Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mossy Ford

4.9

170 Lifetime Reviews

4570 Mission Bay Dr, San Diego, California 92109 Directions
Call (858) 434-1049

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Mossy Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2019

"3rd Car I've bought from Mossy Ford"

- 3rd Time Buyer

The first car I bought at Mossy, a 2000 Ford Explorer needed to be replaced after 238,000 miles. I met Caleb over the phone, and we completed a deal for a barely used 2018 Escape, which Caleb delivered that afternoon. We also have a Fusion we bought from Mossy in 2015.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Knaggs
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Stumph in service was very helpful, when at first, I was going to have the Explorer worked on.
Jul 08, 2019 -

Mossy Ford responded

Thank you for trusting us with your car needs for so long! You truly are a part of our Mossy family. We're happy to hear that Caleb was able to take care of you and give you a good experience again. If you ever need anything or have any questions, don't hesitate to call us. Happy Driving! Tonya Guccione

February 19, 2019

"A little longer than expected but excellent experience other"

- jayz66ragtop

Andrew and Brandon were great. Sales was a little overwhelmed when I came in but was a great experience overall. Was treated fairly and professionally the entire visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Graff, Adrian Madrigal
January 03, 2019

"All hands on deck "

- dleekekuva

This dealership is on point start to finish, shoutout Victoria, Diego, Brendan and Arturo. They all made the experience fluid and seamless. Everyone was personable, welcoming and accommodating and I’m happy as can be with both the dealership and my new Mustang GT! This crew comes in highly reccommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Ancira
5.0
Other Employees : Arturo, Brendan Graff, Victoria Sisneros
December 30, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Judith

Ryan and Mike were very informative and knowledgeable about the Ecosport. Mike allowed me lots of leisure time to inspect and drive the car. Super experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rogers
5.0
Other Employees : Brendan Graff, Michael Henly, Victoria Sisneros
November 22, 2018

"Amazing service & experience"

- Sum

Everyone who represents this dealership is knowledgeable and helpful. The sales team made the process quick, easy and affordable. I am a very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Ancira, Ron Holder
October 04, 2018

"Fantastic service!... mossy is a great dealership "

- Kentenna

Best service in socal... quality, professionalism .. great attitude.. i highly recomend you consider this dealership for your next ford... mossy is a great ford dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Craig
July 08, 2018

"Excellent"

- LisaHernandez74

Excellent service! Everyone seem to be nice and team players. Very helpful and answered my questions. They made sure we didn’t need anything while waiting for paper work. A big Thank You to Robert he was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
July 06, 2018

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE "

- Hugo 68

My salesman worked with me to ensure i received the car i wanted For years. His salemae approach was not pushy and didn’t try to talk me into another deal I didn’t like. I would refer any of my friiend or family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
July 03, 2018

"Quality quality quality "

- Bringitback1

I came looking to test drive a car that I found on the internet. Even though the staff seemed to be a little short handed I was helped in a timely manner. We were able to test drive and sit down with the salesperson and get the process started right away. Overal a very pleasurable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rogers
June 01, 2018

"Best experience purchasing my first car! "

- lizjuv

I felt very valued as a customer. All my needs were met. Derrell is very knowledgeable. He listened to me attentively and answered my questions. We test drove many vehicles until I was satisfied. He was very amicable and easy to talk to. I felt like I could trust him. I believe this is the most important quality to have as a Salesmen. I really appreciate all the effort and time he spent helping me understand the value of each car I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrell Dunivan
5.0
Other Employees : Patrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results