About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Motor City Buick GMC

4.8

213 Lifetime Reviews

3101 Pacheco Road, Bakersfield, California 93313 Directions
Sales: (661) 735-4976

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

213 Reviews of Motor City Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2018

"Motor City"

- Busybody

Motor City has exceptional service and excellent customer service. I was very satisfied with my visit there. I took my truck in for its scheduled service and will continue to go to motor city every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Rodriguez
September 03, 2018

"An awesome experience!"

- newcar,blanca112

Ramon was very professional and listened to what I needed. He was very friendly and courteous! I am very pleased with my 2019 Denali Terrain!!Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Zamora, Shelley Babits
August 23, 2018

"Warranty repair on Tahoe "

- Iaz28girl

Motor city’s truck shop on District were fantastic. I took my Tahoe in for warranty work on the transmission and torque converter and they kept me in the loop at all times and pushed the rental car request in for me. Great communication and very helpful. Thanks Pedro and Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Pedro
August 22, 2018

"Very happy customer "

- Gordo1950

I was so impressed with your service. I had never been to Motor City Buick GMC but I can assure you that I was very happy with the attention & help I received from your staff. I was expecting a longer waiting time to have my truck serviced but I was in & out in no time. I want to thank you all for the very pleasant experience I had at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel
August 15, 2018

"Service of Pontiac Torrent"

- Amalia040260

Jason Book was easy to talk to and updated me on progresss if repair. He also re-assured when our vehicle would be ready for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Book
August 04, 2018

"First service pf new2018 gmc sierra"

- Randycri

Everyone I came into contact with were very professional. Motor city Gmc has the best group of employees of any organization I deal with. I do have a big problem with the fact the one oil type fits all is used as a convient business decision and all the engineers and all the chemists who developed the 5.3 engine and recommend a specific oil weight are ignored for this business decision. I plan on having this oil removed assp and the proper 0-20 dexos oil will be used. I won't be using my second free service nor will I have have future services done at GMC, opting to use someone that will give me the proper oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Many service people. One sales person
August 04, 2018

"Awesome service "

- Noelia

best service, fair prices , I would recommend Motor City to my friends and family. I will definitely be returning for my next service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
July 28, 2018

"New Truck Purchase"

- Craig

Came to Motor City to purchase a new 2500 HD truck. Pete Garcia was our salesman and he treated us very well and is the best salesman we have ever dealt with. This dealership truly has it going on from its friendly staff to its fantastic service department. When dealing with Motor City, you know you are dealing with the best of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Garcia
July 17, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Scott

Christian was a great help to us. I was very impressed with his knowledge of the vehicles he sells and the ease of his explanations regarding incentive programs and the financial side. Overall we had a great experience with everyone we had contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Patrick, Franz, Caeser.
July 11, 2018

"Yearly service"

- Emy

I always bring my GMC Terrain for oil change at motor city and they did a very good job in changing and letting me know when would be my next appointment and some changes needs to be done in my Terrain. So I’m very satisfied with the service and courtesy they provided every time I go there. I recommend it to anybody to bring their cars for services. Excellent job as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Brad Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results