Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Motion Kia

Hackettstown, NJ

4.9
339 Reviews
Motion Kia is the longest standing Kia dealer in the area with the same ownership and management since 2011! We have 150+ new cars available at any given time as well as 50+ quality pre-owned and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles for you to peruse here on the lot or at www.motionkia.com. Family owned and low pressure atmosphere with an incredible repeat and referral clientele showing we truly take care of our customers. No matter what you are driving, we can get you in Motion to a new Kia!! Motion Kia is also the home of "Tires for Life!"
Contact Dealership

379 Route 46 East

Hackettstown, NJ

07840

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 339 reviews

January 17, 2022

Great job as always. Staff is helpful and service was more than satisfactory. Explained and executed. More

by DAVIDENGEL333
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 12, 2022

All requested task performed on time and it was good to be here thank you More

by CS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2022

Great and fast service. Wonderful to deal with. They made it very simple from start to finish! More

by JSUKENIK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2022

Professional and friendly customer service. Service was fast and effective . No regrets by my car at Kia . More

by jodiwilson86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Auto
January 08, 2022

Everyone at this dealership is a pleasure to work with. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. If you need a car head over to Motion Kia! More

by djrafferty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance Manager
January 06, 2022

Salesman Connor was great, very quick experience! Not like your normal 6 hrs wasted at a dealership. Was in and out in an hour with a brand new car. Their leasing program is great, and tires for life pro More

by HaylieMadisen13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2022

This place is always friendly, polite and willing to go above and beyond for their customers. More

by DFORGIONE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2022

Motion Kia is a stress free dealership that I have complete confidence in. I never worry when I need to renew a lease or get service on my existing vehicle. Everyone is professional and friendly. I am More

by FirstKia2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex - Service Department
December 30, 2021

Super nice! Very helpful and always gets me in for service when my car needs it. More

by dcgivler2002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
name unavailable
December 29, 2021

I was treated like family by the staff. The car was ready when I got there and I was driving off within 2 hours. More

by Danny Meer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results