, Scott and George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marla Pyka and George Vasquez
Jan 06, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

December 29, 2020

"The sales staff were very knowledgeable and helpful in..."

- fmatheney

The sales staff were very knowledgeable and helpful in educating us on the vehicle when we were just looking and shopping around. Once we decided the Telluride was what we wanted, we worked with Lizeth. She was wonderfully understanding, patient, not pushy, helpful, informative and such a blessing to work with. We worked with other staff while there and all of them were great. This car buying experience was one of the best we've ever had and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizeth Cortes
Jan 04, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

Jan 04, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome vehicle! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Moritz Kia Fort Worth! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 759 results