About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moss Motors Mercedes-Benz

4.7

66 Lifetime Reviews

1405 Surrey St., Lafayette, Louisiana 70501 Directions
Sales: (337) 235-9086

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Moss Motors Mercedes-Benz

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Service "

- CarGuy

Always excellent service. Chad’s friendly and outgoing demeanor makes service visits a pleasure. I have recommended MB of Lafayette to many friends and family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Leblanc
October 31, 2018

"Courteous, friendly-family atmosphere with standard professi"

- Weston Miller

Courteous, friendly-family atmosphere with prompt interaction cognizant of “my time”. Kim Coulvillion and Lester Jones have great interpersonal skills and comforting knowledge that build trust in this industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lester Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Couvillion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"Check non-start issues and low tire pressure "

- Amazing Grace

Took care of issues quickly and efficiently. Good service experience. Replaced car battery and put new warranty tire on. All done within an hours time frame of entering the department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Couvillion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chad
October 23, 2018

"EXCELLENT!! "

- Kalen Jones

Service was the absolute BEST!! Service advisor was the BEST! The team was amazing!! My husband & I would highly recommend this location to everyone!! Everyone had a big smile, very nice!! We just Love it there!! The Jones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Dwyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Couvillion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr. Patrick the services Manager
October 20, 2018

"A Service and rear brakes"

- Happy Customer

The people in the service department are so personable. It is always a pleasure to deal with them. And the service is A+. I’m confident when I leave the dealership that my vehicle is in tip top shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Couvillion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lady handling loaner car and invoice payment
October 15, 2018

"Dwight andrus ii"

- Customer laf

Best service department. Accomodatibg to customers needs with a smile and great attitude. Couteous, attendent to details, helpful, caribg customer gets what tgey need timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Dwyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chad in mercedes service , richard foard
October 04, 2018

"Very professional, informative, and enjoyable to speak to."

- Voodoo

The warranty that I purchased was exactly what I needed and at a very good price. If anyone needs a warranty on their vehicle, I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Lafayette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Hughes
September 28, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Rettagirl

I would like to say that I am coming from an Infiniti product that I loved and have always received great service. However today was my first time receiving service on my recently purchased Mercedes (from out of state, we just relocated here) and the service was impeccable! I already loved my new vehicle but with knowing I will have such superior service makes it even better. Not to mention their new building is beautiful!! Service was very prompt and every employee greeted me with smiles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick & Chad Leblanc
September 19, 2018

"Excellent Friendky & Reliable Service with a smile 😃 "

- GL550

I will not use any other dealership but Mercedes of Lafayette. They are the Best. The have a loaner when needed & it’s clean & a very nice loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Couvillion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marcelle & Chad.
August 14, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Timeout#1

The reason I give Kim and Jennifer 5 stars Is because they make my busy life easy as possible when I bring my car in for service. I would gave them 6 stars if I can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Fann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Couvillion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results