Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Motorwerks Mini

Golden Valley, MN

not yet
rated
26 Reviews

705 Louisiana Ave S

Golden Valley, MN

55426

Directions

26 Reviews of Motorwerks Mini

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"Wonderful experience from the minute we drove up to the..."

- Jocelyn

Wonderful experience from the minute we drove up to the minute I drove away in my beautiful Mini

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Buria
Oct 15, 2021 -

Motorwerks Mini responded

Jocelyn, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department at Motorwerks MINI, and we hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your MINI!

August 24, 2021

"Prompt and detail oriented, I like the digital service to..."

- MACY_HUI

Prompt and detail oriented, I like the digital service to sign contract electronically. There is a 2nd date going back to MINI follow up service is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Lee and Phong
Aug 25, 2021 -

Motorwerks Mini responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you have had good experiences with us at Motorwerks MINI, and if you need anything else please let us know.

August 01, 2021

"We recently purchased a preowned RAV4 from Motorwerks..."

- rayro

We recently purchased a preowned RAV4 from Motorwerks Mini. Jaron was our advisor, and we found him to be very welcoming, attentive, and professional. There were a few minor cosmetic items that we asked to be fixed, and Jaron was very accommodating. The staff really went above and beyond in making these repairs, considering it was a preowned vehicle. We had a wonderful overall experience at Motorwerks Mini, and highly recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaron Crim, Phong Nguyen
Aug 02, 2021 -

Motorwerks Mini responded

Motorwerks MINI thanks you for the 5-stars and feedback! The team is glad your experience was welcoming, attentive, and professional. We look forward to future visits.

February 18, 2019

"Great sales staff and service department"

- DrWho

I always feel welcome there. The sales staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The Service department is great to work with and very helpful. I have never had a bad experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Wyffels, Chris Buria, Paula White, Michelle Phelps
Feb 18, 2019 -

Motorwerks Mini responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that our staff was friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable during your visit. It is also wonderful to know that the Service Department was great to work with and we hope that you will continue to visit us in the future!

June 22, 2016

"Best dealership experience to date!"

- Travismil138

I stopped in to this Mini dealer to inquire about replacing my 04 Mini Cooper S. I got the car brand new and have been driving it daily since 04. She is starting to get tired so I decided to do a little research on purchasing a new model. I can not tell you how excited I am to make my second purchase with this dealer. Ryan Nordstrom was the sales representative who helped me. He was sure to go above and beyond the call of duty. He put me beyond the wheel of every model I was curious about, loaded me with information on what was new with mini since I purchased mine, and made sure I left there that day with all the tools needed to make an informed purchase. I am thoroughly impressed with the customer service at this dealership as well as the level of quality maintained. Thank you Motorwerks Mini, and thank you Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nordstrom
January 20, 2016

"Wonderful to deal with for the greatest car"

- Loving this Car

We had a great experience finding, ordering, purchasing our amazing 2016 Mini Cooper S Clubman. Our sales person, Tim Sherry, was the best car salesperson we've ever run into, from preproduction through post-purchase. Jaron Crim was the 2nd Date "genius" whose job is specifically to help customers learn all about their new car after they've had it for a short time. While we had figured a lot out on our own and with the help of Tim during the purchase, the experience with Jaron was terrific, and we learned things that will be useful that we would have never known to ask about. All in all, our whole experience was first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sherry, the best car salesman there is, and helpful Jaron Crim, who was a delightful and impressive teacher.
December 31, 2015

"integrity all around"

- drsoy

Excellent dealership. Just bought my second car from them. Great experience with Erik Anderson, the salesman. Reasonable negotiations in an easy going manner. Arrived at a great deal for certified Used Mini Countryman 2015 S All 4 and got a fair trade. Discovered the tires on the car were not the ones on the sticker. Bob Cooksey, the sales manager, took care of the problem immediately. High integrity sales and service. Can't ask for anything more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Anderson, Bob Cooksey
December 18, 2015

"Life Changing! "

- Kelly

I think the car buying process can be intimidating, however, I was greeted with a warm welcoming smile and a genuine "what brings you in"? Hands down the best car buying experience I have had. Every person I came in contact with was welcoming. I love walking into a business and every employee makes you feel like a guest in their home and they are going to take great care of you. Everyone listened to what I wanted and exceeded my expectations with everything! A HUGE thank you to Molly for making me feel like I was buying a car with my best friend, thank you to Ric, for being a wizard and making sure the car I wanted fit my budget and to Heidi for making the dreadful paperwork portion a breeze and comfortable. Molly and Ric educated me and let me sell myself, loved it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly Kittelson AKA my new Best Friend, Ric Saater AKA Wizard, Heidi Gerst AKA new Gal Pal
November 19, 2015

"Totally incompetent in the service department."

- Motorwerks Mini Sucks

Fed me a load of crap about what was wrong with my car. Your service department is xxxxxxxx, be ashamed. Fixed it myself, they SUCK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't care to remeber their names, will never be back!!!!!!
November 02, 2015

"Great car-buying experience!"

- JW

Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff, particularly Gretchen Tellock who was the representative we worked with. All of our questions were answered, the test drive was in the exact car we were interested in, and we were able to take as much time as we wanted. OH - and we love the Mini Countryman that we bought!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gretchen Tellock
1
1 - 10 of 26 results