Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Christiansburg, VA

4.7
370 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Contact Dealership

2395 Roanoke St

Christiansburg, VA

24073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 370 reviews

December 13, 2020

"We always like to deal with Shelor Motor Mile. We've..."

- Champ1

We always like to deal with Shelor Motor Mile. We've brought several vehicles and we always like to return for the service. We have always gotten good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lawless
Dec 24, 2020 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

December 11, 2020

"Excellent service as always!! The facility is always so..."

- Cconner24301

Excellent service as always!! The facility is always so clean and the staff are very friendly! Shelor has earned our business time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Dec 24, 2020 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 02, 2020

"Nick, was awesome to work with. He was very helpful and..."

- Christina

Nick, was awesome to work with. He was very helpful and answered any questions I had. I love my Jeep Compass Sport. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ogle, Darren Viars
November 24, 2020

"I am very disappointed in the service of this dealership..."

- A

I am very disappointed in the service of this dealership and it began as soon as I dropped the car off. I got an appointment on Monday at 8am where they asked me what the issues were. My car has had a few on and off issues, so I started listing them out that way my car could have a thorough look over. It was not until listing the third item that I wanted them to look over that the woman told me each one would cost $98. As a college student, I decided 3 was enough and walked out knowing best case it was going to cost $300. Later that day, I get a call saying they were going to fix two problems which would cost around $350 to fix one and $470ish to fix both. They told me the parts would be there first thing the next day and I could most likely get my car back by noon on Tuesday. Two o'clock on Tuesday comes and I still hear nothing so I give them a call. They now tell me that the truck with my pieces is MIA and they need to track it down. At 3pm, they tell me they won't be able to give me the car until the next day because the truck is coming first thing in the morning  and they'll do my car first. Wednesday at 1pm comes and I still have not received a phone call so I call them. Now my car is ready, but their computer system is down so she is unable to tell me the final price before I go over there but by the time I get there she can give me the car.  After dropping off the car at 8am on Monday, I do not get my car back until 2pm on Wednesday AND the bill is almost $1000??? When I had called the night before about a coupon being applied, the lady told me she could not find one but to go on the website to find one. Lone and behold AS SOON as I look on their website there is a coupon for 10%... Too tired to deal with it anymore, as I am driving home Thursday, I give them the 10% discount, pay the now over $800 bill, take my car, and leave. As I am driving on Thursday I have an issue with the Bluetooth on my five hour drive home multiple times which they had supposedly said was fine. I am extremely frustrated by the lack of communication and I am pretty sure they barely fixed my car as one issue they did "fix" malfunctioned in my drive as well. I was also not compensated at all for them keeping my car for almost 3 days. DO NOT GO HERE. Save your money, go somewhere else, and go somewhere that will actually make sure your car works!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stacey Arnold
November 23, 2020

"Great customer service, repeat shopper here and will use..."

- diznee89

Great customer service, repeat shopper here and will use again in the future. Bobby my salesman was awesome, took time to really help me get the vehicle I wanted...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Vaught
Nov 25, 2020 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Have a nice day!

November 20, 2020

"well please with the service of Nick Ogle and Morris..."

- thomas smith

well please with the service of Nick Ogle and Morris miller both took time to answer all question Nick was very helpful and show us many difference style and very happy with my 2021 jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nick ogle
Nov 25, 2020 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thomas, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Nick, Morris and the team here at Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

November 17, 2020

"Had great experience at Shelor this morning. Did..."

- Jim

Had great experience at Shelor this morning. Did everything I asked without hesitation to service, state inspect and install new tires on my Wrangler Safari. With Covid a concern, agent arranged for me to await service completion inside a rental vehicle rather than the waiting room. Finished the entire job in 1/2 hr better time than initially advised and provided free car wash coupon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
? Didn’t get agents name
Nov 25, 2020 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jim, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

November 17, 2020

"Excellent sales team. Heath Hang, sales representative..."

- Hari

Excellent sales team. Heath Hang, sales representative was very professional and helped me in making the right decision. During the whole process they never forced me to signup for something that I was not comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath
Nov 18, 2020 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Hari, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

November 15, 2020

"This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Shelor...."

- BrentMilam

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Shelor. Bobby Vaught got us a great deal on a new vehicle. No bickering or fighting over numbers. Highly recommend Shelor Motor Mile!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Vaught
Nov 18, 2020 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Brent, we sincerely thank you for your continued business. We truly appreciate your kind compliments about our staff, we will make sure to pass this along and look forward to seeing you in the future! We hope you have a great day!

November 09, 2020

"Great service by Caleb at the Dodge dealership. He was..."

- Saved5

Great service by Caleb at the Dodge dealership. He was very polite and willing to help with every question. Caleb was very competent and knowledgeable. I will recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Tanner. Morris Miller
Nov 13, 2020 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about our team here at Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results