Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Motor Werks INFINITI

Barrington, IL

4.8
541 Reviews
Motor Werks @ HOME: From Digital to your Driveway! > FREE Local Service Pickup and Delivery > Purchase from Home without coming to the dealership Note: At home delivery, test drive, and service pick-up/delivery free of charge within 50 miles of the dealership. Additional fee may or may not apply for distances over 50 miles. Call dealer for details. Motor Werks INFINITI | From Digital to your Driveway | Motor Werks @ HOME Being part of our Circle has always had its perks, but going above and beyond in customer care, is part of our culture. Motor Werks @ Home is another way for us to show how much we #care. Motor Werks @ HOME At Motor Werks INFINITI, we have adapted to meet your needs. We now offer Motor Werks @ Home*, a new way shop or service your vehicle from the comfort of your home with out setting foot into our dealership. Simply shop, click, and we will do the rest. It really is that simple. Visit us online to learn more. Motor Werks INFINITI | A Motor Werks Dealership *At home delivery, test drive, and service pick-up/delivery is free of charge within 50 miles of the dealership. Additional fees may or may not apply for distances over 50 miles. Call dealer for details.

1475 S Barrington Rd

Barrington, IL

60010

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 541 reviews

August 04, 2021

"The purchase of the vehicle was not like no other..."

- apostle66

The purchase of the vehicle was not like no other experience in buying vehicles. My immediate impression was the warm reception into the showroom by the sales representatives who went out of their way to get me to the appropriate person I was scheduled to meet with. I test drove the car of interest. Also, my trade-in value exceeded expectations. Finally, getting financed was the quickest turnaround I ever experienced. I would do business here again. Thanks to Seth and John, I was able to drive away in my new vehicle the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with John and Seth. The customer experience is a priority and we are happy they exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Congratulation on your vehicle purchase! Welcome to the Circle.

August 02, 2021

"I found the car I was interested in online and reached..."

- Andrew

I found the car I was interested in online and reached out to Motor Werks and immediately received a call back from Dean, who helped me throughout the entire process from start to finish. He was very patient and helpful and provided me with all the information I needed prior to visiting the dealership (since it was about a 3 hour drive for me). The process at the dealership went well - I was able to test drive the car and address the concerns I had. There was even a typo on the listing saying the car came with a CPO warranty, but Motor Werks were willing to honor it. I would definitely recommend Dean Dimitri and Motor Werks to others looking for that special car! They will go above and beyond to help you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you were happy with the whole buying experience working with Dean. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on the experience you had. Congratulations on your purchase and enjoy the ride. Welcome to the Circle.

July 31, 2021

"The Salesperson was very good, Made me really comfortable..."

- Terry Walls

The Salesperson was very good, Made me really comfortable and I was very impressed with all the options that he presented for me , I would highly recommend my family and friends to this dealership.. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you were happy with your experience working with John. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! Welcome to the Circle.

July 25, 2021

"We had an excellent experience! Dean sent us all the..."

- cargill.l

We had an excellent experience! Dean sent us all the information we needed to make the drive to Chicago to purchase our vehicle. We would use Dean again to help us with another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience working with Dean and the assistance he provided for your purchase. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Congratulation on your purchase. Welcome to the Circle.

July 22, 2021

"Great experience no pressure didn’t feel rushed, I highly..."

- Laura

Great experience no pressure didn’t feel rushed, I highly recommend Dean Dimitri, Ali Nauraiz and MotorWerks if you are purchasing a vehicle this was the easiest dealership I have ever worked with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Congratulations on your purchase. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Dean and Ali along with the assistance they provided, Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

July 22, 2021

"Dean was super patient with me as I searched for my new..."

- Korie

Dean was super patient with me as I searched for my new car. Once I made my decision Dean had everything done and ready for me when I walked in to the dealership. Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Congratulations on your purchase. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Dean and the assistance he provided, Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

July 19, 2021

"Taylor, Seth, Nate & Ali in Infinity worked..."

- Brendansmorrissey

Taylor, Seth, Nate & Ali in Infinity worked collaboratively to get me in my new Maserati. They went above and beyond the Motor Werks expectation of excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021 -

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your Maserati. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Nate, Taylor, Seth and Ali on the the purchase of your vehicle. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

June 14, 2021

"Been getting cars from motorwerks infiniti for over 10..."

- Jvas60706

Been getting cars from motorwerks infiniti for over 10 years. Though faces have come and gone, the quality of my vehicle and the process in getting me in the latest models remains the same...Outstanding. Can't say enough about Dean Dimitri. He has a bright future and was a pleasure doing business with. I'm referring family and friends to him. Another person I need to mention is Seth Gibrick ( management infiniti) this man went above and beyond to continue to keep me happy and my business in riding away with my new infiniti. Both these gentlemen made this process fun. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business for the last 10 years! We are thrilled you were happy with your experience working with Dean and Seth on a new vehicle purchase. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Welcome to the Circle.

May 26, 2021

"Will do his best to get you a great deal on a vehicle...."

- Mike.S

Will do his best to get you a great deal on a vehicle. Very knowledgeable, very friendly and great customer service. He has helped in everyway possible everytime

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021 -

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled you were happy working with Marcin and Kevin along with the assistance they provided. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! Welcome to the Circle.

May 22, 2021

"I purchased a used vehicle from this dealer and had an..."

- dastlth1

I purchased a used vehicle from this dealer and had an excellent experience dealing with there sales rep Anna Marie Horn. I recommend that you ask for her to assist you should you visit this dealer, you will be happy you did! Judd L

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Dee
May 24, 2021 -

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Anna Marie and Tony. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your purchase. Enjoy! Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 541 results