Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Moritz Kia Hurst

Hurst, TX

4.9
981 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Moritz Kia Hurst, we want to make your automotive experience--whether buying a vehicle, getting service performed, buying OEM parts, or just stopping by our facility to see an old friend--as satisfying and safe as possible. In this time of uncertainty, we have no higher priority than the safety of our guest and our team members. To that end, this is what we are doing here at our dealership to keep our customers, our team members and our community safe during these uncertain times as we battle COVID-19. To all that have been impacted personally by COVID-19, we extend our deepest sympathies. To ensure the health and safety of our guest and team members, we are following the guidance of local and federal public safety agencies. Our facilities are being cleaned and sanitized daily and our team members are reminded verbally and in writing to be vigilant in hand washing, sanitizing surfaces, social distancing and staying home if they are not feeling well. We provide hand sanitizer for the safety of our guest and team members. Our dealership is safe and will remain open for business as usual. Based on the information and guidance we have received, we are confident in our preparedness and in the state of our current operations while dealing with this current situation. In addition to our physical showroom, we invite you to visit our virtual showroom at www.moritzkiahurst.com anytime. Thank you for visiting our facility, Jazz Kazazic General Sales Manager Moritz Kia Hurs At Moritz KIA Hurst, we do not just sell you a vehicle - we build a long term relationship with our guest. We provide the values associated with purchasing a vehicle from a family-owned car dealership who has been serving the Dallas/Fort Worth area for over 40 years. At Moritz KIA Hurst, our professional staff is trained to give you the best experience of both purchasing and servicing all of your family's vehicles. We keep a variety of New Kias at our location to complement our guests' needs. Our new line up of KIA vehicles provides your family with top safety ratings, advanced technology capabilities, and 5 year/60,000 mile full coverage with a power train warranty that is 10 years/100,000 miles. Our Elite Sales Team will make sure your 1st tank of gas is completely full, and your Complimentary Oil Change is scheduled for you through our Service Department. Our used cars, trucks and SUV's go through a thorough inspection before they are available for display to ensure quality, safety, and beauty. Moritz KIA Hurst does this because we also provide a Complimentary Lifetime Powertrain Warranty on any car under 10 years of age and 100,000 miles. Our Kia Service Center provides a Shuttle service for our guests within a 12 mile radius. You may also reserve a Service Loaner through one of the Service Managers. We are constantly running specials for our guests so they can take advantage of saving more money. We will also help with auto loans in Fort Worth and lease plans too. Our car parts department at Moritz Kia Hurst can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible if you are a fix-it yourself type person. Our family is anxious to hear from you. Contact us for your next new vehicle - even if it is just for a test drive. We are here to make you feel as comfortable as possible. So call or stop by, kick up your feet, and relax. You will have an experience that will leave you completely satisfied. If you aren't in the market for a new car, you can sti

110 NE Loop 820

Hurst, TX

76053

Directions

By Type

Showing 982 reviews

March 13, 2021

"Very happy with Cef he went above and beyond helping us..."

- Mark

Very happy with Cef he went above and beyond helping us get Kim’s Telluride always keeping us informed during our 2 month or so wait would of liked to gotten out sooner then 4 hrs maybe get more finance people and a little more inside remodeling 👍🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 17, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Hello Mark and thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Cef was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

March 11, 2021

"Really great service.. Cef is really nice and very..."

- Kayla

Really great service.. Cef is really nice and very helpful love the dealership love the car. Couldn’t have found nicer or more welcoming people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

February 22, 2021

"Perfect as always oh gosh this needs to be twenty five..."

- Parker.bh52

Perfect as always oh gosh this needs to be twenty five words long what should I say hmm let me think ok I am happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Feb 25, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

February 19, 2021

"We drove 4 and a half hours to look at cars at Moritz..."

- JPitt

We drove 4 and a half hours to look at cars at Moritz Kia. It was worth the drive. Our salesman Rab and finance manager Charwick were very professional, very kind and really patient. This is the only time I can remember getting phone calls to check if we made it home ok and did we like our car. I would recommend anyone to go see Rab to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rab and Charwick
Feb 24, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Moritz Kia of Hurst from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

February 18, 2021

"Friendly and kind staff. Very helpful and knowledgeable...."

- Drillsue

Friendly and kind staff. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Scheduling service is never a problem and service department is always on time. Thomas is my usual adviser and I think he is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thomas in service always helpful
Feb 23, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Thomas really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

February 04, 2021

"Andrew is awesome! He was super helpful when choosing a..."

- rguz91

Andrew is awesome! He was super helpful when choosing a vehicle and exploring my options. He even helped me get a better quote in car insurance. He made sure I left happier than when I arrived. Thanks Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Andrew was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

February 02, 2021

"I can’t say enough about how well I was treated by Cef,..."

- Heather Guthrie

I can’t say enough about how well I was treated by Cef, Daniel and Moritz Kia. The last car dealership I had used two years ago left a very bad taste in my mouth and it was so nice to have the service I got from Cef. This was going to be a complicated deal to do and Cef got it done for me. I really appreciate the the professionalism in the service I received! I was referred by two of my good friends and I know I will be recommended Cef and Moritz Kia to my friends as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 05, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

February 02, 2021

"Great service, friendly staff, very helpful they really..."

- Ichef79

Great service, friendly staff, very helpful they really do show interest in my vehicle to perform well, definitely will come back for my service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 05, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

February 01, 2021

"The service department is unbelievable - prompt,..."

- Strungtight

The service department is unbelievable - prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. Waiting area is well-stocked. Service is quick and efficient. They reviewed every item and it’s cost before fixing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Nick
Feb 04, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to hear you were treated with prompt, courteous, and informative service on your vehicle. We hope you will give us the opportunity to help you again whenever it’s time for your next service. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

February 01, 2021

"I got to the service department without an appointment..."

- Ricky

I got to the service department without an appointment and they took my car in and out in less than an hour. This dealer is one of a kind, every one is very nice and professional. My service advisor Thomas is amazing, he doesn’t know the word NO. He is always happy and willing to do what it takes to make you feel welcome and important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thomas from service department
Feb 04, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Ricky, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

11 - 20 of 982 results