Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Motion Chevrolet

Hackettstown, NJ

4.7
54 Reviews
Contact Dealership

412 US-46

Hackettstown, NJ

07840

Directions

By Type

Showing 54 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Very clean dealship. Everyone was friendly and helped me..."

- waynemorrisonjr

Very clean dealship. Everyone was friendly and helped me find a car. Definitely recommend this place if yoy looking for a new vehicle or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
July 25, 2021

"Tom M and the whole crew provided a pleasant, easy going,..."

- Jlsky99

Tom M and the whole crew provided a pleasant, easy going, stress free buying experience and the the service department did a great job getting my Jeep all detailed and ready to go. Everyone was great and I would definitely recommend this dealership for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom M
July 20, 2021

"You should not force people to fill this part of the..."

- vinny126

You should not force people to fill this part of the survey out.Some folks do not want to and this stops them from submitting the survey and you lose what info they did fill out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob balllenberg
July 16, 2021

"Tom M. was amazing to work with! I have been car..."

- justasillygirl04

Tom M. was amazing to work with! I have been car shopping at an extremely stressful time. I have been treated poorly by other dealers, and felt generally like everyone wanted to take advantage of me or didn't have the time of day for me. It has been a BRUTAL experience. Literally from "Hello" I felt at ease with Tom. He is funny, knowledgeable, easy going, and he was so patient!! He showed me every car I had interest in. We test drove things: new Chevy's, used Chevy's, a Kia -- you name it. He helped me find a true gem of a SUV-- CPO Chevy Trax. I never felt pressure, or like anything was being hidden or swept under the rug. Such a WONDERFUL experience. And, let me add, I came in an hour before closing. There was no rush, he sat with me until all my questions were answered and I felt good signing the papers. Everyone was SO kind to me, Rob & Julian (I could be misremembering his name, it was a long day) were great too, even at the end of their own long days. I am so grateful!! I was referred by a friend. She had nothing but amazing things to say about the service department. I know I am in good hands with Motion!! Thank you and your team for such a pleasant car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom M
July 03, 2021

"Service was amazing! I had a lot of foible in the past..."

- antwan9797

Service was amazing! I had a lot of foible in the past with another dealer. But everyone was amazing and made the process very easy !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
June 28, 2021

"They did a front brake job and did a great job..."

- DEBIPASZKOWSKI

They did a front brake job and did a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Smooth, easy, non-stressful experience with Jay, Kevin &..."

- babygirl_dragon

Smooth, easy, non-stressful experience with Jay, Kevin & Julian! Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Kevin, Julian
June 25, 2021

"Son needed car to go to work the next day. Got it done..."

- JTL

Son needed car to go to work the next day. Got it done in one day! Matt in service is great! Always pleasant! Like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Joe
June 10, 2021

"amazing team and amazing service. treats you like family..."

- victor34

amazing team and amazing service. treats you like family and always helpful. beautiful building and clean. kudos to the whole team at motion chevy for all of their great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Very helpful staff! Thorough checks! They found some..."

- Mick.gibbons

Very helpful staff! Thorough checks! They found some issues covered under warranty and will be ordering a part soon. Easy service and very helpful people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results