About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Motorwerks BMW

4.7

735 Lifetime Reviews

1300 American Blvd W, Bloomington, Minnesota 55420 Directions
Sales: (952) 888-2700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

735 Reviews of Motorwerks BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Excellent Customer Experience"

- kelly1288

The salespeople that assisted me (Jay Chang and his manager Arber Meko) are extremely responsive which makes the whole process goes a lot faster & smoother. I called in on Saturday and picked up the car the following Thursday. We did everything via phone call & email. They made the whole buying process so easy. I am so pleased and satisfied with the experience I had at this dealership. And to top it all, they offer valet service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Cornell
Other Employees : Jay Chang & Arber Meko
Nov 13, 2018 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Hi Kelly, thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! We're delighted that you enjoyed working with our team. It was our pleasure to provide excellent service and ensure your satisfaction. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 06, 2018

"Impressed First Time BMW Buyer"

- chrisr

I made an appointment online to see a CPO car, which can be hit or miss depending on the dealership. Not here. Shawn and Darius made the whole experience enjoyable. Both were professional, knowledgeable, and exuded passion for BMW. I would definitely recommend if in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Chapes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Simonet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2018 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! It is great to know that your experience with us went well and that Shawn and Darius made the whole experience enjoyable. It is great that both Shawn and Darius were professional, knowledgeable, and passionate about BMW. We appreciate you recommending us and we hope to see you soon!

November 05, 2018

"Worth the drive"

- Peter

I just took delivery of my fourth BMW over the last twelve years. I work with Ed Traisci for ordering a car or buying from stock. Like all the people at Motorwerks, Ed is knowledgeable, helpful and gets the job done. Worth the drive? In my case, the drive takes nine hours from rural northern Michigan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Traisci
Nov 06, 2018 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Hi Peter, thank you for the five-star review! We truly appreciate your business, and it's great to know that you enjoy working with us. Ed was happy to help you. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else in the future.

November 03, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- Red Diamond

Dylan Fernandes made the buying process very easy and pleasant. We wanted to purchase a car with particular equipment. He asked for a few days to locate a car that met our needs. A few days later he called to say that he found a car like that and the price was in the range that we anticipated. He kept us informed of the progress of getting the car ready for our purchase. He was very helpful and professional through the entire process. We highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Fernandes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 04, 2018 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience working with Dylan to purchase your vehicle. We're so glad to see you enjoyed car shopping with his assistance. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help.

October 21, 2018

"Amazing sensitive care"

- CGray007

This is my second lease. However, this time, my experience of leasing my second BMW was very different as I have a different sales representative. Dylan Fernandes was keen about my needs, budget, and other considerations such as inclusion and appreciation for my customs, culture, and kindness toward my spouse. I usually hold people to very high standards, and Dylan exceed them. I have worked with other sales people at the same dealer in the past, and this experience, by far, has been the most positive. Also, the manager Luke complimented the team very well. Thanks to both of you. Great team! AM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Fernandes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Vreeland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The front desk professionals were wonderful.
October 18, 2018

"Highly recommend!"

- MKW

I visited Mororwerks BMW for a used vehicle I had seen online. Besides the vehicle being in incredible condition, Shawn made the experience even better! He was honest and helpful and was never pushy. The employees at Motorwerks BMW think of so many details that make the experience so great. I'll definitely send my friends and family to visit Shawn for their vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Simonet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Memorable Experience"

- jvwinkels

Having never bought a BMW before, this was our first time in Motorwerks BMW. From the moment we walked in the door I felt we we given the attention we needed. No pushy sales people. Anthony was our salesman and he did exceptionally well, very much appreciated his appreciation for our needs and constraints. In the end, we are happy with the vehicle and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Borell
October 16, 2018

"2019 M550"

- KC

Amazing car and amazing people to work with, Shawn was very helpful in the whole process of getting me a new lease. Simply outstanding! And enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Simonet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"New car purchase"

- C A M

Both Sonja Olin and Oliver Rathkin were very helpful, courteous, and responsive to my questions. The buying experience was very positive. Kyle has neen kmowledgable and helpful in his assistance learning all vehicle features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonja Olin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Oliver Rathkin, kyle ?
October 12, 2018

"Wonderful experience working with Cali Sokuu!"

- mkh13

I had such a great experience buying CPO here! We worked with Cali Sokuu and he made the process so easy and enjoyable. He really listened and helped us narrow down what we were looking for and spent extra time going through all of the details. He never pressured us to make a decision quickly - which was so appreciated. Will definitely be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cali Soku
1
...
1 - 10 of 735 results