About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Motor City Buick GMC

4.8

224 Lifetime Reviews

3101 Pacheco Road, Bakersfield, California 93313 Directions
Sales: (661) 735-4976

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

224 Reviews of Motor City Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Awesome "

- Rocket1968

Great work on time. Brought truck in for oil change and tire rotation. Staff was friendly, helpful and the work was done on time. Thank you Motor City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel
December 03, 2018

"Fast and easy."

- Trucks4me

Talk to Greg over the phone. Stop by everything was ready, Looked at Truck signed papers and drove off to the sunset. Thank You Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg,Fontes
November 21, 2018

"Lease to a purchase"

- Dude

Deal was handled quickly and with great efficiency. Danny Smart knows how treat his clients well. He worked in advance of our arrival so we could get back to the kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Smart
November 19, 2018

"Happy customer "

- Phillip123

Great service ! Great team and very helpful and friendly staff !! 2nd time coming and will be a 3rd ! Helpful in service department and accommodation! Mark Mulesh is a great employee at GMC !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Mulesh
November 14, 2018

"Excellent"

- marios661

My experience with motor city Has been excellent. Is my first time buying the truck from this dealer so far everything they have done for me has been excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jason Book
October 26, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Cust serv

Great customer service. Needed a new battery. Didn’t have to wait long and it was covered on my warranty. This is the second time I have used this service department. Good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel
October 15, 2018

"shopping for a new vehicle "

- tomas112

I had a great experience shopping here. the salesman took time to explain everything and they weren't pushy salesmen! he also helped us look for the exact color and interior we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cordova
October 13, 2018

"Motor City Is Awesome that's the place to buy your vehicle l"

- Christine

Motor City Is Awesome !!! They are there to work with you of what you want to get . They don't push you to buy something you don't want go . Go down and look for Tim Valdes he's a great guy he will help you as much as he can .customer service was great. Very pleased with the purchase and with the dealer.😀👍😀👍😀👍.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Valdez
October 06, 2018

"Prompt and Courteous "

- GMC RIDE

Easy to make an appointment with, and always willing to work with your schedule. GMC offers a shuddle to and from GMC. The Service Dept. And Advisors are courteous and helpful. They finish on time and I'm always pleased with my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Uribe
October 05, 2018

"Leasing a new GMC"

- Chimandi

Everything was great. The one thing that kinda annoyed was the time it took after we decided on the car. It was a very long period before we got through and finally left with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cordova. Was the salesperson
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results