Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Motor Mile Kia

Christiansburg, VA

4.9
304 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are your local dealer for new or pre-owned KIA cars & trucks. We strive to make your experience with the Shelor KIA one that will last for the life of your vehicle. Whether you purchase, finance, lease or service your new or used vehicle you’ll find Motor Mile KIA to be the preferred KIA dealer in Christiansburg serving Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina and Tennessee. Browse our new inventory at our new car showroom conveniently located along the “Motor Mile” at Motor Mile KIA 2340 Roanoke St – Christiansburg, VA 24073 (540) 381-8417 Shelor Motor Mile KIA has a large selection of new and used KIA and other vehicles available using our online inventory. You won’t find a better selection anywhere in or around the Montgomery county Region. Our experts are standing by to discuss a full range of leasing and financing options. Whether you would like a new KIA car or KIA SUV or you are looking for a quality used car, truck or SUV, a Shelor Motor Mile associate will take care of you like family.
Contact Dealership

2260 Roanoke St

Christiansburg, VA

24073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 304 reviews

February 28, 2021

"We had a great experience. Our salesman, Richard Morgan..."

- Kiasoul

We had a great experience. Our salesman, Richard Morgan was very knowledgeable and professional. We will definitely be back when it is time to purchase our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Morgan
Mar 04, 2021 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

February 18, 2021

"I love it great service great customer service, very..."

- Lyttontaylor8

I love it great service great customer service, very friendly answered all my questions I had over all there great. Would recommend there service to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Roop
Feb 21, 2021 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 11, 2021

"easy to schedule appointments, quick attention at the..."

- mike.espen

easy to schedule appointments, quick attention at the service writer desk. nice clean waiting room. quick return of vehicle after service. provided a free car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Feb 13, 2021 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Hi Mike, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 08, 2021

"Fast service, and they worked with me to get a great deal..."

- jfflsk

Fast service, and they worked with me to get a great deal on a new car that was so much better than I expected. Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Miles
Feb 09, 2021 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 06, 2021

"The car was special order and still was set for delivery..."

- Kaimemmer

The car was special order and still was set for delivery without the extra equipment ordered. They did everything to make it right after the fact. The financing was a hard sell foe way too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Sweeney and Claude
Feb 09, 2021 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 01, 2021

"Smooth and efficient transaction! Chris recommended the..."

- Jan

Smooth and efficient transaction! Chris recommended the Kia Forte and our recent AAA magazine confirmed his choice and the quality of this vehicle. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Feb 04, 2021 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Hi Jan, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Motor Mile Kia

January 29, 2021

"They did a fantastic job for my state inspection. They..."

- Ritataylor

They did a fantastic job for my state inspection. They were very friendly. I just didn’t like the fact that I had to wait for 2 hours when I had an appointment but other then that they did a fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Lopez
Feb 01, 2021 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Motor Mile Kia. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 21, 2021

"Awesome service department, great staff. Employees..."

- Johnny C

Awesome service department, great staff. Employees really care about customers. From management to cashiers. Shelor motor mile service is best place to go for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Snyder
Jan 24, 2021 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Motor Mile Kia

January 15, 2021

"I bought a new car from Shelor. They were helpful,..."

- HappyRN

I bought a new car from Shelor. They were helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable from start to finish. Every aspect of the customer service was excellent. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey/ Eugene
Jan 15, 2021 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Motor Mile Kia! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 13, 2021

"Very kind and helpful. Lounge was clean and comfortable...."

- Sharon

Very kind and helpful. Lounge was clean and comfortable. Wait time was exactly as stated. Very pleased with all aspects of the visit. Would have loved a cup of coffee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Lopez
Jan 15, 2021 -

Motor Mile Kia responded

Hi Sharon, thank you so much for your positive comments about Motor Mile Kia! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results