Back

Mossy Ford

San Diego, CA

4.8
360 Reviews

4570 Mission Bay Dr

San Diego, CA

92109

Directions

By Type

360 Reviews of Mossy Ford

March 28, 2014

Derrell Dunivin was a true pleasure. He made buying a car a fun experience even though until then it had been frustrating. He was the opposite of what I had experie More

by cmvcmv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrell Dunivin
March 27, 2014

I shopped around quite a bit. Paulette's excellent customer service led me to stop into the dealership. She didn't put any sort of pressure on me and was very helpful. I left that day without my new More

by chrisyu13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulette Beach
March 27, 2014

I had a great experience here. Pricing was fair and the entire sales team went out of there way to ensure that I got the truck I wanted. More

by jdearley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulette Beach, David, Sammy, Ali
March 26, 2014

Excellent experience. Selling price was just as quoted on the website. Nice clean trouble free sale with Paulette and Fabian's help. Fabulous car. Thanks for making sure it was fully charged when I picked it More

by Eller001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulette Beach
July 09, 2012

Mossy ford Dealer in Pacific beach was great to me and my family. I was able to purchase a F-150 supercab truck 2012 charcoal gray. The staff was pleasant, and very proffesional. They made me feel like a More

by rmolina54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
5
June 13, 2012

We have had our cars for over 3 months. Our experience at the dealership was great. Chris, the sales manager, along with Karlo took great care of us. Within the past 3 months they have been awesome answ More

by mheins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karlo Molina and Chris Rejana
June 08, 2012

Long time buyer of six vehicles. The only dealership I have used. All qualities never wavered in over my 20 years with Mossy Ford. Absolutely professional. More

by William91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karlos
May 12, 2012

Ryan was great to work with. No high pressure sales. Mossy is one big family there to help you find the right car, then to maintain that car for best lifetime performance. I met at least a half dozen of More

by frederich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ryan collins
March 31, 2012

Very easy transaction will refer friends and family. Ask for Raúl. Will save you lots of precious time. Look for him in used car section . More

by grace 22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul M
March 31, 2012

I love the overall experience I received here at Mossy Ford. I was searching for a used car and Raul was really helpful he help me find a used car. I couldn't been any happier. I'm glad I bought my car he More

by janet_alamillo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul
...
35