Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Motor Mile Mitsubishi

Christiansburg, VA

4.8
53 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Shelor Automotive Group began over 30 years ago, in 1974, as a single-line Chevrolet store in Christiansburg, VA. Over the years, Shelor Motor Mile has grown to 10 new car and truck brands, recreational vehicles, trailers and hundreds of quality pre-owned vehicles to become the volume automotive store of southwestern Virginia known as the Shelor Motor Mile. Choose from a new Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jeep, Kia, Mitsubishi, RAM, Scion, Subaru, Toyota. If a pre-owned vehicle is what you are looking for, Shelor has it at the Used Car Super Store. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Shelor Motor Mile will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.
Contact Dealership

2340 Roanoke St

Christiansburg, VA

24073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 53 reviews

January 12, 2021

"Have always treated me with respect,and taken care of my..."

- Cupcakes1347

Have always treated me with respect,and taken care of my car to keep it clean,appreciate them very much.Thank you .We have dealt with Donnie,and also Richard Witt,this makes 2nd vehicle we've bought from you,well pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember name I'm sorry
January 05, 2021

"Won't buy a car anywhere else. The service department is..."

- rasnakevalerie

Won't buy a car anywhere else. The service department is always easy to work with, proficient and professional. Thanks for all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris F.
Jan 07, 2021 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Motor Mile Mitsubishi! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 21, 2020

"No issues , easy to work with. Easy to schedule the..."

- Amberwebb08

No issues , easy to work with. Easy to schedule the service. No issues with social distancing. The service area and inside area was clean. The bathroom area was clean as well. Everyone was super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Conner
Dec 26, 2020 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Motor Mile Mitsubishi! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

December 18, 2020

"Salesman Bobby Vaught was super patient and helpful in..."

- lilbrwnidgrl27

Salesman Bobby Vaught was super patient and helpful in the process of finding a vehicle I absolutely love!!!!! Overall a great experience! Would definitely suggest my friends and family go through Shelor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Vaught
Dec 22, 2020 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great experience! We are happy to pass along your comments to Bobby. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

December 05, 2020

"all employees were great to work with and had several..."

- jdean8535

all employees were great to work with and had several models to chose from Zack was one of the best sales man i have ever worked with and i am over 70 years old

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Jonson
Dec 07, 2020 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

November 07, 2020

"My last visit was good but took a while but I do..."

- wsbradshaw

My last visit was good but took a while but I do understand that giving how everything is going with Covid it will be at least some kind of wait. Overall good visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember their name sorry.
October 28, 2020

"Overall a great experience, with friendly staff. I would..."

- Kellywilt180

Overall a great experience, with friendly staff. I would definitely return and recommend this place and Kristopher to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristopher Roop
Oct 29, 2020 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Kellywilt180, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Motor Mile Mitsubishi. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 21, 2020

"As a whole, Motor Mile service center is 10 stars, but..."

- dpcfmander

As a whole, Motor Mile service center is 10 stars, but most of that is service advisor Eric... Some other service providers are not the most pleasant or easiest to work with or understand or communicate with, so that detracts the overall rating to at least 9, if not more. But Eric is one of the apparently rare breed in any service business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Oct 29, 2020 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Hello! We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Have a great day!

September 04, 2020

"We just want to thank Daniel Paige so much for helping..."

- Roger and Mel

We just want to thank Daniel Paige so much for helping us out with our purchase. He did a amazing job. Thank you again for being so patient with us in our journey to find the car we really wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Page
Sep 05, 2020 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Hi Roger and Mel, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 23, 2020

"I recently had my 2007 Outlander serviced for a few..."

- klawitt

I recently had my 2007 Outlander serviced for a few recalls. They were courteous, thorough, and quick. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Aug 26, 2020 -

Motor Mile Mitsubishi responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results