About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

4.5

162 Lifetime Reviews

1100 South E Street, San Bernardino, California 92408 Directions
Sales: (855) 777-2776

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"No way this rating truthful...NONE!"

- Thom3232

Worst service in every single level possible... forever to check in... terrible system... call to say ready when it’s not... rack up charges... and then the coup de gras... tried to charge thousands to diagnose an issue that “may or may not be covered by warranty... if not... on you... but need to do to diagnose and submit for approval”... CROOKS and scammers... The worst part... they probably don’t care about fines or pissing people off... plenty fall for it and pay... and they pay others to write these reviews... yelp and others have loads who say a lot of same thing I am... STAY AWAY!!! Far away!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None of these names ring any bells... will was service writer... only on phone... total con man! His manager... ken maybe... even worse!
September 05, 2018

"Quick Easy Im very HAPPY"

- Jeepforcecilia

I am still telling my friends and family of how Happy i am with the whole buying experiance. i cant wait to buy another automobile from your dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel alex and tim
August 11, 2018

"Kody Myers is the Best!"

- Lariosj03

The reason I do business with this dealership is because the service Kody provides. Just a genuine person that cares about his customers. He should be the one in charge of the service department if you want to grow the business and have happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody myers
August 10, 2018

"Profesionalismo "

- #kary21

El vendedor fue muy atento con nosotros nos ofreció una buena oferta en el carro que yo queria. No hubo malas caras a la hora de pensar en la oferta . Administración nos atendió muy bien.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Edgar Bravo
August 02, 2018

"Important Decision Made Easy!"

- MOUNTAIN MAJORS

From the moment we stepped into the dealership, our experience was easy! Every employee we had contact with was wonderful. We were greeted with a smile and welcomed into the showroom by a lovely lady. Marcus took us to see cars that matched our requests. When he knew of one about a twenty minute drive away at another Moss Bros. dealership, he drove us there and found what we wanted. The test drive went well and I was impressed with the smoothness of the drive of this particular Jeep. Once back at the SB showroom, we spent a good amount of time negotiating the sale price. Wally helped us pay what we thought was a fair price, and he was very knowledgeable with all facets of that part. Signing papers was easy with the next employee. We drove home that night with a new car. It was a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus, Wally
August 02, 2018

"Prompt courteous service. "

- Jimmy

Attentive, skilled and knowledgeable employees, customer centered performance. Kept me aware of progress and vehicular needs. Completed all service tasks and projected future specific preventative maintenance requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody
July 27, 2018

"Best dealer I've encountered ..."

- Jeep_Senior

This dealer, Moss Bros. Jeep, provides the best service experience that I've encountered. They are always responsive to my specific problems (although they've been few), and always follows my preferred specific instructions. They do everything correctly, and what's best for my vehicle. I'm pleased to continue to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Sauced, Andy Arcifa
July 19, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Putty

Whenever I go to have my car serviced Cody is very helpful, friendly, and informative. I appreciate his excellent customer service. Fred was a very nice and a big help also. Cody was busy with a customer when I came to pick up my car, so Fred got my paperwork for me and my keys. Thank you Bill for your friendly smile and tone of voice when I brought my car in. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, Fred and Bill
June 26, 2018

"Salesperson Steve Koslowski is Awesome!"

- Michele L

Our salesperson, Steve Koslowski, was awesome! He was able to locate our specific Chrysler Pacifica when other dealers couldn't. Within a couple days Steve made arrangements for our new van to be delivered to our home. He continued to call us with updates and to check in after we received it. I highly recommend Steve for your next vehicle purchase. We will! -Michele Logan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Koslowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Just4licks247

Erica provided me with great customer service. She understood my needs and provided me with best price and service. Also, financing was a breeze. Thank you once again Erica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Schilling
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results