Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Motorwerks BMW

Bloomington, MN

4.8
928 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1300 American Blvd W

Bloomington, MN

55420

Directions

928 Reviews of Motorwerks BMW

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2021

"Great customer service.We worked with Anthony Borrell to..."

- Lesley

Great customer service.We worked with Anthony Borrell to buy a new X5. He was friendly, not pushy and his wealth of knowledge on how the vehicle operates was outstanding. One of the best sales persons we’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Borrell
May 07, 2021 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Hi Lesley, Thank you very much for your five star review. We are pleased that you had such a professional and knowledgeable experience with Anthony. We hope you enjoy your new purchase! Thank you for choosing Motorwerks BMW and we look forward to your next visit.

April 28, 2021

"Worked through a specific issue with car prior to final..."

- Bewestl

Worked through a specific issue with car prior to final sale . Flexible to my schedule on exchange and paperwork. Provided loner car during interim while taking car of the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery and Rafil, 5 stars both of them
Apr 29, 2021 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! We're so glad that we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care

April 23, 2021

"Shawn, Stephanie, and Ty was courteous, knowledgeable and..."

- New fan

Shawn, Stephanie, and Ty was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all my questions. Was not pushy. It was a great car buying experience. Would definitely recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Hibbs
5.0
Stephanie Lovo
5.0
Shawn Simonet
5.0
Apr 24, 2021 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about us here at Motorwerks BMW. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you, and have a great day!

April 21, 2021

"They helped me get out of a lease and into a used truck...."

- Csfire20

They helped me get out of a lease and into a used truck. I needed it fairly quickly. They have a clean work environment. The sales people all helped each other to make me feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman Hassanein
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased to learn that the entire Motorwerks BMW team exceeded your expectations and helped you into the perfect new truck so quickly. Congratulations; we hope to work with you again in the future.

April 15, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience with them. Avery was great..."

- cmeyer

I had a wonderful experience with them. Avery was great to work with and the used car sales manager Brian was Great as well. Drove from Milwaukee to make the transaction. Would gladly work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery Sweeney.
Apr 16, 2021 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Hi there, thanks for the kind words for Avery, Brian, and our team! We truly appreciate you choosing us and making the drive to our location. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

April 01, 2021

"I just had a very frightening and disturbing experience..."

- Catherine

I just had a very frightening and disturbing experience with Motorwerks BMW. I was working with Ed, who said he could get me into a 3 series promptly. I'd asked him what I was looking for while on vacation, came back 3 days later, he said there was no inventory, zero cars. So I proceeded to buy a 3 series from Minnetonka BMW, and had a wonderful experience. In closing out my open texts a few days later, I let Ed know I had found a car. He was immediately defensive, saying I had called to "rub it in his face", when I had thought I was being polite, and letting him know he could take me off his prospect list. He said that 'I was a LOSER that the other dealership could "have me". His tone and unprofessionalism surprised me. He then continued to call me and text me in a stalking type of way. I have had to block him on my phone. I don't know where his immaturity and rage come from, but I am certain this is not the type of salesperson BMW USA would want representing their brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed Traisci
1.0
Apr 02, 2021 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Catherine, Please know that we take your feedback very seriously. Would you please reach out at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this situation further? Thank you! Best regards, Motorwerks BMW mmickelson@penskeautomotive.com

March 30, 2021

"Everything went along great and as planned! Everybody was..."

- Smoothrun

Everything went along great and as planned! Everybody was great at what they do and ready to help you and it was a great experience from the time I arrived and left!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Vreeland
1.0
Duayne Weir
1.0
Other Employees : Anthony Borrell
Mar 31, 2021 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your great feedback about us at Motorwerks BMW. It's made our day!

March 29, 2021

"Nic Krane and Erik Huard were simply amazing and..."

- PattiC

Nic Krane and Erik Huard were simply amazing and excellent representation of the reason that so many people are loyal Motorwerks customers. It’s very important to me to trust the service department and have them try and upsell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Wicklund
5.0
Mar 30, 2021 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience at Motorwerks BMW! We are super happy to have helped you out in the Service Department. If there is anything else we can be of assistance with, please do not hesitate to let our team know. We hope you have an amazing day!

March 26, 2021

"Everyone from Karen, the sales person to the finance..."

- tjmeyer121

Everyone from Karen, the sales person to the finance department was fantastic to work with. Karen was professional and knowledgeable and made the process very smooth. The finance process was fast and super easy. We love our new X5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen, Tarkus Zonen
Mar 27, 2021 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!

March 25, 2021

"Motorwerks BMW is the best! Anthony was an absolute joy..."

- mmloft

Motorwerks BMW is the best! Anthony was an absolute joy to work with. He got me the best deal and I am so greatly for the time he spent with me both before the sale and after the sale. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Borrell
Mar 26, 2021 -

Motorwerks BMW responded

Hi, mmloft! Our Sales Team at Motorwerks BMW always aims to make a great experience even better! We're so glad we could light up your day! Thanks for your referral and your five star rating. It means a lot! Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 928 results