Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Moss Motors BMW

Lafayette, LA

4.7
282 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1401 Surrey Street

Lafayette, LA

70501

Directions

282 Reviews of Moss Motors BMW

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2021

"This is my second purchase with Moss BMW. Michelle..."

- Denise

This is my second purchase with Moss BMW. Michelle Newland, Kevin, and all staff are exceptionally knowledgeable and can answer and help with anything you need! This crew takes care of their customers! I would recommend them to anyone and have been very pleased with everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Newland
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin in Service Dept.
February 02, 2021

"Excellent service by salesperson, Chad. Very..."

- nursenancy26

Excellent service by salesperson, Chad. Very professional, very informative. Knows BMW’s in & out. So glad to have him as our salesperson and look forward to doing future purchase with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Trotti
5.0
Robert Ray
5.0
January 20, 2021

"Michelle Newland, Robert Ray, and the staff at Moss BMW..."

- KD

Michelle Newland, Robert Ray, and the staff at Moss BMW are exceptional! This is the third vehicle I purchased from them. I made the mistake of shopping elsewhere and just knew I wouldn’t be satisfied which led me back to Michelle. It is always a wonderful experience and I am always extremely satisfied with my purchase and the service there after. Couldn’t give a higher recommendation!! I send anyone looking for a new car to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Newland
5.0
Robert Ray
5.0
December 18, 2020

"Service has been awesome since 2012 on purchase of the..."

- Eaguillard

Service has been awesome since 2012 on purchase of the 525i. Vechile gave us no problem. Mr. Chad Trotti has gave us 100% support on our 1st Vechile and also moss motors staff. We are currently purchasing a 2021 X5 with Mr. Chad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Trotti
5.0
December 08, 2020

"MOSS BMW is my dealership and Michelle is my salesperson!..."

- C. Stoma

MOSS BMW is my dealership and Michelle is my salesperson! I can’t put into words how much I love it! I have had the best experience from day 1 and won’t go anywhere else! From my first purchase 7 years ago until today Michelle has always gone above and beyond to find exactly what I want and to make sure I am well taken care of!!! From her to the service Dept you just can’t beat the quality and convenience they offer! MOSS BMW for life! I’m sold!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Newland
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin
December 04, 2020

"Recently took delivery of a 2019 M5 Competition from Moss..."

- todd.cappellino

Recently took delivery of a 2019 M5 Competition from Moss BMW. After searching nationally for months for a very specific M5 in pristine condition, at a fair price, I found their vehicle. Robert Ray and his staff were responsive and professional throughout the entire process. It is somewhat daunting purchasing a high end (black) performance vehicle sight unseen from an unknown dealer. Robert and his staff answered every question honestly and accurately, provided all history on the car and sent multiple photos and videos. My purchase experience was straightforward, seamless and painless. There were no surprises or hidden costs. The car was delivered to me in South Carolina exactly as promised and depicted. I cannot recommend this dealership and their folks enough !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Trotti
5.0
Robert Ray
5.0
November 17, 2020

"I dreaded car shopping. I wasn’t sure I was ready for a..."

- Lmomof3boys

I dreaded car shopping. I wasn’t sure I was ready for a change. I visited numerous dealerships with lackluster enthusiasm. My husband a I decided to visit Moss Motors and I am so grateful we did. Michelle Newland was bursting with enthusiasm, energy and knowledge. She was so accommodating. She immediately knew what was important to us and found the perfect vehicle. I LOVE it! Moreover, I feel like we made a life long friend in Michelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Newland
5.0
November 12, 2020

"Always such a pleasure at this dealership!! Treat you..."

- April LeBlanc

Always such a pleasure at this dealership!! Treat you like family on the sales floor AND service department! If you want a vehicle with exceptional quality that’s competitively priced with trustworthy people-then Moss BMW is for you! 10 out of 10 all day every day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Newland
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin in service department.
September 09, 2020

"Moss is the best Bmw dealer in the country. This is my..."

- Cooltib2

Moss is the best Bmw dealer in the country. This is my 5th Bmw and my experience with moss has been the best. I even drove from New Orleans 2.5 hours away. New Orleans dealership is awful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Robair
5.0
Robert Ray
5.0
August 14, 2020

"Good service experience"

- Drkrishna

Went in for a brake fluid flush. Did not take long to get the work completed. The waiting area was clean and had coffee/snacks. Kevin helped me with the service. Answered all my questions and concerns. They honored a coupon. Price was very reasonable. Will be going back again in December for my yearly service/oil change. Always have a good experience at Moss BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results