About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

4.4

166 Lifetime Reviews

1100 South E Street, San Bernardino, California 92408 Directions
Sales: (855) 777-2776

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2018

"Great experience "

- manuelalfaholic

My selling dealer was awesome and helped with ordering the big tags that were damaged by the detail perp and was super helpful thorough sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
October 16, 2018

"Amazing People "

- Mario1120

Generous people that truly do anything possible to help you get your dream car By far best dealer that I have been to Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Arroyo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arnold Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hector Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"I’m the boss "

- Yasfir

This place is family they take the time to find you the best deal I feel I’m part of the family Ahmed the sales rep and everyone there is so good that it puts other dealerships to shame . I’ve tried many dealerships before and this one in San Bernardino is the best . If any one would ask me they want to buy a car I can say go see my family in San Bernardino moss boss dodge dealer . I love this place in my books this place is number #1 if these people can’t find you a deal no one can . They make you feel you are the boss are you are the boss. I feel so comfortable going there everyone smiles everyone talks not like other dealerships where no one smiles . Thank you to everyone at moss boss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad Abdelrahman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Bait and switch for new sale scam."

- Moss bait and switch scam

I took my 2006 wrangler in to the repair shop for popping out of first gear . They told me they needed to take the rear end apart to find the problem at my expense estimated me 1400.00 but knocked 3000.00 off when i almost had a coronary . So 1100.00 you think they'd diagnose it and fix it? No. They then tell me, to pick up my jeep dismantled at my expense i should contact a tow service to be delivered to be fixed somewhere else if i couldent afford it oand thst i couldent pick it up until the 1100.00 was paid in full to do so and they would not put my jeep back together unless they were given another 3400.00 totaling 4500.00 for repairing my jeep . I dont know about cars and dident have 4500.00. So in order to ensure a vehicle for my self. They offered me a trade in of 1000.00 for my jeep that i paid 40,000.00 brand new in 2006 . Never drove off road and told me the wrong size tires caused this at 85000.00 miles . These the orginal tires that they sold tome on my jeep. That still have the nubs and great yeead. So you know i drove like a grandma if i got these kind of miles on a set of tires. they told me that the 4500.00 might not even fix the problem i felt hopeless . because they found broken parts inside of the "third member". I reluctantly took them up on teir offer and was hooked into a car that has no extras . The bottom of the line car a 350.00 per month.for five years. It was that or walk. Ive been scanned. I feel worse than as were xxxxx and as a victim i need counseling . My mental state has been compromised and i feel that i was targeted because of my sexual orientation. This is a premrditated hook that is used to sell cars forcefully on mechanically challenged individual's who dont have a choice but to pay , give away their investment or walk. the service manager knows nothing about rear ends on wrangler s. His mechanics dont know where my parts so they put some other car parts in and my mechanic that i brought with me said they go to a smaller rear end car. I have since seen what size they should have been and now know the difference. C u in court.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Arroyo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Bonanno
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordy Evangelista
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Koslowski
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darla Lizarraga
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Ratcliffe
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melissa Rocco
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bernadette Rojas
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joani Short
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"No way this rating truthful...NONE!"

- Thom3232

Worst service in every single level possible... forever to check in... terrible system... call to say ready when it’s not... rack up charges... and then the coup de gras... tried to charge thousands to diagnose an issue that “may or may not be covered by warranty... if not... on you... but need to do to diagnose and submit for approval”... CROOKS and scammers... The worst part... they probably don’t care about fines or pissing people off... plenty fall for it and pay... and they pay others to write these reviews... yelp and others have loads who say a lot of same thing I am... STAY AWAY!!! Far away!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None of these names ring any bells... will was service writer... only on phone... total con man! His manager... ken maybe... even worse!
September 05, 2018

"Quick Easy Im very HAPPY"

- Jeepforcecilia

I am still telling my friends and family of how Happy i am with the whole buying experiance. i cant wait to buy another automobile from your dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel alex and tim
August 11, 2018

"Kody Myers is the Best!"

- Lariosj03

The reason I do business with this dealership is because the service Kody provides. Just a genuine person that cares about his customers. He should be the one in charge of the service department if you want to grow the business and have happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody myers
August 10, 2018

"Profesionalismo "

- #kary21

El vendedor fue muy atento con nosotros nos ofreció una buena oferta en el carro que yo queria. No hubo malas caras a la hora de pensar en la oferta . Administración nos atendió muy bien.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Edgar Bravo
August 02, 2018

"Important Decision Made Easy!"

- MOUNTAIN MAJORS

From the moment we stepped into the dealership, our experience was easy! Every employee we had contact with was wonderful. We were greeted with a smile and welcomed into the showroom by a lovely lady. Marcus took us to see cars that matched our requests. When he knew of one about a twenty minute drive away at another Moss Bros. dealership, he drove us there and found what we wanted. The test drive went well and I was impressed with the smoothness of the drive of this particular Jeep. Once back at the SB showroom, we spent a good amount of time negotiating the sale price. Wally helped us pay what we thought was a fair price, and he was very knowledgeable with all facets of that part. Signing papers was easy with the next employee. We drove home that night with a new car. It was a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus, Wally
August 02, 2018

"Prompt courteous service. "

- Jimmy

Attentive, skilled and knowledgeable employees, customer centered performance. Kept me aware of progress and vehicular needs. Completed all service tasks and projected future specific preventative maintenance requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results