Back

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Christiansburg, VA

4.8
516 Reviews
Shelor Motor Mile is the Premier New and Used car dealer in Southwest Virginia, serving the Blacksburg and Roanoke areas. Shelor began as a single point Chevrolet dealer in 1974 and has grown to 10 new car franchises and a Used Car Super Store, all in one convenient location. Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the number one privately owned Used car dealer in the state of Virginia and provides exceptional service. The success of the Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has come from dedicated employees and loyal customers. We understand that customers can buy from any dealer and the difference is the people. We are committed to the training and development of each employee so they will provide an extraordinary experience to keep our customers coming back year after year. At the Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram you will find a vast selection of new and used vehicles on over 70 acres. Don’t let the size be intimidating. Even though our size is large, you will find exceptional service you would expect from your hometown dealer.
Contact Dealership

2395 Roanoke St

Christiansburg, VA

24073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 516 reviews

May 25, 2022

Excellent very professional. First class service I would definitely buy my next car there. I’ll be telling my friends. More

by Mhaganracing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Hagan
May 25, 2022 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that the Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team earned your five stars. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 24, 2022

Parts were not in stock. Since this was a service for a recall notice, it would be prudent to have the necessary parts in stock and not delay the repair by two days. More

by dshamilt
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
May 25, 2022 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for reaching out. We sincerely apologize that we didn't have the needed part available and for the delay this caused. We will share your review with our team and take steps to be better prepared. If you would like to discuss anything further, please contact us directly. Customer Relations – cr@shelor.com

May 20, 2022

Very quick deal. Very friendly and listen to what you are wanting. Knowledgeable about the products they are selling. More

by mbethking
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Tanner; Mr. King
May 23, 2022 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your confidence in our team! We are grateful to have earned your business and your terrific feedback. Safe travels from all of us at Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

May 19, 2022

Great service, Jen kept me informed through out the process. Vehicle was ready before promised time. More

by Quentinvicki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Blankenship
May 19, 2022 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Nothing better than a five-star review! Thanks for trusting the Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team with your vehicle. We'll give kudos to Jen for ensuring it was a quick visit.

May 18, 2022

The group of people that assisted me were phenomenal and kept me updated with the repairs to my car. Customer service was absolutely top notch and if this service continues I will absolutely be a customer More

by ttate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Biggs
May 19, 2022 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience, and it means a lot to hear that this was reflected in your time working with us. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 16, 2022

Everything was smooth had to negotiate a couple of times that's was it though. More

by Clarissa.fraction73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo, tiffany
May 17, 2022 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Clarissa, thank you for the review! We are glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team. We appreciate your support and hope to see you back again down the road!

May 14, 2022

Gary was very helpful. He did way above normal actions. He worked with us and understood our needs. More

by Larry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
May 16, 2022 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review, Larry! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Gary and the Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 12, 2022

Jen was great! She was very informative and took her time explaining things. Great customer service! More

by Jameswpritchett4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen
May 13, 2022 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

James, we are delighted to see your positive review of Jen and the team! Thank you for choosing Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and for stopping by to share your experience. Drive safely!

May 11, 2022

Nathan was very polite and professional. Explained the work that was done and followed up to make sure I was satisfied as the customer. More

by PC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Biggs
May 11, 2022 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to hear that Nathan delivered such a successful service experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

May 10, 2022

Great Ram service. The service manager Nathan Biggs is great to work with, friendly, competent, and efficient. He calls you back to let you know what is going on to you More

by Jceresa5773
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Biggs
May 10, 2022 -

Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy that Nathan and the team could give you a five-star experience! Thank you for choosing Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and for sharing your positive feedback. We hope to welcome you back for your future service needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 516 results