Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Morrie's Inver Grove Mazda

3.7

108 Lifetime Reviews

10 Mendota Rd E, Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota 55077 Directions
Sales: (651) 217-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Morrie's Inver Grove Mazda

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2019

"Rude, Unattentive, Dismissive "

- Moline1993

Bought used from morries. They said they would honor a few issues I had with my vehicle and taking it to any morries location would “be fine” I went there for something that was supposed to be free of charge and instead they charged me $53 to clean my wheels then quoted me $200+ to fix a blinker that’s completely out. Buy happy is a complete joke. They don’t even do free oil changes anymore which is the reason my fiancée and her mother bought their cars from morries and now all of a sudden I’ve had a completely different experience. Just save yourself the headache and go to Jeff Belzers instead. Morries= Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Angstman
Teresa Brown
Jason George
Bob Kuehn
Vick Raghubir
Matt Haust
Brian Krushke
April 19, 2019

"Don't care and not honest with me"

- CRG

Buying a car from Morries Mazda Inver Grove was not a BUY HAPPY experience. The lack of car knowledge provided by my sales man Trevor unreliable at best. The sloppiness of the service staff and lack of communication along with my unmeaningful Certified Pre-Owned program were the main contributors to my less than HAPPY experience. I LOVE my MAZDA CX 5 and that my broker got me a good price on my trade and for that I give Morries ONE STAR .. but has taken awhile to recover from the 250 miles of traveling to and from the dealership and commitment of 4 days to get the transaction completed. As I look back, I have to wonder .. if I had been a 50 year old male VS a 68 year old widow would I have received different service. If Morries has the right car for you . .go ahead buy it . .but don't expect to know for sure what you drive of the lot and know you are pretty much on your own . .Buy Happy . . has a whole new meaning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor
October 06, 2018

"needs better inspection"

- rxakuma

Purchased a Lexus and when I got home, all 3 cigarette power ports were not working, had to locate the fuses and replace them on my own. They need to do a better job inspecting vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
June 03, 2018

"Great First Car Buying Experience "

- Kamal

My experience with the staff at Morrie’s in Inver Grove was truly fluent and enjoyable. I had to make a two hour drive down to check out the car I was interested in and they made sure everything was prepared when I got there. Andrew, the sales manager, introduced himself as soon as I got there and pulled the car I was interested in around. Afterwards, Bobby met me out by the car, gave me the run down, then answered every question I had with complete confidence. He directed me through different terrain in order to really get an idea for how the car handles and feels. His expertise in both the model I was driving and Mazda’s themselves gave me complete confidence In what I was buying. Through the paper work process, Bobby, Andrew, Kiki, and Eric had all made sure I was doing okay and asked me how I liked it. They were so friendly, honest, and they weren’t pushy at all. Again, it was a great first car buying experience and I definitely recommended this dealership to those interested in Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Kuehn
5.0
Eric Robinson
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Hassan and Kiki.
May 27, 2018

"Awesome service!!"

- Sagastume!

Friendly environment and welcoming atmosphere, but most importantly, honest information. I was helped attentively throughout my whole baying process. I for sure will recommend Morrie’s Inver Grove Mazda to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven O'Connell
5.0
October 13, 2017

"Super!!!"

- Cindy Bakke

Dustin Brown has turned us into firm believers in Morrie's! Helped us purchase two vehicles with financing almost overnight! Great job, Dustin, and all of Morrie's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Brown
April 29, 2017

"The best"

- Mikhoeg

Bought a car from Morrie's and one hour after, drove it 11 hours to Detroit (probably not the smartest idea, I know I know) and there was not one problem with the car! This dealership really made car buying a very pleasant experience. Originally I had bought a Mazda CX-5 and then I decided I wanted something a little smaller and ended up exchanging it for a Toyota Camry se. I was a bit nervous to call my dealer admitting I wanted to exchange the car, but the team at this dealership were more than helpful. They did not make a big thing out of it. Justin their financing guy had all of the paperwork ready as soon as I walked in. The dealer I worked with was Steven O'Connell, who was just absolutely great. He came in on his day off, from which he had plans to hang out with his kids, to help me out. Honestly only have good things to say about this dealership. Recommend you walk in if you're thinking about getting a new car, you wil not have the typical "pushy" experience that we are all so weary about. Ask for Steve-O!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven O'Connell
5.0
Other Employees : Justin
April 08, 2017

"Great experience "

- dspringrose

A great experience at Inver Grove Mazda. Friendly and professional sales team. Highly recommend Steve. I'm a succinct kind of guy. But need 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven O'Connell
5.0
March 31, 2017

"excellent "

- boots

Steven was a very courteous and knowledgeable salesman, I had a excellent experience, I would recommend Steven to people I know who might be looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven O'Connell
5.0
February 20, 2017

"Loved working with Remy "

- Carguy50

Had a great experience from start to finish buying our new car. Got our questions answered and felt like there wasn't any pressure and honest about the entire process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remy, Marlatt
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results