About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Motor City Buick GMC

4.8

198 Lifetime Reviews

3101 Pacheco Road, Bakersfield, California 93313 Directions
Sales: (661) 735-4976

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

198 Reviews of Motor City Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2018

"Feedback "

- 1Diamind !

didn’t have appointment I didn’t wait long as soon as I got there Jeremy came to me and told me it may be a wait due lunch hour but it wasn’t really thar long Very professional and explained everything in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
June 04, 2018

"Excellent Service!!"

- Martha Lopez

Carlos Arevalo did an amazing job at showing us around and explaining all the options we had. We left very happy with the end result of our visit with you. Like always we are very grateful for treating us soo good and I'm sure we'll be back for more. . :) THANK YOU CARLOS! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos and Kenny
June 03, 2018

"Great service"

- Felix

Friendly service state forward explained everything well worked hard to get me a good deal felt at ease With the salesman provided with plenty of refreshments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil martinez
June 01, 2018

"Great customer service."

- GMC Lover

I like to have my truck serviced at this place. The staff are great and professional. The service is fast. Thank you and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William R.
May 08, 2018

"Smooth Transaction Excellent Salesman"

- Chris & Pauline

We were hesitant in going to the dealership because of the pushy sales people. To my surprise we did not see this at Motor City. They allowed us to test drive the truck alone. There was no pressure after we test drove. Our salesman Pete, was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we were interested in purchasing. He was able to answer any questions we had. Overall the whole experience went smoothly. I highly recommended Motor City, especially Pete DeJesus. He went out of his way to help make this a smooth and seamless transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete De Jesus
April 30, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- maryd447

Carlos was very helpful! We are very satisfied with our purchase! We came from Ventura County and he made it happen. We will definitely refer our friends and family for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
April 29, 2018

"Repair Work Transmission Tube and Dip Stick"

- Randall123

We had flown into California from Mississippi to work on our ranch and found the transmission dip stick and tube had come out of the transmission.We took our Yukon into Motor City and Jeremy Beck the service advisor and the entire staff got our Yukon repaired very quickly. We were able to get our work on the ranch completed in a timely manner. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. The staff is very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Beck
April 24, 2018

"Excellent service from start to finish!"

- Route66gurl

What an awesome experience with Motorcity purchasing my new car! Customer service from start to finish was superb! Thank you Mark for making my car shopping & purchase experience go so smoothly!! It was great doing business with you and look forward to returning to you & Motorcity for my next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark & Chris
April 19, 2018

"Worked hard at getting me the price and vehicle I needed"

- Kenneth

Ryan was great and worked very hard to get me the car and price I needed. They were flexible and helped me take care of my old lease as well. I would recommend them to any of my friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Benak
April 18, 2018

"2015 duramax repair"

- WiseTechs

Pedro did a great job kept me updated on everything with my truck. Got my truck in very fast and returned to me in a timely matter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results