About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Motorpoint Roswell

4.7

50 Lifetime Reviews

10467 Alpharetta St, Roswell, Georgia 30075 Directions
Sales: (770) 299-1929

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Motorpoint Roswell

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2018

"Deceptive languages and practices"

- Maks E

First, I will start off and say that for the most part, I enjoy my car that I purchased from this dealership. The reason I was upset with them is because of the lying. My car was listed as being $12,999. After purchasing the car for higher than advertised price of $13,510, I saw that they changed the price on the website to $13,935. After being at the dealership for 5-6 hours, when we were being rushed to sign the paperwork, I also noticed a $499 dealer service fee. These should have been mentioned in the overall price. I gave them a trade in car (a 1998 car) that was still driving, but needed emissions fixes and a sunroof leak fix. I was given $250 for the trade in, but the increased the price of the car, which we did not notice until we got a copy of our paper work a day or two later. So basically I gave them my car for free, and they charged me extra for it. The oil was 2 or 3 months overdue for an oil change.On the website, my car had the Accord sticker on it, but I noticed after the fact, that my car did not have that, and that a motorpoint sticker was put in the place of where the accord sticker should have been. (When I purchased the car, I noticed that there were two other cars that looked exactly like mine). The picture they had of my console was different that the one I bought. There was a young guy there "Jay??" who told us we could negotiate the price, but we were told we couldn't by Mr. M who sold us the car. We tried waiting for Jay to come back and talk to us, but he "left the country on vacation". When I tried contacting this dealer by their email with concerns, they would not reply AFTER I had purchased the car. Before the purchase, they did reply. And also, they would send me introduction emails as if they did not know who I was,instead of replying to my emails with answers. The most disturbing issue was when Mr. M who got financing for us had a 5 or so minutes where he talked to our financier in his native language. We were wondering what did he not want us to hear him negotiating. He was also rude to me, and yelled at me, but I had to buy the car on a short amount of time. Also, 2 of my tires needed immediate changing, and the other two were changed in under 6 months. Again, i do enjoy my car, but would not trust going to this dealer. But if you must go to them, get everything they tell you in writing, and take pictures and video of the inside and outside of the car. Also, go early in the morning, and bring food and drink with you. Also bring someone to get your trade in if they give you a dumb offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. M, Jay? And I forgot the 3rd guy
December 27, 2018

"Awesome Experience!!"

- MikeW

Alyque and Shawn are the best in the business! Not only do they make the process easy and fun but they are very knowledgeable in the business. They are absolutely the type of people you can trust which is hard to find in this industry. The cars they sell are in excellent condition. I purchased a Honda Accord and I am very pleased with car and received good value for my trade in. I have already recommended Motorpoint Roswell to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyque & Shawn
November 28, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- Krispey Kreme

Shawn was Quick, Fun, and Professional with my New Car. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a Deal! Preciate the help, Thanks Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Musani
November 18, 2018

"Scammers be careful"

- Car/dodi

I went to Motorpoint in Roswell to look for a toyota prius. The business had two pruis on the lot. The salesman Shawn Musani was very rude and cunning. I seen one prius that I really wasn't sold on and asked to see the other one there and he said real nasty it's out of your price range so there's no need for u to look at that one. He told me if I didn't leave a down payment on the vehicle the price would change the next day so I gave him a down payment to hold of 500 dollars on the Toyota prius that I really wasn't sold on because he kelp insisting for me to do it. After being there for a while I change my mind and said let me rethink this and please put my money back. He said do u want to risk this vehicle going up the next day in price? I told him just put my money back and make that decision tomorrow. He wouldn't give my money back and said it was non- refundable because two people came in and I made him lose money but that's not true, noone came there while I was there. He's a liar and hungry for money so be careful when dealing with this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Musani
October 27, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Carpoint 123

It is my first car and I had a great experience .Great customer service and quality car. I will definitely refer this for my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nooris
October 26, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Ooparsonsoo

Great car buying experience...he was able to work out a great deal that worked for us! I would definitely recommend for family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Musani
October 21, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Happybuyer

Shawn and Alex got me in a great Nissan Pathfinder, treated me wonderfully throughout the deal. They took care of all the details and made the process seamless. The price was outstanding and the financing was quick and easy. I could not be happier! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Musani
October 12, 2018

"Motorpoint Roswell is a 5⭐️"

- Stresseddadof3teens

MotorPoint Roswell is a great place to buy a quality used car. Shawn Musani helped me pick out the perfect car for my teen daughter. He also helped me through the process of the purchase and showed me a better way of doing business. Next time I need a new vehicle, MotorPoint Roswell will be the place I go. Thanks Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Musani
October 11, 2018

"Great quality and customer service"

- Hari

I bought my first car from Nooris way back in 2013 and it has been performing very well. So when I needed a second car It was first dealership which came to my mind. Nooris provided the best price, Alec and Shawn provided a very good customer experience. Happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec, Nooris and Shawn
August 30, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- Ayesha87

Shawn was great and provided an easy process to getting the vehicle I absolutely love!!! I would refer everyone to this dealership! They have great cars with great prices!!! Come shop with Motorpoint Roswell. You won’t be disappointed!!! -Ayesha Muhammad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results