Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Moritz Kia Fort Worth

4.8

514 Lifetime Reviews

8501 West Freeway, Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Call (817) 560-6030

514 Reviews of Moritz Kia Fort Worth

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Very friendly and professional. "

- Pete

The experience at the dealership was very positive due to the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. To leave knowing that they did everything possible to give me the most fair deal possible was very refreshing. I look forward to buying another vehicle from them as soon as possible .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacobi Roberts
August 23, 2019

"jacobi the negotiator"

- Maria Trevino

Jacobi was very help and was able to negotiate a good deal With us. We didn’t exactly get the vehicle we wanted but pretty dam close!! Thank you Jacobi! We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacobi Roberts
August 23, 2019

"Great overall experience!"

- Snowball

I was happy with the dealership.. Eric Waller was a great salesman. Courtney in financing was very helpful., as well as Tony. I would use Moritz again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Waller and Courtney Cox
August 22, 2019

" Great Experience!Eric "

- simonpieman

Eric Waller was an excellent salesman. He was professional & worked to make the sale work for me. Tony & Courtney were great too! I'd do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Waller & Courtney Crawford
August 21, 2019

"Extended warranty"

- TexNTexas

Used extended warranty , got car out of shop , < true story > drove around back street to get to inter state , ac compressor went out , yep back in shop covered under extended warranty less deducible . Thanks sells person , asked if wanted extended warranty after bumper to bumper runs out , as plan to keep car over 5 ~ 10 tears . Paying for itself . Each repair got loaner car Free , as i had full coverage insurance . Yep got bit new car fever . However plan keep my cay , as still like , solid outside one color , solid one color beige inside , the newer car black dash and steering wheel bit much for me , as gobal warming and Texas heat waves just too much . newer car 2.4 ltr , 6 speed auto , better mpg than older car , new had all front led lamps , be nice if rear had all led , digital dash read outs , can get full size spare tire , controls on steering , all right , way ta go KIA , , All repairs been ok , holding up , 12 months / 12000 miles coverage , and still covered under extended warranty . Platinum Plus warranty . Have used this dealership over 10 years now , will return if need repairs. YES , without extra warranty could not afford all the repairs ,the staff and all have always listened, answered all my questions , professional at all times . Thanks to y,all at Moritz KIA , TCare n stay cool best can in the heat ... PS: loaner car have to ask for 24 / 7 road side service # 800-333-4542

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

We really appreciate your feedback, TexNTexas. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

August 15, 2019

"Always able to find me a deal"

- TBAKER4209

They were able to find a deal that worked for me. They were not letting me leave until I purchased a vehicle and got a lower monthly payment. Customer service was exquisite! Tony Devarona was my salesman and he made sure I got out of my vehicle and into a new one. It was a great experience. 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Courtney
Aug 15, 2019 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Moritz Kia Fort Worth! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

August 14, 2019

"Great Experience with Roscoe"

- GenuineTexan

I recently totaled my car and was in need of a replacement. I had previously bough from Moritz Kia and specifically Roscoe. My previous experience was so outstanding that I knew I couldn't deal with anyone else. I did some research on Moritz's easy to use website to get an idea what I was looking for and gave Roscoe a call to set up an appointment the following day. I once again had an amazing experience buying my new car! Roscoe and his team treated me exceptionally well and made sure I got exactly what I wanted at a great price! They had me in and out incredibly quickly without a lot of the nonsense you experience from other salespeople and dealerships. I highly recommend that if you need a new car go check out Moritz Kia Fort Worth and ask for Roscoe specifically. He will take great care of you, and I guarantee he will help you find a car you will Love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Roscoe was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

August 13, 2019

"Bought used car"

- Jenevans

Javier is extremely experienced and competent in every aspect of trading in a used vehicle, for a different used vehicle. He actually contacted us FIRST, before we even knew anyone would be interested in our used pick-up! He is a great person: both as a salesman, but even MORE: personally. I would recommend him EVERY TIME, for any of your new or used-car needs. Thank you, again, Javier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Moritz Kia Fort Worth and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team!

August 09, 2019

"First 6 mo. Checkup on my new Sportage "

- Gracie

I was in and out in 30 min. Plus it was washed. I do wish they had vaccumed but i did appreciate the wash. Great people, attentive, polite and fast!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

August 07, 2019

"Very Good Experience "

- Ron126

I enjoyed everything about my experience with Moritz Kia, I especially liked the help I got from the sales consultant I dealt with Jim Oppenlander. He answered all my questions and took care of service on my car I came to the dealership in and helped me get out in time with my new car to go straight to work and get there on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Oppenlander
Aug 13, 2019 -

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you for your great review, Ron! We're glad to have Jim on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results