Back

Motor Mile Kia

Christiansburg, VA

4.8
484 Reviews
We are your local dealer for new or pre-owned KIA cars & trucks. We strive to make your experience with the Shelor KIA one that will last for the life of your vehicle. Whether you purchase, finance, lease or service your new or used vehicle you’ll find Motor Mile KIA to be the preferred KIA dealer in Christiansburg serving Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina and Tennessee. Browse our new inventory at our new car showroom conveniently located along the “Motor Mile” at Motor Mile KIA 2340 Roanoke St – Christiansburg, VA 24073 (540) 381-8417 Shelor Motor Mile KIA has a large selection of new and used KIA and other vehicles available using our online inventory. You won’t find a better selection anywhere in or around the Montgomery county Region. Our experts are standing by to discuss a full range of leasing and financing options. Whether you would like a new KIA car or KIA SUV or you are looking for a quality used car, truck or SUV, a Shelor Motor Mile associate will take care of you like family.
Contact Dealership

2260 Roanoke St

Christiansburg, VA

24073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 484 reviews

March 25, 2023

Jay and everyone worked very hard on getting us in a vehicle!! Love our new car!! Everyone was great and we appreciate the hard work and extra time put in!!! More

by mongax2
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Kris, George
Mar 26, 2023 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

We are elated to hear that Jay and the team went above and beyond to ensure a 5-star purchasing experience. Thank you for having confidence in Motor Mile Kia!

March 25, 2023

Went in for oil change and Tony was a tremendous help through the whole process. Very professional and on top of it. Will definately be back for any other service my Kia needs. Thanks for everything. More

by lmc7363
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Mar 27, 2023 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

We are glad to hear that Tony was helpful and attentive during your service visit. Thank you for being a client of Motor Mile Kia! We look forward to assisting you again down the road.

March 17, 2023

Good prices and wonderful customer service and very understanding with my situation. Very happy! Thank you More

by vtsoccergrl89@hotmail.com
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenan
Mar 20, 2023 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Our entire team sincerely appreciates your 5-star review! Thank you so much for supporting Motor Mile Kia and please let us know if you need anything down the line!

March 14, 2023

Was able to help me get back into another car after my previous one was total loss after just 16 days More

by mark.estes
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Feeny
Mar 15, 2023 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Hi Mark - We are happy we could help you find a new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Motor Mile Kia and for sharing a positive review. Safe travels!

Mar 15, 2023 -

mark.estes responded

Loving the new car, thank everyone there again for helping me with everything from finding the car to taking care of the financing.

Mar 15, 2023 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

It is great to hear that you are loving the new car!

March 13, 2023

They was very persistent on getting me in a car. The warranty is great and so far I like my car. My agent was great to work with, thank you McKinley More

by Teir34
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McKinley
Mar 14, 2023 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Thank you so much for reviewing Motor Mile Kia! We truly appreciate your business!

March 12, 2023

Everyone was friendly and fast service and everyone done a great job. I would recommend to someone else More

by janet.ann.hall1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
Mar 12, 2023 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Thanks for the excellent review Janet!

February 27, 2023

Steve Feeny was very professional and helpful. Darren explained all our options for the best vehicle protection. Will be happy to recommend this dealership to others. More

by lindaredd434
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Feeny and Darren
Feb 28, 2023 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Steve and the Motor Mile Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

February 23, 2023

I was satisfied with service as my service was completed ahead of scheduled time stated. More

by bonbon68
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Feb 23, 2023 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Thank you for stopping by to share your experience! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again at Motor Mile Kia. Drive safely!

February 23, 2023

If you’re in need of a service advisor seek Tony Lopez always pleasant and great to work with More

by Thale676
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Lopez
Feb 24, 2023 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

It is great to hear that you have felt taken care of by Tony. Thanks for trusting Motor Mile Kia with your loyal business!

February 20, 2023

Always good service and maintenance. Servicing my Kia for 13 years with quality care!! Thanks. More

by dek1gg
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niki
Feb 20, 2023 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind feedback and hope to see you back again at Motor Mile Kia. Safe travels!

1
...