About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan Subaru

4.5

610 Lifetime Reviews

7875 Brooklyn Boulevard, Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 55445 Directions
Sales: (763) 765-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

610 Reviews of Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"best experience"

- bung 68

The dealership took very good care of me and my vehicle. the gentleman that helped was very polite and informative. My wait time was exactly what the said it would be. Thank you. I believe it was Jake Miller who greeted me at the garage as i entered. Very nice guy, let me know what i needed to have done and also fixed my heated seat button. Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I believe it was Jake Miller.
November 08, 2018

"Freat experience with Nissan service department "

- Abcips

I always have a great experience with Nissan service department each time I take my car for servicing and any problems. Nissan has great employee who will never be tired of giving you the best service. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Olson
September 11, 2018

"ILOVEMYSUBARU"

- Toots Nelson

Recently purchased thecar I have wanted for years, a 2019Crosstrek. I couldn’t be more excited with the car! Worked with JayneGranger, who is FABULOUS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayne Granger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"Outstanding customer service"

- joanieg

Needed an oil change while traveling out of town and both Chris and his manager Steve were beyond helpful! The oil change was quick and they covered everything thoroughly with me. Everyone was very friendly and their waiting area was fantastic! Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fagerlie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve
August 31, 2018

"Great quick service. "

- Gw72

Great quick service. Test drove my vehicle, found the issue and I was out of there very quickly. Thanks! We will visit again for sure. I also purchased my car here. I recommend Taylor Wald from the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Wald.
August 16, 2018

"service"

- gadgetguy1

Great service provided at Morries Nissan. They listened to my concerns found the problem and fixed it. He kept me informed along the way so I knew what was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fagerlie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Great Service"

- Don_Shaw

I've always had a great experience taking my car in for service at Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan. Everyone is friendly, easy to talk with and all are very professional. Chris Fagerlie always remembers and greets me when I drive my car in for service. I always request technician Luke Ende to work on my car since my car was brand new. Again, it's always a pleasure to bring my car in for service at this dealership. They always exceed my expectation of what great service is all about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fagerlie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Luke Ende -- technician
July 23, 2018

"Excellent "

- Pipo1

Had a great time they explain everything in a understanding words have great option show me a lot of cars that match my perspective I got the one that I really like

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
July 15, 2018

"Total car care"

- Johnnyboston

Every time I have service scheduled with Morries Brooklyn Park Nissan, I always know my car will be taken care of by the best. Chris Fagerlie, Dennis Pearson, Tyler Olson, Steve Turso, and all their service techs.. they really know their stuff. I never have any concerns when I show up, while I wait, or after I leave. They provide the best care, very knowledgeable and genuinely care about making sure I completely understand the services they provide for me. I reccomend them to everyone. Thank you guys for all you do me, I appreciate you all. See you in a few months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fagerlie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"Excellent service and facility"

- AJ Minneapolis

Morrie's is always ready for your appointment, efficient, and respectful of your time. The waiting area is comfortable, has free wifi, coffee and refreshments. Today I asked to speak to sales while my car was being serviced -- I was escorted to a sales person and had all my questions answered promptly. At the end of my service, the technician checked in to make sure my sales questions were adequately answered. I appreciated the follow up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Olson
1
...
1 - 10 of 610 results