About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Morris Ford

4.4

45 Lifetime Reviews

876 State Rte 50, Burnt Hills, New York 12027 Directions
Sales: (800) 252-0104

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Morris Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2018

"My Car buying experience"

- T&K1978

My buying experience was excellent ! The whole deal went smoothly,I stayed in my budget. The Dealership has good selection and knowledgeable and professional sales and service people .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Monnat
November 19, 2018

"scheduled service. "

- Tom

Arrived for a service appointment and was logged in promptly, Service was completed faster than expected. Everything was done in a professional fashion. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Tech.
November 17, 2018

"Quick Service"

- Pa Davis

MY MOTHER-IN-LAW'S 2012 FUSION WAS IN NEED OF AN OIL CHANGE AND TIRE ROTATION, SO I TOOK THE CAR TO MORRIS FORD. AS I USUALLY DO. WE HAD "THE WORKS" PACKAGE DONE, AND I WAS REMINDED OF A POSTED RECALL REPAIR FOR PASSENGER SIDE, FRONT. THE PARTS ARE ON BACK ORDER - JEFF OR ROB WILL CALL ME RIGHT AWAY AS PARTS ARRIVE. BEST THING IS - MY MOM-IN-LAW IS HAPPY. GOOD SERVICE , AS ALWAYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROB GEORGE, JEFF - SERVICE ADVISOR
November 15, 2018

"Process went smoothly and quickly"

- Jlw

We have been with Morris Ford since 2011 and 2006 when there was Terry Chrysler. The process goes smoothly. Dan Nardini did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Nardini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Darrow
November 06, 2018

"Out of state purchase"

- Jeremiah860

Contacted this dealer about a left over 2017 Mustang. I live in CT and im about 3 hours away. The mustang was brand new. The dealer gave me an amazing price, and i got it for $7000 off of the MSRP. They even delivered it to me here in CT. Super happy with this dealer and with the service provided. They really went above and beyond for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff the sales manager and Tina
October 31, 2018

"Smooth, uneventfull."

- Thorn

My wife and I had a very plesant experience with Jonathan Danhke and the rest of the Ford Morrris team.. I was pleased with the speed and ease of the procurement process. We gave Jonathan our requirements and parameters and he was able to get us into the vehicle we wanted. Morris ford will be the first dealer that we visit for any new or used vehicle purchases. We would like to thank Jonathan for the experience and we wish him and the rest of the Morris team the best. Best regards Jon Horn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim DeMarco
October 30, 2018

"Sales experience"

- Larry Carpenter

Couldn’t ask for better no bait and switch just honest talk back and forth till we came to agreement on price and trade in. Was totally shocked when the sales manager came out and said you know that 5,000 dollar rebate well I found you another 1,000 rebate so it’s 6,000 now. Wow talk about honesty. We went to another dealer earlier the same day. After talking to a salesman they offered me 3,000 less than we got at Terry Morris. Didn’t seem like they wanted to deal. We decided to go eat and come back. The salesperson called my cell 4 times in twenty minutes. Finally telling me that her boss was willing to give me another 1,000 I said we would think it over that night. On the way home we decided to try Terry Morris. She was a little mad when I texted her we had found a truck. Identical to there’s except color. I tried to be pleasant but she was having none of it. I told her they beat there price by 3,000 she still was less than friendly. And this was supposed to be a 5 Star dealership. Thank You Terry Morris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Dahnke
October 30, 2018

"Awesome service just Awesome"

- Larry Carpenter

Couldn’t be more happy with my purchase and the service. There was a slight mixup with putting the tires from my 2010 Ford onto my 2018. But because it was there mixup they didn’t want to inconvenience me so they picked up my vehicle swapped the tires put on my mud flaps and while they had it I had them undercoat it. Brought it back all done in half a day. And to my surprise it was cheaper than had thought it would be. Extremely Satisfied Customer! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Darrow
October 25, 2018

"As promised!"

- Rebecca and Michael

I think we have come to expect a bait and switch experience when shopping these days. This was not my experience at Morris Ford. They delivered on all their promises. My husband and I ordered a new truck and negotiated the details when placing the order, right down to trade-in value. Morris delivered across the board. We could be more pleased with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina LaRue and Jeff Perez.
October 24, 2018

"Friendly and Low Pressure Sales "

- NCL02

I found what I wanted on line and when I got to Morris Ford they were friendly and no pressure to make a purchase. Once I decided to buy the vehicle they made a fair deal and the paperwork went smoothly! I recommend this dealership for any make of car you’re looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results