About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mossy Nissan Oceanside

3.7

15 Lifetime Reviews

3535 College Blvd, Oceanside, California 92056 Directions
Sales: (888) 501-9672

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Mossy Nissan Oceanside

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Great experience "

- Angelica

Alex and Miguel were my two salesmen. Miguel was very knowledgeable and he was able to give me a great deal on my new car. Alex called me to make sure i was happy with what i got. Buying a car can be very stressful but they made me feel like at home and made the process go by quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel, alex
December 11, 2018

"Great Service department!"

- Juan215

Brought in my Nissan Frontier for brake problems, oil change and a recall and Pancho answered all my questions and had my truck out at a perfect timing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pancho
December 04, 2018

"Purchase, financing "

- Madrid2001

I have been shopping at mossy Nissan of Oceanside Ca for the last 17 years . Not once have I been disappointed . A special thanks to Sandra in Sales and Tom In financing . PS love my Rouge Sport. H C Quintanilla . 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra
October 30, 2018

"Poor service dept"

- dissapointed

Took my car in to have it checked as it was not starting. The service manager told me that they were going to charge me even though my car is under warranty. My car is two years old. He tried to tell me that it was a maintenance problem rather even though he had hardly looked at it. He said to look at it was going to cost me. INCREDIBLE! Total rip off artists!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
January 07, 2018

"Greatest Salesman"

- Cargirl23

Bought a new car today and had the best salesman. Was very patient with us and didn’t push. Trevor W. was very understanding and informative giving us the best option of car. We ended up finding our perfect car with no stress or issues. Now we are leaving with our amazing car. He even went out of his way to help us with miscellaneous things (snacks, drinks).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Wiese
November 28, 2017

"I wanted to have the car fixed, I did not want to sell it"

- torqued off

I explained to the service department that I have an extremely ill relative and anything happens I may need the car back quickly. Dropped the car off early. Two hours later I get a call and I thought that was fast. Instead of telling me what problems the car had, I was told that MISTER MOSSY wanted to buy the car for his used cat lot. In no way did I ever give this dealership any idea that I wanted to sell it to them nor did I give MISTER MOSSY permission to check out my car for his lot. I walked to the dealership even though I am disabled and demanded my car back. MISTER MOSSY needs to grow up: just because he was born doesn't mean he is going to get his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Mossy
October 29, 2016

"2017 Armada"

- OIF03VET

Great price, very helpful and very professional. Thank you so much for helping us get the price that we want. We will definitely and highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends....thank u again Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Alex
October 04, 2016

"We were told internet prices would be better LIE. LIE"

- Walrus7

They lured us in with Internet prices to be different from sticker prices . THEY ARE NOT not even $100 or $50 cheaper. LIARS. LIARS LIARS. WE ALMOST GOT 2 Cars. Pre-owed and New one Don't deal with Shena

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shena is a LIAR. I should of read the reviews before heading there
October 03, 2015

"Awesome service experience!"

- GT-R Marine

I was just there today to get my 2015 Nissan GT-R serviced and I would just like to say I was treated like a king the entire time! Both Carlos and Michael did an outstanding job getting me checked in and out given the fact they were so busy. Scott, the GT-R Technician, was also very professional and answered all of the questions and concerns I had. He really made me feel at home and shared the same interest in GT-R's as I have. I will definitely take my GT-R here again when it comes time! Outstanding job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos, Scott, and Michael
January 10, 2015

"Worst experience ever!"

- vik

DO NOT GO HERE FOR ANY KIND OF SERVICE!!!! I am not joking! They are the most uneducated mechanics I have ever had work on my car. I have a Nissan Sentra that we purchased from them back in 2008 that needed an oil change. When I took the car there to get the oil change they inspected the engine and then told me that my engine was blown out, cracked, and leaking. I am not a mechanic so I did what most people did. I believed what they said but when they told me that I had never come in to get my oil changed with them…that was Complete Bull! I always got my oil changed with them and they told me I hadn't had one since 2009. A car cannot run like that! When a car goes without oil the engine will make horrible noises and then completely stop working. They were charging me close to $6000 to fix it. Now let me tell you my car was in an accident before and Nissans collision center took care of the repairs and told my insurance company that my wheels were aligned and that the oil levels were perfect and that the car was ready to go. 2 months later when i went for a simple oil check David at the Dealership told me that the wheels were not aligned and the engine was shot. When I took my car back home I went to another different dealership for a different opinion and they told me that car had low oil and that it had no cracks and no leaks. NOTHING THAT INDICATED THAT THE ENGINE WAS SHOT! We did some research and talked to our insurance and our insurance told us that they have a physical report that says that nissan changed my oil. I also have the papers to prove that and I will. The insurance company will be conducting an investigation with Nissan and prove that their systems and lack of mechanic practices can cost many of the consumers money. They will be hearing from the insurance soon. Especially after they had erased all of my codes for my cars computer that deals with the lights that display on my dashboard that warn me when something is wrong with the car. So now they show that they don't even care about your safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marlo
1
1 - 10 of 15 results