Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru

Brooklyn Park, MN

4.4
653 Reviews

7885 Brooklyn Boulevard

Brooklyn Park, MN

55445

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 653 reviews

September 23, 2021

"Rick and Dawson were especially engaged and accommodating..."

- robertdass

Rick and Dawson were especially engaged and accommodating throughout my experience. There was no pressure to buy and a great deal of time was spent helping me learn my new Outback. I can’t commend them highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mills
5.0
Mark Anderson
5.0
Other Employees : Rick Diamond and Dawson each earned 5 star ratings. They were both outstanding!
Sep 24, 2021 -

Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review, Robert, and congratulations on your new Subaru Outback! We're elated to hear that the Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru team could help you find it. Safe travels!

August 28, 2021

"Bronwyn and everyone at Morries was amazing ti work with,..."

- bkv1967

Bronwyn and everyone at Morries was amazing ti work with, would definitely recommend them to all. And I absolutely Love my new Geyser Blue Outback Wilderness!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronwyn Fitzgerald
5.0
Ryan Mills
5.0
Aug 28, 2021 -

Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru responded

We deeply appreciate your fantastic review. Thanks for supporting Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru and congrats on your new ride!

August 14, 2021

"Miss Bronwyn was incredibly helpful every step of the way..."

- Abdurahman Tobe

Miss Bronwyn was incredibly helpful every step of the way ! A literal god send she helped us a lot. Will for sure recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronwyn Fitzgerald
5.0
Aug 16, 2021 -

Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for trusting the Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru team with your business! We sincerely appreciate the kind words. Come back again next time!

August 08, 2021

"The entire dealership are filled with individuals who are..."

- Realkoolaidman

The entire dealership are filled with individuals who are so passionate about everything they do. You can tell they really love helping everyone into a car they truly love

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronwyn Fitzgerald
5.0
Ryan Mills
5.0
Aug 08, 2021 -

Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru responded

Outside of cars, taking phenomenal care of our customers is absolutely our passion! Nothing makes us happier than finding the perfect vehicle for you. We're so glad you appreciate our team and we hope we'll see you at Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru again down the road!

August 06, 2021

"Always go the extra mile, and they make leading easy!..."

- emmanorfolk9

Always go the extra mile, and they make leading easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Johnson
5.0
Aug 08, 2021 -

Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru responded

Thank you for the excellent review and for trusting Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru with your business! It is our pleasure to assist you!

August 06, 2021

"Bronwyn was fanstastic!! Moving across the country she..."

- John Rodriguez

Bronwyn was fanstastic!! Moving across the country she was able to make the purchase smooth and easy. The overall Service level couldn’t have been better

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronwyn Fitzgerald
5.0
Tina Ingalls
5.0
Ryan Mills
5.0
Aug 06, 2021 -

Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru responded

Hi John, Thanks for the great review! We're pleased that Bronyn was so wonderful and that you're pleased with our team's level of service. Congrats on your big move!

August 05, 2021

"I have been using this dealership for years, purchased 2..."

- Kjdl

I have been using this dealership for years, purchased 2 cars here & come for service as well. Great staff and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Bowman
5.0
Tina Ingalls
5.0
Aug 05, 2021 -

Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru responded

Thank you so very much for your continued loyalty to Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru! It means a great deal to our team that you've put your trust in us to take care of all of your automotive needs. From your friends here, thank you for the support and we'll see you soon!

July 30, 2021

"Friendly and informative staff. Answered questions well...."

- jensen06

Friendly and informative staff. Answered questions well. Provided good overview of basic car features. I would recommend this dealership and Dawson Abel to friends. Check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawson Abel
Jul 30, 2021 -

Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru responded

There is nothing more we love than a happy customer and great feedback! We are pleased Dawson was able to provide an exceptional experience. Enjoy your ride and thank you for choosing Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru!

July 28, 2021

"They made it fast and easy to take care of everything! I..."

- Aknuth

They made it fast and easy to take care of everything! I am very excited about the car and cant wait get my hitch added!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronwyn Fitzgerald
5.0
Other Employees : Gene and Gerard
Jul 29, 2021 -

Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

July 26, 2021

"Paige in the salesTeam was great. She answered all of my..."

- Kim_0321

Paige in the sales Team was great. She answered all of my questions and made the buying experience enjoyable. I have not always experienced this in the past so this was a nice change.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Carson
5.0
Mark Anderson
5.0
Other Employees : Paige Thimmesch 5 stars
Jul 27, 2021 -

Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru responded

Thank you for reviewing Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru! We're glad you enjoyed working with Paige and will be sure to pass the kudos along. Safe travels, and come back soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 653 results