Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Motorwerks BMW

4.6

829 Lifetime Reviews

1300 American Blvd W, Bloomington, Minnesota 55420 Directions
Call (952) 888-2700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

829 Reviews of Motorwerks BMW

Sort by Write a review
May 30, 2020

"Folks We had an excellent experience with your team...."

- David B Bain

Folks We had an excellent experience with your team. Your team was professional and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend your team to our friends. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Lovo
5.0
Shawn Simonet
5.0
May 31, 2020 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

David, thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with us! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 22, 2020

"Excellent Dealership with a Excellent Service department...."

- Bob

Excellent Dealership with a Excellent Service department. I worked with Spencer Ross an excellent young man. A true assess for Motorwerks. The place is clean, friendly and very professional. Five Stars Plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Ross 10+stars
May 23, 2020 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Thank you for the great review, Bob. We will be sure to thank Spencer for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

May 19, 2020

"This dealership is superior in the professionalism they..."

- M.sorenson

This dealership is superior in the professionalism they care for their product and their customers. This is the fifth car I have purchased from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Cornell
5.0
Other Employees : Susan Berger
May 20, 2020 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Congratulations! We truly appreciate your business and we hope you like your new car. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are here for support.

May 05, 2020

"Rick Larsen was great to work with. He worked really..."

- Eric

Rick Larsen was great to work with. He worked really hard to obtain a loaner, eventhough his co-worker was having a rough day. Rick remained positive the whole time. I understand people have bad days, it was unfortunate I witnessed it. Rick, like every other service member I have had the pleasure to work with at Motorworks, was a 5 star service partner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Larsen
May 06, 2020 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Eric, thank you for taking the time to write a great service review! We're glad to hear Rick went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Please don't hesitate to reach out when we can help you again down the road!

May 04, 2020

"UNQUESTIONABLY THE BEST!!"

- jtruck455

Brought in a vehicle from a manufacturer that this dealership does not specialize in but I had gotten word from a very handsome man in a Facebook ad that they work on anything so I figured I'd give them a shot. Boy was I surprised with how well I was treated and how they put their best tech on the job to attend to my vehicle. The advisor Nic Krane was so spectacular I have an urge to invite him over for dinner when the pandemic ends, maybe sooner. Their facility is top notch. The restrooms smelled like a bouquet of fresh cut roses. The technician completed my repairs with the skills of a surgeon and the speed of a Nascar pit crew. Can't say enough good things!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Krane, Bryan Mason, Andy Humphrey, Tony Stoy, Pat Soller, Erik Huard
May 05, 2020 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Thank you so much for your spectacular feedback for Nic and the quality of the services we provide. Your review is simply outstanding. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can assist again with anything else. We look forward to any future business.

May 01, 2020

"I refer EVERYONE to this dealership"

- Vanessa

I have bought vehicles and have referred family, friends and even clients now to this dealership... specifically to work with Shawn Simonet and his team. I know everyone I send there will be taken care of from the moment they step foot onto the showroom. And I love that regardless of your budget, whether it's a $8,000 used vehicle or a $98,000 luxury model, you will be treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. Everyone from the front desk to the financing office to the repair shop have been wonderful to work with through the years. Keep up the excellent work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Simonet
5.0
May 02, 2020 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Thank you for the incredible review! We are so glad that we could earn your business and loyalty. We truly appreciate the feedback and look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

April 26, 2020

"I and a back to back customer at Penski BMW because of..."

- Dr Rap

I and a back to back customer at Penski BMW because of the sales team and because of the maintenance team. This is my fourth BMW, and it starts with Shawn Simonet and if you need service our service, manager. Brian Rotter Is there and my Car guy is Nick Krane who calls and keeps You updated. They give you a loan a car while they work on your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Simonet
5.0
Other Employees : Isis
Apr 27, 2020 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Your review made me smile. We love hearing that our employees, such as Brian, Shawn, and Nick are going above and beyond for our customers and delivering reliable service. Until we see, you next we will be sure to keep up our timely services and courteousness.

April 25, 2020

"Very accommodating. Great service! Kept me up to date..."

- Laura H

Very accommodating. Great service! Kept me up to date as to the status of the repair. Andy even called to tell me that an additional service was needed, but not to worry it was under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Kelm, Service Dept
Apr 26, 2020 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about the services received. We definitely want to do all we can to ensure everything goes well. Please let us know if we can do anything else, Laura!

April 21, 2020

"Thoughtful service, Comprehensive Knowledge, Deep Bench"

- Ameer Khoury

My experience with Motorwerks BMW started with Hunter Murray. For the past year he has worked patiently with me in learning more about the BMW m340i Xdrive I ended up leasing. He was professional, responsive, kind, and knowledgable beyond belief. What I appreciated the most was his knowledge and respect to my time frame. He never pressured and always had my best interest at heart, a true fiduciary. When it came time to actually leasing the vehicle, Susan was instrumental in bringing it home, so to speak. She, too, was wildly helpful and responsive. We spent at least a month going back and forth finding the right terms and car and I appreciate, greatly, her thoughtful responses and help in reaching the finish line. One of the things I value most in working with people is their understanding of a clients needs and I can say without a doubt they took what I needed and wanted as a first priority. Can't close out this review without mentioning Stephen C in financing who made all of the paperwork easy to understand and was patient through the end process. Overall, fantastic dealership. Their best interest is the happiness of the client throughout the entire process and I can say, again, that is evident through and through. Couldn't have done it without these three people. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Cornell
5.0
Other Employees : Susan Berger, Hunter Murray
Apr 22, 2020 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Ameer. We will be sure to thank Hunter, Susan, Stephen, and the rest of our team for providing you with exceptional service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

April 11, 2020

"Great service and atmosphere!"

- Adam

I have now leased two different 3 series BMW's from Dylan Fernandes at Motorwerks. Dylan has been amazing. He has always followed up, addressed any needs and really went the extra mile to make sure I got the perfect vehicle for me and make sure I'm happy! I would highly recommend Dylan and Motorwerks to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Fernandes
5.0
Apr 11, 2020 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Hi Adam, Thank you so much for your amazing feedback for Dylan. It is a joy to know of your happiness. Thanks for your recommendation for Dylan and our team members. Let us know if we can be of assistance again with anything else. We are here to support you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 829 results