Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Morrie's Golden Valley Cadillac

Golden Valley, MN

4.7
314 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7400 Wayzata Boulevard

Golden Valley, MN

55426

Directions

314 Reviews of Morrie's Golden Valley Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Very good experience. Excellent customer service. Would..."

- Uffdatap

Very good experience. Excellent customer service. Would recommend to others. The buying process went very smoothly. Am very happy with my Acura MDX. Just love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Englehart
Mar 01, 2021 -

Morrie's Golden Valley Cadillac responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. --Your Friends At Morrie's Cadillac

February 10, 2021

"My experience with Morrie’s Cadillac and Saab has been an..."

- Kmsmarlowe65

My experience with Morrie’s Cadillac and Saab has been an on going one with excellent service keeping my 9-5 Saab on the road and running well . Now with the great help from GM Nand Mehta and Michael Engelhart I am enjoying my new vehicle. Thanks again for all your time and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Lougheed
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Engelhart
Feb 12, 2021 -

Morrie's Golden Valley Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. --Your Friends At Morrie's Cadillac

November 24, 2020

"Great service Jabbar was super helpful in finding the..."

- Creigster

Great service Jabbar was super helpful in finding the best deal on a loaded caddy which is “able to leap tall buildings in a single bound.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabbar Nassirzadeh
5.0
Nov 25, 2020 -

Morrie's Golden Valley Cadillac responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. --Your Friends At Morrie's Cadillac

October 02, 2020

"It was an easy and pleasant buying experience. JimMalisow..."

- mschreder

It was an easy and pleasant buying experience. JimMalisow was ,friendly and knowledgeable. We received good value on our trade-in and the paper work for the lease was quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Malisow
5.0
Oct 06, 2020 -

Morrie's Golden Valley Cadillac responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. --Your Friends At Morrie's Cadillac

July 02, 2020

"I bought my Honda Pilot here 3 years ago. Great vehicle..."

- briankelleybpk

I bought my Honda Pilot here 3 years ago. Great vehicle still and so happy with the service at Morrie's. The free oil changes and car wash are great part of the program. Because of this and the professional service staff, this would be the first place I would look for my next vehicle!! Keep up the great service Morrie's!! Thanks Brian K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Watson
5.0
Jul 07, 2020 -

Morrie's Golden Valley Cadillac responded

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling satisfied. Don’t hesitate to call or message us should you have any questions. --Your Friends At Morrie's Cadillac

June 09, 2020

"No COVID safety measures "

- lori

I have been using Morrie’s Cadillac for the last few years, and up till now I have had a positive experience with the service. I am so disappointed in the lack of precautions concerning the COVID-19 virus. The employees did not take any precautions to keep their customers safe from the spread of the virus. I feel that is very important given that we in Minnesota are still in the middle of a pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Kane
1.0
Jun 13, 2020 -

Morrie's Golden Valley Cadillac responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to leave this review detailing your recent visit. I’d like to hear more about what happened and work together to come to a resolution and restore your confidence in our dealership. Please reach out to us at gvcadillac.feedback@morries.com

June 02, 2020

"always been treated well"

- jhmatsen

professional service enjoyed visiting with service tech and sales rep I was given a new loaner car to use nice ride I would consider an XT6 for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Lougheed
5.0
Jun 12, 2020 -

Morrie's Golden Valley Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! --Your Friends At Morrie's Cadillac

May 20, 2020

"It was the best car buying experience I have ever had...."

- pt17pilot

It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Evan Church gave incredible service and attention without cheesy or annoying pressure. Most importantly, once I decided I would like to buy the car I showed up and was literally in and out of the dealership in 30 minutes, I would highly recommend doing business with Morrie’s Cadillac, thanks Evan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Church
Jun 12, 2020 -

Morrie's Golden Valley Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. --Your Friends At Morrie's Cadillac

March 18, 2020

"Great service!! Service adviser Ed was phenomenal and..."

- courtney.greco

Great service!! Service adviser Ed was phenomenal and kept me updated. Vehicle was in for a check engine light and they discovered a transmission issue. My vehicle shifts smoothly now and I would reccomend Morrie's without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Lehman
5.0
December 16, 2019

"Just picked up my 2004 Deville DTS from Morries Service..."

- timhenderson5

Just picked up my 2004 Deville DTS from Morries Service and am extremely satisfied...the techician took his time, was very thorough to find the problems and address them...and the price was right! Will definitely continue to recommend Morries Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Kane
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Hanson, technician
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results