Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Motor Mile Mitsubishi

Christiansburg, VA

4.8
63 Reviews
The Shelor Automotive Group began over 30 years ago, in 1974, as a single-line Chevrolet store in Christiansburg, VA. Over the years, Shelor Motor Mile has grown to 10 new car and truck brands, recreational vehicles, trailers and hundreds of quality pre-owned vehicles to become the volume automotive store of southwestern Virginia known as the Shelor Motor Mile. Choose from a new Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jeep, Kia, Mitsubishi, RAM, Scion, Subaru, Toyota. If a pre-owned vehicle is what you are looking for, Shelor has it at the Used Car Super Store. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Shelor Motor Mile will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.
Contact Dealership

2340 Roanoke St

Christiansburg, VA

24073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 63 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Mr. Benjamin Vance was extremely helpful and made me feel..."

- Kerri.stanley27

Mr. Benjamin Vance was extremely helpful and made me feel confident about my first big purchase! A big thank you 😊 I will refer family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Vance
June 01, 2021

"I had a great experience. My sales consultant Nicole..."

- wml2092

I had a great experience. My sales consultant Nicole Neri was amazing! I left with a great deal and exactly what I wanted! I would highly recommend Shelor to anyone looking to be treated fairly and get a new car in the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Neri, Melissa Lyles, Tommy Manuel
Jun 03, 2021 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Motor Mile Mitsubishi! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 24, 2021

"This are fantastic! They were helpful, friendly and..."

- genaalt

This are fantastic! They were helpful, friendly and polite and knew I was in a rush and got me out quick with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Sibold and Brian Blankenship
May 26, 2021 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

May 17, 2021

"Joe Sibol Is absolutely amazing! Have have purchased 2..."

- leelibee08

Joe Sibol Is absolutely amazing! Have have purchased 2 vehicles through him & have been completely satisfied each time. He goes above & beyond for his customers. 5-STARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE SIBOL
May 18, 2021 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Motor Mile Mitsubishi! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 11, 2021

"Went in and was greeted my dedrick and he was a great guy..."

- andrew201112

Went in and was greeted my dedrick and he was a great guy and did everything he could do to help me out and get me a new vehicle. He was a great guy ask for Dedrick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dedrick
May 14, 2021 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Dedrick here at Motor Mile Mitsubishi! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

May 09, 2021

"We had a terrific experience with the employees at..."

- sharonholbrook57

We had a terrific experience with the employees at shelor. We were looking for a used 4x4 vehicle. Shannon went out if his way to find us a car that worked for us. Everyone was very helpful and professional. I would recommend this dealership to other people looking for a vehicle. Thank you. We love our mitsubishi car. It's perfect for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon and the finance manager.
May 11, 2021 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Motor Mile Mitsubishi! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 10, 2021

"Motor Mile Mitsubishi is very professional and do a great..."

- wsbradshaw

Motor Mile Mitsubishi is very professional and do a great job. You may wait for a while but with the lobby they have makes it not so bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Biggs
March 24, 2021

"They done everything they had to do to get me into a good..."

- Jking51813

They done everything they had to do to get me into a good vehicle im very happy with the service and will go back. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay
Mar 25, 2021 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

February 28, 2021

"5-Stars for service and we love our new used cars! I..."

- mark

5-Stars for service and we love our new used cars! I would high recommend their dealerships to anyone in the Tri-State area. Great selection of used and new vehicles! We purchased two used vehicles and got great deals on both rides! Save money and upgrade your vehicle... win-win!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Vance
Mar 04, 2021 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Mark, we are so happy to read such a great review about Motor Mile Mitsubishi! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 02, 2021

"Dorian helped me purchase a car this past weekend. His..."

- tyeisha.harris20

Dorian helped me purchase a car this past weekend. His customer service was outstanding, & professionalism was on point! Thanks for helping me purchase a vehicle Dorian! Tyeisha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dorian Rose
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results