Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Christiansburg, VA

4.7
298 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Contact Dealership

2395 Roanoke St

Christiansburg, VA

24073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 299 reviews

July 08, 2020

"good expireance"

- tito.sainz

Salesman was very helpful, pricing was good, very friendly, and had a good inventory in stock. We would recommond Shelor in the future to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
July 07, 2020

"I was very pleased with the service provided. I will..."

- danielhalsey372

I was very pleased with the service provided. I will continue to use their service shop for all our vehicles. I was able to make my appointment online and was finished in good time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie
July 07, 2020

"This is the best dealership that I have ever worked with..."

- lisajeffries0915

This is the best dealership that I have ever worked with and I will always buy from Shelor's. Their the best dealership ever. Mr. Parks helped me online and Scott Mikulec was awesome. They was so nice and made my car buying experience great. This is my second purchase with Shelors and this is where I will always go to buy a vehicle. They are totally awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Parks and Scott Mikulec
June 30, 2020

"Problem with TirePressure sensor determined. Conducted..."

- Chief123

Problem with TirePressure sensor determined. Conducted MOPAR TPS analysis, isolated the bad sensor, replaced it and programmed the new sensor. Total time from arrival for appointment until departure 3 hours and 20 minutes. Not particularly excessive, but wasn’t kept updated after the problem was identified. I’m am aware that there was a high volume of business today. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, MOPAR service team
June 30, 2020

"I had a great experience. The salesman was knowledgeable,..."

- agalbreath

I had a great experience. The salesman was knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Very easy transaction. I expect to be be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Tanner, Scott Poff
June 29, 2020

"I know 5 stars is hard to believe but Joe Pinto was..."

- drgolf24153

I know 5 stars is hard to believe but Joe Pinto was awesome to work with. He stayed late to make sure we were taken care of. He also took the time to answer all questions we had and went over all options on vehicle. Truly a 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pinto, Melissa (in processing)
Jul 02, 2020 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 26, 2020

"This was a great experience, I had wonderful help from..."

- lindawhite65

This was a great experience, I had wonderful help from salesman to the finance dept. I'm sure I wasn't the greatest experience for them, due to not knowing exactly what I was looking for but hey the salesperson went out of his way to help me in numerous way, such as bring me vehicle after vehicle to test drive. lol thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ogle
Jul 02, 2020 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 26, 2020

"the service was good..well organized,professional and..."

- Swinnie763

the service was good..well organized,professional and polite employees. didn't have have to wait too long.facilities were clean. kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
stacey
Jul 02, 2020 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

June 24, 2020

"Great to deal with. They treat you right. They had the..."

- Perry.perdue

Great to deal with. They treat you right. They had the best price around. Also very considerate of the covid thing. Great salesman not too pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
Jun 28, 2020 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Perry, thank you so much for your positive comments about Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

June 23, 2020

"make of vehicle problem more than the service dept"

- gcollier98

The service department was well organized and communicated well. My problems were not very solvable. Nathan followed up and answered questions that I had. My problem appears to be with the quality of the vehicle--broken door lock and plastic pieces that come off too easily on the Chrysler Town and Country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
Jun 28, 2020 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results