Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Moss Motors BMW

4.6

238 Lifetime Reviews

1401 Surrey Street, Lafayette, Louisiana 70501 Directions
Sales: (888) 415-4674

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

238 Reviews of Moss Motors BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Best Service"

- KD

I bought my car from Michelle over 1 year ago. She has consistently been there for anything I need and provided the best service imaginable! She genuinely cares for and takes care of her customers which is what a luxury experience is about. The dealership has been great but she is the reason for a 5 star review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Newland
5.0
September 10, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Jordan Jorajuria

I not only know my vehicle is getting the greatest service, but their customer service is absolutely phenomenal. They are always communicating with me. Thank you Moss BMW! and thank you to Kevin Boullard and Andrew Carder because no matter how busy they get, they ensure their customers feel like their #1 priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Carder, Kevin Boullard
September 07, 2019

"Not happy with my car being dirty"

- Linda Thompson

brought my car for service, I have noticed after service the car was not vacuum and very dusty. I have had that several visits. The manager is always happy and very nice, it’s the service That stinks. Wasn’t happy about the conditions of my automobile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
September 03, 2019

"Rude people. Poor explanation of service needed"

- Dianne Giles

This BMW service department use to be the best. I was greeted with : your papers are at the cashier. I was told my car was in the front. No, they had not brought it around. I get in car to leave, the caution triangle lite up. Clock was off. The setting was changed to make engine cut off at red light. I thought something was wrong with the engine. I do not use that setting. Please return cars to the customer with the settings the same. I should not have to get in my car and look to see what all has been changed. The clock should’ve been said by the workers and no one should’ve messed with the type of setting I had for driving. You can have sour face people working for you but that’s not gonna cut it with me I will look for someone else to work on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cashier and Ashley who was in charge of my service on vehicle.
August 31, 2019

"New tires! "

- Ms. Bellard

Called to schedule an appointment for tires. Was in and out the same day! One hour max time! Andrew was very friendly and helpful as he welcomed me as I entered the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
August 22, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- Robin

Andrew, as always, provided great customer service. He greeted me with a smile and kept me informed with the service process. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
August 22, 2019

"Service dept"

- Chris67

Andrew was very helpful and informative. I was very pleased with service. I was told if I have any more issues or concerns with my car, I was to call him or pass by if I were in the area and he would be happy to assist me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
August 21, 2019

"Easy Easy"

- Rustic Luxe Mom

Made a deal online, never even asked for my cell. Very reasonable and fair- no intimidation. Nice, low key dealership. Worth the drive if coming in from out of town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Trotti
5.0
Other Employees : Crystal Jenkins
August 19, 2019

"Service"

- Odile Jean

Great service & nice staff. Staff makes sure customers have everything they need. Nothing to do with the survey but I personally like their snack/coffee corner. Very entertaining when you have to wait.;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Boullard
August 15, 2019

"Service with a smile!"

- Damsinegal

I want to thank the advisors at moss motors for getting me in and out! Even though loaners werent available as i was in the process of welcoming our son into the world, they ensured that i made it back to the hospital on time and then picked me up when my vehicle was ready! Ashley was a total sweetheart and took my situation into consideration even though there were miscommunications about the appointment that day for service! My only complaint is that the other advisors keep their heads down and dont acknowledge every customer and sales people walk right by you. I was actually interesting in discussing a new purchase. I asked the secretary about loyalty bonuses and incentives and salesmen just continued to walk by. Other than that, service was great and thank you all for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results