Back

Motor Werks INFINITI

Barrington, IL

4.9
593 Reviews
Motor Werks INFINITI | From Digital to your Driveway | Motor Werks @ HOME Being part of Motor Werks has always had its perks, but going above and beyond in customer care, is part of our culture. Motor Werks @ Home is another way for us to show how much we #care. Motor Werks @ HOME At Motor Werks INFINITI, we have adapted to meet your needs. We now offer Motor Werks @ Home*, a new way shop or service your vehicle from the comfort of your home with out setting foot into our dealership. Simply shop, click, and we will do the rest. It really is that simple. Visit us online to learn more. Motor Werks INFINITI | A Motor Werks Dealership *At home delivery, test drive, and service pick-up/delivery is free of charge within 50 miles of the dealership. Additional fees may or may not apply for distances over 50 miles. Call dealer for details.
Contact Dealership

1475 S Barrington Rd

Barrington, IL

60010

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 593 reviews

November 27, 2022

Easy to do business with. Great selection of vehicles. I would definitely go back to MotorWerks! More

by ddrzal
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 04, 2022

It took 7 months before we received our QX80 and it was worth the wait! The vehicle looks amazing, especially after we blacked out the chrome and the windows! Working with Nathan Baginski was a pleasure. More

by Rjozefo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Baginski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Taylor Lehotan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Faustrum
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 08, 2022 -

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled that Nathan and Taylor exceeded your expectations. They take pride in their customers and always strive to provide the best experiences. Congratulations on your new QX80! Thank you for your patience and for choosing us to earn your business and trust. Driven by You

November 03, 2022

Very satisfied with my process from start to finish you met my needs and wants and work was professional and helpful More

by mjason74
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Baginski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Taylor Lehotan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 03, 2022 -

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled that Nathan exceeded your expectations. He takes great pride in his customers and always strives to provide the best customer experiences. Congratulations on your purchase. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Driven by You

October 05, 2022

I have bought 4 Infinitis from Motor Werks now and Dean was a great person to work with. I can be a bit chatty and he didn’t mind at all. Love my new car! More

by Te23il
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Dimitri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 10, 2022 -

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled that Dean provided a great experience. He strives to provide the best customer experiences. Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for being a loyal customer and for continuing to choose us to earn your business. Driven by You.

September 06, 2022

It was possible the easiest car buying experience I’ve had. And I’ve purchased too many to remember More

by tww78
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Lehotan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled that Taylor provided a great experience! He strives to provide the best customer experiences. Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Driven by You.

August 31, 2022

I purchased a 2013 QX and we were treated like we bought a 2022. I would recommend Motor Werks to anyone looking to buy a vehical More

by mickurbanski
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Baginski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Geoffrey Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a great experience working with Nathan and Geoffrey. They strive to provide the best experiences. Congratulations on your purchase. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Driven by You.

August 17, 2022

They were able to find a vehicle that exactly met our preferences, and did a good job of communicating before delivery and also after the sale More

by Jerry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Smith
Aug 22, 2022 -

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a great experience working with Mark. He takes great pride in providing the best in customer service. Enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Driven by You.

August 11, 2022

Great experience except for Pre Owned Manager, -Pat I believe. He was extremely rude on the our call , very short with me. Geoff is a great partner for your team. Thank you again Geoff! More

by john.braniff
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Lehotan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patryk Kowalkowski
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Geoffrey Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 17, 2022 -

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a great experience working with Geoffrey. He takes great pride in his customers and strives to always provide the best experiences. We would never want a customer to feel that they're not valued and we are saddened that our other team member made you feel that way. Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Driven by You.

August 11, 2022

Dean is an AMAZING person to work with. We have bought 3 vehicles from him already. He always makes sure we are happy and always follows up after the sale! Great customer service. More

by dr.cortezhvac
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Dimitri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 17, 2022 -

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled that Dean provided a great buying experience. He strives to provide the best in customer service. Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Driven by You.

July 27, 2022

Great communication I live couple hours away worked a deal over the phone answered all my questions had paper work and the vehicle pulled up upon my arrival had me in and out with everything we had agree More

by Brios796
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Dimitri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ryan Proffitt
Jul 29, 2022 -

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled that Dean provided a great buying experience. He takes great pride in his customers and their experiences, and always strives to deliver the best customer service, Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Driven by You.

1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results