Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Morris Ford

Burnt Hills, NY

4.7
104 Reviews

876 State Rte 50

Burnt Hills, NY

12027

Directions

104 Reviews of Morris Ford

Sort by
July 06, 2021

"Finance and sales rep we dealt with are great! Service..."

- Anonymous

Finance and sales rep we dealt with are great! Service dept is terrible, unaccommodating and rude. Very disappointed and will not use their service team ever

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim DeMarco
1.0
Other Employees : Dan in service
November 08, 2020

"Great sales team,small dealership with very personal..."

- stevemillerbmw

Great sales team,small dealership with very personal service.A pleasure to do business as opposed to the larger operations.Highly recommend them for both sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Nardini
5.0
Adam Rodick
5.0
August 03, 2020

"Service on my Ford Escape."

- tcoppolo45

Very good experience. They took my Escape in right on time, performed the service I came in for. When they were finished, they explained everything they did. Very friendly staff, would highly recommend Morris Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service writers.
July 24, 2020

"TOP DOWN IN THE SUN "

- rob

BEAUTIFUL CAR THEY SOLD ME ! PAPERWORK WITHOUT A HITCH !! AWESOME SALES SUPPORT STAFF DON'T KNOW WHERE I WOULD FIND A NICER MUSTANG. DEFINETLY A PLEASURE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim DeMarco
5.0
Charlie Morris
5.0
Other Employees : THE PEOPLE BEHIND THE SCENE
July 15, 2020

"4- wheel drive work"

- tomstbird03

all good, always good bought four vehicles from here,vehicle is always on time, but wish they had a rental dept though, i needed a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rob
July 06, 2020

"My problem got fixed"

- 14Dragonfly

I always receive the best service on my car. Morris Ford has Great mechanics. Also the staff is very welcoming, and make you feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Rodick
5.0
Jim DeMarco
5.0
June 28, 2020

"Had my vehicle serviced along with a NYS inspection...."

- paj17

Had my vehicle serviced along with a NYS inspection. Staff was extremely courteous, facility very clean. Morris Ford is an outstanding dealership. I purchased this vehicle in 2012 and have had it serviced there yearly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Morris
5.0
June 20, 2020

"Bought my Ford Fusion at this fine dealership, everyone..."

- qmonaco38

Bought my Ford Fusion at this fine dealership, everyone involved did a great job, I will definitely recommend others to shop here. The negotiation process was seamless, the delivery was quick and painless; my brother got to reconnect with Mr. Morris himself and finally got to meet the man.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim DeMarco
5.0
Charlie Morris
5.0
Other Employees : Shane Primett
June 15, 2020

"Great service and a very easy, no hassle process. The..."

- Jack Barto

Great service and a very easy, no hassle process. The truck was clean and prepped per CDC guidelines. A truly pleasant experience all around. Highly recommended.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Rodick
5.0
Jim DeMarco
5.0
June 01, 2020

"Courteous and friendly. "

- jim

Staff was helpful and made sure that i received all of the eligible rebates that applied to my vehicle. All the paperwork and DMV tasks were complete and all I had to do was come in, spend 10 minutes signing applicable documents and drive away. A satisfying and stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Rodick
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results