Back

Motor Mile Kia

Christiansburg, VA

4.8
415 Reviews
We are your local dealer for new or pre-owned KIA cars & trucks. We strive to make your experience with the Shelor KIA one that will last for the life of your vehicle. Whether you purchase, finance, lease or service your new or used vehicle you’ll find Motor Mile KIA to be the preferred KIA dealer in Christiansburg serving Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina and Tennessee. Browse our new inventory at our new car showroom conveniently located along the “Motor Mile” at Motor Mile KIA 2340 Roanoke St – Christiansburg, VA 24073 (540) 381-8417 Shelor Motor Mile KIA has a large selection of new and used KIA and other vehicles available using our online inventory. You won’t find a better selection anywhere in or around the Montgomery county Region. Our experts are standing by to discuss a full range of leasing and financing options. Whether you would like a new KIA car or KIA SUV or you are looking for a quality used car, truck or SUV, a Shelor Motor Mile associate will take care of you like family.
Contact Dealership

2260 Roanoke St

Christiansburg, VA

24073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 415 reviews

May 19, 2022

Great in timing and working with us in getting us into a vehicle we all could agree on More

by Sherbev2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cumbey
May 20, 2022 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the Motor Mile Kia team. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again down the road!

May 18, 2022

Excellent customer service. Exceeded all expectations. Will continue to go to Shelor for all car needs. More

by Dylan Raymond
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
May 19, 2022 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Dylan, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Motor Mile Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

May 18, 2022

They were very friendly and knowledgeable about the car we bought. Worked quickly to help More

by Sherbev2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cumber, Dorian
May 19, 2022 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Motor Mile Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 18, 2022

The staff at Shelor Kia was very nice to work with and knowledgeable about their products. At this time in our country when everything is costing more and more, it is very important to us to keep our bud More

by Jim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Feeny, Stacey Cregger, Mark Reynolds
May 18, 2022 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Jim - thank you for the review of Motor Mile Kia! We're glad that the team was especially knowledgeable and wonderful to work with, all while keeping your budget in mind! We appreciate your business, and we'll see you again next time.

May 17, 2022

Everybody in the dealership was very professional. Steven Feeny did a great job to order the car with our desired specifications. More

by Kia Telluride
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Feeny
May 17, 2022 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Steven. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Motor Mile Kia!

May 14, 2022

Very quick and kept me updated. Tony knew what he was doing and made it a fast process. More

by Quentinvicki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
May 16, 2022 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with Tony and the Motor Mile Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

May 13, 2022

Oil change and tire rotation. Great service. Very professional .Service manager was very personable and explained everything. More

by sherryderee56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
May 16, 2022 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Sherry - Thank you so much for visiting us at Motor Mile Kia! We love to see this fantastic feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future.

May 13, 2022

I had very good experience with you all and Tony was very polite and curious to me every time I have came there More

by Nikosnana2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Lopez
May 16, 2022 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Thank you so much for choosing Motor Mile Kia! We appreciate your kind words about Tony and wish you safe driving.

May 10, 2022

Claude was an awesome guy sucks he’s retiring but I’ll definitely be back before he leaves for my ol lady’s car More

by Fordboy14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude
May 11, 2022 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words about Claude! We appreciate your business and we look forward to welcoming you back to Motor Mile Kia next time. Drive safely!

May 10, 2022

McKinley Forrest did an amazing job, He was very professional, gave me options, showed me exactly what I asked for and made me feel extremely welcomed. I highly recommend Shelor Motor Mile, especia More

by Joshua.Wright91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McKinley Forrest
May 10, 2022 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Joshua, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with McKinley and the Motor Mile Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results