Back

Motor Mile Mitsubishi

Christiansburg, VA

4.8
292 Reviews
The Shelor Automotive Group began over 30 years ago, in 1974, as a single-line Chevrolet store in Christiansburg, VA. Over the years, Shelor Motor Mile has grown to 10 new car and truck brands, recreational vehicles, trailers and hundreds of quality pre-owned vehicles to become the volume automotive store of southwestern Virginia known as the Shelor Motor Mile. Choose from a new Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jeep, Kia, Mitsubishi, RAM, Scion, Subaru, Toyota. If a pre-owned vehicle is what you are looking for, Shelor has it at the Used Car Super Store. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Shelor Motor Mile will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.
Contact Dealership

2340 Roanoke St

Christiansburg, VA

24073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 292 reviews

February 19, 2024

They were great to work with and gave me what I wanted for my car to make the deal to work. More

by ronwal
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
Feb 19, 2024 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

We are glad to hear that our team helped you secure a satisfactory deal. Thank you for choosing Motor Mile Mitsubishi!

February 17, 2024

No hassle buying. Great selection… Kwaku and Dorian both fantastic salesman… Professional, knowledgeable and accommodating. More

by Imakuc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kwaku,Dorian
Feb 19, 2024 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

We're glad to know that you had a no-hassle buying experience with us at Motor Mile Mitsubishi! It's great to see that Kwaku and Dorian provided fantastic service. Thanks for the review!

February 17, 2024

Dedrick was great , that’s why I purchased my second car from him. Very professional and had great knowledge of the car I purchased. Will recommend him to all of my friends! More

by Mary Beth
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark in business office
Feb 19, 2024 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Mary Beth, it's fantastic to know that Dedrick provided such great service for your second purchase at Motor Mile Mitsubishi. We appreciate the recommendation and we're here if you or your friends need anything else!

February 16, 2024

The service is great ! The shopping experience is easy . The service center is informative and accommodating, I also like the routine service reminders ! More

by dossman1226
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
Feb 16, 2024 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

We're glad to know you had a great experience with our service center at Motor Mile Mitsubishi. We strive to make the process as easy and informative as possible, so it's fantastic that we hit the mark for you!

February 15, 2024

Josh made it very easy he was not pushy like some salesman are and he was very friendly. I'll be back for my next purchase. Thanks More

by brownrandy206
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Derrick
Feb 15, 2024 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

We're glad to know that Josh provided you with a friendly and easy car buying experience at Motor Mile Mitsubishi. We look forward to seeing you for your next purchase! Thanks for the review.

February 15, 2024

Andy was very helpful! He was friendly and got us through the process very quick. More

by ara725
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Milliron
Feb 16, 2024 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

It's great to hear that you had a five-star experience with Andy at Motor Mile Mitsubishi! Thank you for stopping in.

February 14, 2024

Amazing service, fast and very thorough, Chris Whiting is the best hands down, great experience More

by eliciamirabella
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Whiting
Feb 15, 2024 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for being a great Motor Mile Mitsubishi customer, Elicia. We'll make sure your kudos reach Chris. Drive safely, and have a wonderful day!

February 09, 2024

Fast, efficient and kind! Great group of people to work with. We will be back More

by slmanbeck27
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Vance
Feb 09, 2024 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for stopping by to share your 5-star experience with our amazing team at Motor Mile Mitsubishi! We hope to assist you again in the future!

February 07, 2024

Thank you Pat and Brandon for making my buying experience smooth! The sale was quick and easy More

by Sexynanakelly
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat and Brandon
Feb 07, 2024 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for choosing Motor Mile Mitsubishi for such a special purchase! Pat, Bradon, and the entire sales team wish you happy miles ahead!

January 31, 2024

I was very pleased with the service on my car and was treated with courtesy and respect, I will be returning again for service on my car. Austin was very kind and sweet! More

by iammamoo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
Feb 01, 2024 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

We're so glad to know you had a positive experience with our service team, especially Austin! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again at Motor Mile Mitsubishi. Safe travels until then!

1
...