About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Morong Brunswick

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

314 Bath Road, Brunswick, Maine 04011 Directions
Sales: (207) 725-4323

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Morong Brunswick

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2018

"Above and beyond expectations."

- Hbarn

I'd already given a positive review of the great used car buying experience at Morong's, no pressure, informative, helpful sales staff. What now warrants additional praise is how they provided customer support when we realized a problem with the air conditioner that they diagnosed and repaired 2 months after the purchase. We couldn't be happier with a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan, Charlie,
May 21, 2018

"Nice place to do business"

- Rick

The people at Morong are not only responsive when selling you the car, but really take care of you later if you have questions and take your concerns seriously even when the might be found to be trivial later. I think I paid a fair price when I bought the car and ever since their service department has made it easy to keep on top of maintenance. Appointments are easy to get , things are explained , loaners are available and things are done on time. It is well worth the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan, Jesse & Tom
May 19, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Pat121

It has be my pleasure twice to purchase a car from Morong Brunswick. Each experience was a pleasure always being shown the utmost courtesy and respect. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Morong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Brown
May 19, 2018

"Great experience "

- Gibsonshane

They gave me what I wanted for my other truck and got me in the truck I wanted and got it done within two days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Matt and Charlie
May 19, 2018

"totally satisfied"

- happy camper

I got q good deal at Morong -- a good amount for my old car and a fair leasing price; the little service required thereafter was perfect. And the folks there were very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I remember only Matt's name
May 19, 2018

"Excellent staff"

- vw buyer

I purchased a VW Beetle years ago and returned last year for the new model. My primary reason to return to Morong was the staff / helpful, knowledgeable, and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
May 03, 2010

"I needed a car and within maybe a day or two Mr. Brown..."

- hhaven

I needed a car and within maybe a day or two Mr. Brown had called me back saying he had something. Not only was it the car I needed but it's what I wanted AND for a great price. I have had it a year now and had no problems with it al all. I would highly recommend going to this dealership.I fully trust Mr. Brown and can't thank him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Brown
April 30, 2010

"Morong has consistently been flexible about scheduling..."

- jonandmolly

Morong has consistently been flexible about scheduling service appointments -- and providing no-cost loaners. The staff is friendly; the work always gets done well -- and they keep my Jetta running like it should. When trouble crops up, they're great at explaining it, and offering options. My next car will be a VW and it will come from Morong, and they will service it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane
September 06, 2009

"Extremely high pressure sales. I was upfront that I was..."

- luvmy4runner

Extremely high pressure sales. I was upfront that I was looking and was not buying a car on the day I went to the dealership. I drove a couple cars and they were okay but I wasn't super excited about them. Then the pressure began. They started with the usual about how the car won't be there when I return because it is such great deal etc. I told them if that is true then they don't need to worry about me and they will still get the car sold. Again, I said I had to bring my wife in to see what she thought about the cars and I wanted to research the cars to see what they are worth and what kind of reviews they have. The cars were both Mazdas and I don't know anyone who has a Mazda so I needed to research. They "assured" me that they were great cars so "what is the problem", they asked. I told them that as I said, I was just starting my search and not buying today. They bring out the finance person anyway and I told him the same thing. He started yelling at me, yes.....yelling, that it would be stupid for me to walk away from this deal because it will be gone soon. I told him I am not interested in being treated the way they were treating me and if he thought that kind of "service" would sell me a car then he was mistaken. I got up and left and will never consider buying from Morong again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
salesperson and finance person
1
1 - 9 of 9 results