Back

Motor Mile Mitsubishi

Christiansburg, VA

4.8
134 Reviews
The Shelor Automotive Group began over 30 years ago, in 1974, as a single-line Chevrolet store in Christiansburg, VA. Over the years, Shelor Motor Mile has grown to 10 new car and truck brands, recreational vehicles, trailers and hundreds of quality pre-owned vehicles to become the volume automotive store of southwestern Virginia known as the Shelor Motor Mile. Choose from a new Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jeep, Kia, Mitsubishi, RAM, Scion, Subaru, Toyota. If a pre-owned vehicle is what you are looking for, Shelor has it at the Used Car Super Store. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Shelor Motor Mile will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.
Contact Dealership

2340 Roanoke St

Christiansburg, VA

24073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 134 reviews

June 29, 2022

Kind friendly worked very hard to get me in a vehicle with trade in of my old car I was shocked did an awesome job More

by Teresa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben wolf awesome salesman
Jun 29, 2022 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Thanks so much for this great review, Teresa! We're delighted that you enjoyed working with our team here at Motor Mile Mitsubishi. We appreciate your support and we hope to see you again down the road!

June 28, 2022

Very caring about what you want and will go out there way to make sure everything is done right for you. More

by Mommy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Dedrick Taylor
Jun 28, 2022 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad that the team was caring and nice to work with! See you again next time here at Motor Mile Mitsubishi!

June 20, 2022

The service was excellent and the dealership was very professional. Everything went very smoothly for me. More

by dmercer1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Jun 20, 2022 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for your review! We're glad the Motor Mile Mitsubishi team delivered quality service that made your experience seamless. We hope to see you again soon!

June 18, 2022

Excellent service from the sales manager to the actual salesman. Everything was easy and no stress More

by Jax7704
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy cumbee
Jun 20, 2022 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

June 11, 2022

The dealership and the staff were very respectful. I enjoyed the experience and will definitely do business again More

by dustin_tilson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Burchette
Jun 13, 2022 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 06, 2022

They are really a good place to get a car. My sale lady was Great she did all she could for me mrs Pat Need more people like her!!!!!!!! More

by browncarolyn920@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrs. Pat
Jun 07, 2022 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 04, 2022

Josh was a great and professional salesman. He went out of his way to make sure we got the best deal for our daughter. If we decide to trade again, we would definitely use work with him More

by sheilacbedwell67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
Jun 06, 2022 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Motor Mile Mitsubishi. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 29, 2022

One of the best sales reps I’ve ever had , he was very patient and friendly he is the reason I’ll be back . More

by the_leflersTravisl82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mundy
May 31, 2022 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Motor Mile Mitsubishi team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

May 27, 2022

Richard helped me find an amazing vehicle. This is my second time buying from this sales rep . And I will come back again. !!😁 More

by Smullins0404
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard C
May 27, 2022 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

We're delighted Richard made sure you went home in a car that is right for you. Thanks from all of us at Motor Mile Mitsubishi and we hope you enjoy the new ride!

May 27, 2022

Customer service was excellent and they took the time out to make sure I was satisfied. I will recommend them to everyone More

by lewislucy039@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris whiting
May 27, 2022 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for giving the Motor Mile Mitsubishi team such a spectacular shoutout. We're delighted your visit went off without a hitch. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results