Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan Subaru

4.8

621 Lifetime Reviews

7875 Brooklyn Boulevard, Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 55445 Directions
Sales: (763) 765-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

621 Reviews of Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2019

"My experience was great. Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous."

- Shariif Riyo

My visits at Morries Nissan in Brooklyn Park is always pleasant. They have professional, friendly, knowledgeable and courteous techs. You’re well informed about the process and the cost of repairs and recommendation. Love working at the computer test area while waiting for my vehicle serviced. Decent refreshments available as well. Great dealership to work with and trust your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Anger
5.0
Anthony Arnold
5.0
Bruce Bowman
5.0
Dan Brode
5.0
Dean Burke
5.0
Lerea Carter
5.0
Ted Dickey
5.0
Jayne Granger
5.0
Jason Jones
5.0
Jennifer Kay
5.0
August 30, 2019

"service department"

- jmans

In April of 2019 I decided to buy a new crosstrek. As I got my impreza at your location and came to you first. The salesman was okay but told one thing and produced another so I went elsewhere. I bought my crosstrek at the St Cloud locatioin. All was fine but heard a crackling sound from WCCO station. I took it to St Cloud and the service department basically blew me off. I asked it maybe there was a software update and he said to record the sound and come back. Frustrated I left but knew I was not hearing things. I felt a brand new car should not be making those sounds. I made an appointment with your service department and you were wonderful. Michelle in the service department took my information and even drove with me for a bit. She said I just need an update and I haven't heard the sound again. I have always enjoyed the service I have gotten from your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
August 14, 2019

"Extremely thorough & genuinely care about the customer "

- JPH

I brought my car in for an oil change and was very impressed with Chris Fagerlie. My appointment went very quickly and I left long before I expected to. The salesperson who had sold the Rogue to me stopped by and chatted for a few minutes as well. They genuinely care about their customers and it shows in how you are treated and communicated with. I would DEFINITELY recommend Morrie's to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Quinn
5.0
Chris Fagerlie
5.0
August 14, 2019

"Nothing but good things to say. "

- Mac.Kaulie

I bought my Nissan Rogue in June and had the best experience with David. While working with David he answered all my questions, gave me his full attention, and was flexible when figuring out the best fit for me (highly recommend working with David!). Since buying my Rogue, he has checked in to make sure I am still satisfied, encouraged/open to questions, and answered my questions as I had them. Fast forward to last week, I had a check engine light come on. When I called the service department, the man on the phone was patient and accommodating. When I went in for my appointment I was greeted promptly. Unfortunately, some additional issues came up then expected. Even though it took longer than originally estimated, the service department kept me up to date and explained what was going on. The cherry on top, they washed my car before I got it back. I would highly recommend Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan!! Side note: Morrie's online portal for payments is super easy as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fagerlie
Other Employees : David Hendricks, Tyler Olson
June 11, 2019

"Routine Service Work"

- Hus66

I brought my vehicle in for an oil change and as always the service was exceptional. Chris Fagerlie and the rest of the tech support staff do a great job. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fagerlie
5.0
June 09, 2019

"Continued professional customer service"

- Dr. Jon

My experience starts with Steve Furst, my Service Manager. He is the quintessential professional, taking care of my car and personal needs. He is honest, forthright, and represents the company well. Please continue to take good care of him or you will lose him to a competitor. I am a retired school superintendent and know talent...Steve has it in spades. Not to say that Morrie's Nissan did not make an error or two along the way...but what is critical is how the error is acknowledged and then responded to. That is what separates Steve from the rest of the pack. I only want to deal with him as my service manager in the future, for I know I will be taken care of and the best interests of my vehicle serviced. Most sincerely submitted, Dr. Jon Bathke, Crystal 6/9/2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Furst, Service Manager, Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan location
May 20, 2019

"Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan Subaru "

- Valerie2

The service and tech providers was thorough and professional. During the repair he explained what he was doing and communicated throughout the process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fagerlie
5.0
April 23, 2019

"Professional and friendly service"

- Sergei

Buying a used car is always a workout but Ben Nagan made it feel like a joint effort to find the right first car for our son. He and his peers at Brooklyn Park Subaru were very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you, Ben! Sergei

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Nagan
April 13, 2019

"I have been using your service/parts department for more tha"

- Altima/Nissan

I have used your service for more than 20 years. No one touches my cars but Morrie, thanks to Chris Fagerlie who I trust with the smallest to the largest job on my car. When he leaves/retires … then so will I and all those have followed me here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fagerlie
5.0
March 06, 2019

"Had to find a service department I can trust"

- jlschug

Steve is was a great service manager at Wayzata Nissan for the years that I used them Now at Morrie's BP a lot further from me again, but willing to go back over and over because he knows the right mechanics and service advisors. Murtuza Khan and Cole the Certified Master Mechanic surprised me a video on work that needed to be done on the Frontier while I waited. That was great! No hidden problems after the fact. They knowingly told me exactly what will wear down in future, so I can get prepared for it now. Regards Jim Schug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SteveTursso, Murtuza Khan, Cole Jensen
1
...
1 - 10 of 621 results