Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan Subaru

Brooklyn Park, MN

4.4
639 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7875 Brooklyn Boulevard

Brooklyn Park, MN

55445

Directions

639 Reviews of Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan Subaru

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2020

"Charge you for services that they don't complete"

- GordonGekko

I took my car in to have them change the oil and rotate the tires. The only reason I brought it into the stealership for the oil change was because I had a coupon. I watched the guy the entire time through the viewing window and he never rotated the tires. When the service advisor called me to the desk to pay, he said the tires were rotated and the wear on them is ok and the brake pads were checked and looked fine. Neither things were done. I figured I would give them another chance the next time I needed an oil change because I had another coupon. I asked them to change the oil and rotate the tires. Once again I watched the entire time through the viewing window and the guy never rotated the tires or checked the brake pads. This time I called him out on it in front of other customers that were waiting for their cars to be serviced because these places should not be getting away with their little service scams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thai Vang
Jul 15, 2020 -

Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan Subaru responded

As we do not have a viewing window from the lounge that makes the tech area visible, I'm wondering if you were a guest at another store. Please give me a call so we can discuss this together. We would gladly offer to make it right if a service was missed. Thank you, Tom Frisch - Service Manager - (763) 765-1450

July 02, 2020

"Rude, rude, rude"

- BURKEGENZ

Worst sales experience in my 40 years of car buying. Salesperson Joel was great. Then along came Tim, the most arrogant and least helpful sales manager I have ever met. Simple questions like ‘about how much would payment be?”; “What are interest rates for used cars?” And, “could we finance for 72 months?” were all answered with, “I don’t know.” When asked to ballpark loan payment, it was clearly an inconvenience. His condescending attitude was rude and misogynistic. At one point he told us he had only been there a couple of days so did not know the inventory. When trying to see if we could get to an acceptable payment, it was clear he did not want to help. We were willing to borrow more than asking price, and if he hadn’t been such an xxx, I was planning to kick in some money to help my kids. However, when he abruptly told us he didn’t think we could make a deal and we were done, I no longer wanted to work with him. I told him he was rude and he laughed saying, “I have not heard that in 10 years.” Personally, I find that hard to believe. He was nasty to me (a woman), my daughter (an Asian woman) and my son-in-law. I did ask if I could possibly work with someone else. He said no and walked away. Too bad. We would have bought a car. But NEVER from a jerk like Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel and Tim
Jul 06, 2020 -

Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan Subaru responded

We would never want our guests treated in the manner you've described here. I'm so sorry that you had such a disappointing visit but I appreciate you bringing these issues to my attention. I'm going to make sure this feedback is addressed properly with the right people so that this situation doesn't happen again. Please give me a call if you would be willing to speak with me about this directly. Thank you, Tom Groves - New Car Manager - (763) 765-1403

July 02, 2020

"Went to look at a car 7/2/2020. My mother, fiancé, and..."

- Ggenzy13

Went to look at a car 7/2/2020. My mother, fiancé, and myself. We worked with Joel, which was fine. Seemed Joel was as dealing with two customers. However a gentleman name Tim came over and was absolutely rude. First he didn’t even introduce himself & came over with a horrid attitude from the beginning. My mother and I were trying to get clarification on some question we had and one of his responses was “I don’t know I’ve only been here for two days”. Okay why are you on the floor if you don’t know how to answer the questions we were asking. After that it was nothing but attitude from him. He wouldn’t even try to talk numbers with us and wouldn’t get someone else for us to work with. He was absolutely disgusting and horridly rude. I do not recommend buying a car from Morie’s Brooklyn Park - Tim was also unbelievably misogynist and acted like we didn’t know what we were talking about when truly it was him. Worst customer service I’ve ever received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim, Joel
Jul 06, 2020 -

Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan Subaru responded

Grayce - We would never want our guests to be treated in the manner you've described here. I sincerely apologize to you, your mother, and your fiancé. This will be a training opportunity for us so we can ensure that we improve our service moving forward. Again, I'm very sorry for your disappointing experience. Tom Groves - New Car Manager - (763) 765-1403

May 03, 2020

"Lack integrity, dishonest, treat woman differently then..."

- Jsiegler

Lack integrity, dishonest, treat woman differently then men. Ridiculous leasing turn in rules. Dont waste your time there are so many other dealerships that value you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thai Vang
1.0
Jerry Heinecke
1.0
March 03, 2020

"Amazing customer service!"

- crowhavy

We can't say enough about Ben Nagan and his willingness and patience with us! We had a unique issue with the title of the car we were trading in, and he went above and beyond to find out what we needed to do and helped us with every step. He always had a positive attitude and sincerely wanted us to have the best experience possible! Thank you Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Heinecke
5.0
Other Employees : Ben Nagan and Stephen Riddell
February 19, 2020

"Recall Serving "

- larry.welliver

Excellent service experience. Got work done ahead of the promised time by more than 30 minutes. Service advisor was very helpful in solving a minor problem that was not part of the recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure of employee name
January 22, 2020

"Excellent service that was completed in a timely fashion...."

- dglsducharme

Excellent service that was completed in a timely fashion. Everything was very well explained. My car was returned after it was run through the car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fagerlie
5.0
December 12, 2019

"Excellent service received from car service & auto body work"

- Linda Zastawny

Michael Wagner made my Outback purchase an easy & comfortable experience! He was professional, patient, & answered all my questions. I have told all my family & friends how exceptional my exjperience was at Morries. This week my car was serviced while I waited. They completed the work on time & have a pleasant waiting area. Two weeks ago, Morries Auto & Glass group repaired damages to my car perfectly. I will certainly purchase my next car here as well. Everyone has been a joy to work with. Thank you all so much!! Linda Zastawny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff was great from your "Greeter" gentleman, to Mr Yang who presented my with my completed vehicle.
December 04, 2019

"We just bought a preowned vehicle from Dean at Brooklyn..."

- Triny

We just bought a preowned vehicle from Dean at Brooklyn Park Subaru. It was the first time I enjoyed buying a used car at a dealership! Dean actually made the experience fun! And we are loving our new/used Toyota sequoia! Everyone there was helpful and very easy to work with! Financing was made easy by their finance person and their new car salesman Supervisor Tina was a a class act! Referring friends and families to Morrie’s Brooklyn Park Nissan will always be a breeze! It will be our first stop next time we need a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Burke
5.0
Tina Ingalls
5.0
Michael Peterson
5.0
November 25, 2019

"The service was great and it was so fast the staff very..."

- Sargent

The service was great and it was so fast the staff very friendly I would recommend Morris's to all my friends and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Carson
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 639 results