About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside

4.9

131 Lifetime Reviews

8151 Auto Drive, Riverside, California 92504 Directions
Sales: (855) 777-2770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2017

"Best service. Send me took great care of my problem "

- James A Leslie

They went over the top to fix my truck! They even delivered my truck on Sunday. Saved my trip the next week Thank you!! Wendell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell
September 20, 2017

"Awesome experiance"

- Johnny bimmer

The salesman was extremely knowledgeable and eager to get the price, monthly payment and trade in value I was looking for, great experiance. I would recommend speaking with Ron Butler at this specific dealership to get your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Butler
September 09, 2017

"excelent service. "

- J2shafer

Plan on returning for future purchases. I was treated very well. All of my demands were were considered. I was able to get what I wanted even with not so great credit. They fought hard to get me financed. I left happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asad Mazhar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Ozeir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2017

"New Purchase"

- Oma

Great service ! Sales staff not pushy, OK with the deal we worked out. Our third purchase at Moss Bros. That is all I have to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asad Mazhar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2017

"Positive experience!"

- Bob M

I had been thinking about purchasing the Jeep for some time and became aware that Moss had the one I wanted in the color that I wanted. I went in with my expectations on price and trade, those objectives were met rather painlessly. Paperwork and finance were a breeze and the people I worked with went out of their way to facilitate the deal. Second easiest car deal that I have ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Jenkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Oaks
September 01, 2017

"it was very good"

- richard

i was very well received and informed on the Grand Caravan that I got. This is my second Caravan and I do like the new Grand Caravan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Feola
August 10, 2017

"Great and no pressure "

- Jesse

Our sales rep Antonio was very professional. We had visited 3 other dealerships and didn't purchase because the sales manager wasn't willing to work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio in Sales
August 06, 2017

"Great job guys"

- Hollie Flores

Mickey and Nice took very good care of me. Thank you Guys....I had a Durango before and I missed it so I came to get one again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mickey
August 05, 2017

"Quick and professional "

- Johncampbell

It's close to my house I've been there before they've always been fast and professional. They keep you informed of any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basil
July 28, 2017

"Car lease"

- Vonsinnr

Jack and the team did a great job. Took a bit longer than I would have liked but we got to where we needed to be on a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack internet guy
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results